Osimhen vs. Samsunspur

Re: Osimhen vs. Samsunspur

Let this be known, he had no preseason .

x

Cant wait for the day he moves to a club where he doesnt have to do everything by himself.

Ole! Stop touting for clients on the forum. Osimhen already has an agent and is not interested in associating with a shady character like you.
Opiorpor Ponmo Mouth (OPM), a confirmed liar and thief!

Has Osimhen ever played with world class midfielders? Scary to think of what he would be capable of doing when he moves to a club with good midfielders.

gochino wrote: Sat Apr 12, 2025 2:49 pm Has Osimhen ever played with world class midfielders? Scary to think of what he would be capable of doing when he moves to a club with good midfielders.
I am telling you! Thats why he seems to always be doing everything by himself.Next season go sweet! Cant wait to see the team he chooses.

danfo driver wrote: Sat Apr 12, 2025 2:57 pm
gochino wrote: Sat Apr 12, 2025 2:49 pm Has Osimhen ever played with world class midfielders? Scary to think of what he would be capable of doing when he moves to a club with good midfielders.
I am telling you! Thats why he seems to always be doing everything by himself.Next season go sweet! Cant wait to see the team he chooses.
where would you wanna see him play?

ANC wrote: Sat Apr 12, 2025 3:44 pm
The clubs rumored to have made an offer to him for this summer are:

- Juventus
- Chelsea
- Arsenal
- United
- Barcelona
- PSG
- Saudi clubs

From these options, my choice is Barca. With them, he is likely to win CL and Balon D'or quicker than if he went to the others. Which is the next goals!

danfo driver wrote: Sat Apr 12, 2025 3:57 pm

- Juventus
- Chelsea
- Arsenal
- United
- Barcelona
- PSG
- Saudi clubs

From these options, my choice is Barca. With them, he is likely to win CL and Balon D'or quicker than if he went to the others. Which is the next goals!
I had hoped he would play for chelsea, but I do not care anymore after Chelsea "played" him.
Barcelona would be nice, and less chance of injury in spanish league

ANC wrote: Sat Apr 12, 2025 4:18 pm

- Juventus
- Chelsea
- Arsenal
- United
- Barcelona
- PSG
- Saudi clubs

I had hoped he would play for chelsea, but I do not care anymore after Chelsea "played" him.
Barcelona would be nice, and less chance of injury in spanish league
It might end up like the Olise move. Chelsea was trying to use the fact that Olise supported them and his brother plays for them to low ball him. Bayern (a bigger club) came in and offered more. Why will anyone turn down a bigger club and more money? :lol:
Agbako

Post by Agbako »

I like you guys thinking. I will like to see him at Chelsea.. bur since Chelsea f ed up last time. I will love to see him in Baca.

Fast Route to World Best sooner..

On the other hand it never worked for lewondoski...... ha ha ha haaaa just saying..

- Juventus
- Chelsea
- Arsenal
- United
- Barcelona
- PSG
- Saudi clubs

Hmm, Lewandowski is really tearing up laliga with goals, he is the top scorer there and Barca is not planning to sell him. Arsenal, Juventus or Liverpool would be perfect for him.

gochino wrote: Sun Apr 13, 2025 4:03 pm

- Juventus
- Chelsea
- Arsenal
- United
- Barcelona
- PSG
- Saudi clubs

Hmm, Lewandowski is really tearing up laliga with goals, he is the top scorer there and Barca is not planning to sell him. Arsenal, Juventus or Liverpool would be perfect for him.
Two important things ---

1. Barca have made Osimhen an offer and as reported, they have told him he is their first choice. If you disagree, you will have to speak to Deco and his team about that. Has nothing to do with me. Sorry.

2. Barcelona is run by non-Nigerians. They know that Lewa is 37, so they have the desire to plan for the future. Only Nigerians do not plan for the future and build their entire future plans on the back of a 37 year old.

When will Arteta grow some hair on his nuts and go sign Victor? Instead he is looking at another biscuit bone player to help us finish 2nd and 3rd. Mschewwwww

100%Naija wrote: Mon Apr 14, 2025 1:29 am When will Arteta grow some hair on his nuts and go sign Victor? Instead he is looking at another biscuit bone player to help us finish 2nd and 3rd. Mschewwwww
he has tried to sign him for 2 years. Arsenal didnt have the money. Not Arteta's fault. Now that Arsenal can actually afford the release clause, the competition is going to be stiff.

danfo driver wrote: Sun Apr 13, 2025 10:17 pm

- Juventus
- Chelsea
- Arsenal
- United
- Barcelona
- PSG
- Saudi clubs

Two important things ---

1. Barca have made Osimhen an offer and as reported, they have told him he is their first choice. If you disagree, you will have to speak to Deco and his team about that. Has nothing to do with me. Sorry.

2. Barcelona is run by non-Nigerians. They know that Lewa is 37, so they have the desire to plan for the future. Only Nigerians do not plan for the future and build their entire future plans on the back of a 37 year old.
The way Mikel talked about him last week, Saudi might be the front runners. Which will pain me for him.

I used to want him to go get the generational wealth in Saudi but the selfish fan in me wants to see him flourish in an elite club.

Ugbowo wrote: Mon Apr 14, 2025 8:34 pm

- Juventus
- Chelsea
- Arsenal
- United
- Barcelona
- PSG
- Saudi clubs

Two important things ---

The way Mikel talked about him last week, Saudi might be the front runners. Which will pain me for him.

I used to want him to go get the generational wealth in Saudi but the selfish fan in me wants to see him flourish in an elite club.
The podcast video? The one I saw, Mikel confirmed what Buchi laba guy said: "he has many options." I feel if he wanted to go to Saudi, he'd have gone last summer. We'll know next month, thats the good thing. 7 more league games + 2 cup games left.

danfo driver wrote: Mon Apr 14, 2025 8:39 pm

- Juventus
- Chelsea
- Arsenal
- United
- Barcelona
- PSG
- Saudi clubs

Two important things ---

The podcast video? The one I saw, Mikel confirmed what Buchi laba guy said: "he has many options." I feel if he wanted to go to Saudi, he'd have gone last summer. We'll know next month, thats the good thing. 7 more league games + 2 cup games left.
Yea Mikel basically said Osimhen can only say no to Saudi so many times....that the money is just too much. Started talking about pressure from agents, families intermediaries etc.

Ugbowo wrote: Mon Apr 14, 2025 9:02 pm
danfo driver wrote: Mon Apr 14, 2025 8:39 pm

- Juventus
- Chelsea
- Arsenal
- United
- Barcelona
- PSG
- Saudi clubs

Two important things ---

Yea Mikel basically said Osimhen can only say no to Saudi so many times....that the money is just too much. Started talking about pressure from agents, families intermediaries etc.
Oh yea, thats the same video I saw. I am not too worried. He was speculating in the video and someone like the Buchi guy who is closer to Osimhen than Mikel is to Osimhen seemed to suggest its Europe.

- Juventus
- Chelsea
- Arsenal
- United
- Barcelona
- PSG
- Saudi clubs

Two important things ---

Was that necessary? :shock:

I hope he does not go to Saudi, but I will understand if he does.
Barca would be NICE