Victor Osimhen has now reached 45 G/A in 40 games as Galatasaray player since joining on loan from Napoli. Release clau

Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Mon May 19, 2025 1:33 am, edited 15 times in total.

Re: Victor Osimhen has now reached 24 G/A in 24 games as Galatasaray player since joining on loan from Napoli. Release

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."
Re: Victor Osimhen has now reached 24 G/A in 24 games as Galatasaray player since joining on loan from Napoli. Release

Lolly wrote: Tue Feb 18, 2025 6:49 pm
We have a striker who is lethal with scoring goals aerially- a blessing the Super Eagles team could massively benefit from, yet not a damn good crosser of the ball, it's truly a shame how we've handicapped the advantages we have by recycling limited players. How many headed goals has Osimhen even scored from a well delivered cross in the NT in all his goal stats?

Not bad, but he really needs to leave Turkey, even Onyekuru and Nwakeme were tearing up that league with 20 plus goals a season! Salah has scored the same amount as League goals only and also has the highest number of assist in the strongest league in the world.

make it 25 goals, see shot

Re: Victor Osimhen has now reached 27 G/A in 27games as Galatasaray player since joining on loan from Napoli. Release c

just updating this

Re: Victor Osimhen has now reached 27 G/A in 27games as Galatasaray player since joining on loan from Napoli. Release c

Bigpokey24 wrote: Tue Feb 18, 2025 2:49 am
Galatasaray is truly a rubbish team. Their midfield and defence is way below average. Fernebache is a better team. Truth be told
Re: Victor Osimhen has now reached 31 G/A in 30 games as Galatasaray player since joining on loan from Napoli. Release

donadoni

Post by donadoni »

And haven’t even counted all the penality opportunities he has been dashing Morata to take 😛

And some formers say he’s no longer as sharp as he used to be in Napoli. :lol:

Babalawo wrote: Sat Mar 15, 2025 6:05 pm And some formers say he’s no longer as sharp as he used to be in Napoli. :lol:
Below are Osimhen's comments to you. Perhaps you know him better than he knows himself. After all, you told us how you knew Iheanacho intimately and can testify about his body-weight. You also told us how you were in medical school when Kanu's wife gave birth. Whether you were the wet nurse or an on-looker, who knows.

donadoni wrote: Sat Mar 15, 2025 3:13 am And haven’t even counted all the penality opportunities he has been dashing Morata to take 😛
The man is set to Conquer Turkey and leave his mark in stone. A great footballing ambassador. We just need him to stay fit and show Rwanda and Zimbabwe Nwiii next week.

Pokey, any update?

danfo driver wrote: Thu Apr 03, 2025 2:24 am Pokey, any update?
WTF? :rotf:

Update say because Bipokey no get full time job?

ANC wrote: Thu Apr 03, 2025 3:13 am

Actually, he doesn't... and I dont mean this to mock him. Remember he informed us that he has left his full time employment?

danfo driver wrote: Thu Apr 03, 2025 3:29 am

Actually, he doesn't... and I dont mean this to mock him. Remember he informed us that he has left his full time employment?
I was implying that you can provide us with the update too.
You r smart and computer savvy.
Re: Victor Osimhen has now reached 33 G/A in 32 games as Galatasaray player since joining on loan from Napoli. Release

i get business i dey run ooo, that nah job ooooo. I just left corp America 7 weeks ago.

ANC wrote: Thu Apr 03, 2025 3:35 am

I am quite busy. On the contrary, Pokey is legitimately without employment and has a lot of time on his hand right now. We need to keep him busy. :D

danfo driver wrote: Thu Apr 03, 2025 5:30 pm

I am quite busy. On the contrary, Pokey is legitimately without employment and has a lot of time on his hand right now. We need to keep him busy. :D
doubling down I see. Okay Trump.

ANC wrote: Thu Apr 03, 2025 5:36 pm
danfo driver wrote: Thu Apr 03, 2025 5:30 pm

doubling down I see. Okay Trump.
Hmm you think Trump is responsible for Pokey's lack of employment? I doubt it. Pokey told us that he left to start a business. I believe him.
Re: Victor Osimhen has now reached 33 G/A in 32 games as Galatasaray player since joining on loan from Napoli. Release

Bigpokey is not John12 o :lol:
No say, i didnt warn you.