Nigeria u20 vs Tunisia u20 (1-0)
10 AM
Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Thu May 01, 2025 4:14 pm, edited 2 times in total.
Re: Nigeria u20 vs Tunisia u20
The football we are playing nah proper eyesore
nice goal
Goal naija
"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."
Re: Nigeria u20 vs Tunisia u20 (1-0)
Good goal
I've only watched like 10 mins, and it looks like the boys are playing really well.
Bushboy's bushmen : 1.Isaac Success 2. Terem Moffi 3. Victor Boniface 4. Samuel Omorodion. 5. Samson Tijani. 6. Rafiu Durosinmi. 7. George Ilenikhena.
- bret- hart
This ref has to be Tunisian.

Number 22, Chukwu is one to watch out for.
That boy was lucky penalty wasn't called.
Bushboy's bushmen : 1.Isaac Success 2. Terem Moffi 3. Victor Boniface 4. Samuel Omorodion. 5. Samson Tijani. 6. Rafiu Durosinmi. 7. George Ilenikhena.
Goalkeeper is very poor.
- bret- hart
How?? That was a dive from the Tunisian
- bret- hart
Team looks sloppy at the back. I dont trust Bamayi and Maigari at all. Why didnt Zubaru invite Lawali from the previous U17 and Ngede of Ikorodu city??? We need to get a 2nd and 3rd goal cos i dont see this defense keeping a clean sheet today.
- bret- hart
Oliseh is just embarrasing the Oliseh name mehn. WTH???
- bret- hart
CAF ojoro
How's that not a penalty???
- bret- hart
CAF just blatantley favoring South Africa and the North Africans. That was a clear PK
The REF just chikened out due to North Africa.
I like this team, can't discern exactly why but I have a good feeling about what I've seen so far.
I missed the game but I’m encouraged to see there’s literally no bashing of the team on the game thread by those who watched the game, that’s extremely unusual. Are there any SE prospects on this team?
Good start for the lads. OBJECTIVE = get to the global event.
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics