CAMP THREAD II (NEXT WEEK, WE COME HOME AND FINISH THE JOB!!!)

Re: CAMP THREAD II (NEXT WEEK, WE COME HOME AND FINISH THE JOB!!!)

Coming home.

Aina is just mad.

“I’m getting jealous.
I no wanna see you with anybody o,
I’m getting jealous,
Already o”

onovo

Post by onovo »

Landed.

Zim coach on Nigeria before the Rwanda-Nigeria game.

onovo

Post by onovo »

Super Eagles camp under locked. No fans, content creators or journalist allowed. Training is strictly indoors

Well done. So glad they don't allow the social media folks anymore.

Goalgetter

Post by Goalgetter »

Damunk wrote: Sat Mar 22, 2025 7:10 pm Zim coach on Nigeria before the Rwanda-Nigeria game.

To be fair his assessment was factual. That guy has done his research.
Are you saying that things you do not know, do not exist, just because you do not know that they exist?

onovo wrote: Sun Mar 23, 2025 11:29 am Super Eagles camp under locked. No fans, content creators or journalist allowed. Training is strictly indoors

All it took was a serious man!

Now i see why there was street protests against his appointment. Nigerians are devastated when there is discipline and hardwork.

They wanted one of the below instead:

- bribery and corruption SiaSia who was banned
- Jersey fighter, Finidi
- Wrist watch fighter Amunike
- bribery and thief, Salisu

Notice how all the Nigerian coaches Nigerians wanted, instead of this honest and strict man, have history of fighting to take or steal material property? :oops:

onovo

Post by onovo »

Ola Aina -- that boy has problems. Positive problems. :laugh: :laugh: He has definitely taken the baton from Iheanacho as the team's jester. :D

theDunamis wrote: Sun Mar 23, 2025 4:50 pm Ola Aina -- that boy has problems. Positive problems. :laugh: :laugh: He has definitely taken the baton from Iheanacho as the team's jester. :D
I saw this today from a journalist that travels with the team. Phew! lets hope Aina can continue the great work and we NEVER have to return to the other one.

danfo driver wrote: Sun Mar 23, 2025 4:52 pm
theDunamis wrote: Sun Mar 23, 2025 4:50 pm Ola Aina -- that boy has problems. Positive problems. :laugh: :laugh: He has definitely taken the baton from Iheanacho as the team's jester. :D
I saw this today from a journalist that travels with the team. Phew! lets hope Aina can continue the great work and we NEVER have to return to the other one.

No one would have imagined this, looking back from when he was playing for Man City.
Some proclaimed him as the first Nigerian super star. Who would have thought this.