Nigeria vs Kenya - U-20

ahidjo2
Re: Nigeria vs Kenya - U-20

Post by ahidjo2 »

bret- hart wrote: Wed May 07, 2025 8:09 pm
akamoke wrote: Wed May 07, 2025 7:57 pm
bret- hart wrote: Wed May 07, 2025 5:35 pm The imbeciles running the NFF have killed Nigerian football. Just look at this rubbish. So these are the guys that will take over when Osimhen and Iwobi retires??? When you have illetrate Fulani Herdsmen running our football this is what you get Federal Character coaches and federal character players. Nigerian football is cooked.
How is this comment different from those levelled by racists towards blacks
It is important to keep emotions in check when dissapointed and be sensitive to others who might take offence to your characterisations
I will continue to speak out weather you people like it or not. Instead of calling out the criminals destroying Nigeria you attack people like me? Thats why Nigeria is going down the drain. Nobody is speaking out and when the few that do speak out do, they are thrown in jail like MNK and VDM or punished to distract from the real problems. Its time Nigerians start having very uncomfortable conversations about those who are running/ruining Nigeria to the ground. Only the truth shall set us free.
What has calling people running our football "illetrate Fulany Herdsmen" got to do with calling out the administrative ills of Nigerian soccer? How are you in any way better if you are unable to guard your utterances? Insulting any ethnic group under any guise should be a no no on this forum and should never be tolerated.

ahidjo2 wrote: Wed May 07, 2025 8:46 pm
bret- hart wrote: Wed May 07, 2025 5:35 pm The imbeciles running the NFF have killed Nigerian football. Just look at this rubbish. So these are the guys that will take over when Osimhen and Iwobi retires??? When you have illetrate Fulani Herdsmen running our football this is what you get Federal Character coaches and federal character players. Nigerian football is cooked.
It is important to keep emotions in check when dissapointed and be sensitive to others who might take offence to your characterisations
I will continue to speak out weather you people like it or not. Instead of calling out the criminals destroying Nigeria you attack people like me? Thats why Nigeria is going down the drain. Nobody is speaking out and when the few that do speak out do, they are thrown in jail like MNK and VDM or punished to distract from the real problems. Its time Nigerians start having very uncomfortable conversations about those who are running/ruining Nigeria to the ground. Only the truth shall set us free.
What has calling people running our football "illetrate Fulany Herdsmen" got to do with calling out the administrative ills of Nigerian soccer? How are you in any way better if you are unable to guard your utterances? Insulting any ethnic group under any guise should be a no no on this forum and should never be tolerated.

Go and ban me then. Yes Bret- Hart is = to the problems plauging Nigerian football such as criminals like Ibrahim Gausau and Ibrahim Sanusi who have ran Nigerian football to the ground. I will continue to speak out. Nigeria is a hot mess in all sectors but i am the issue not those destroying the very fabric that keeps us together. Kick rocks. :veryangry:

Orion wrote: Wed May 07, 2025 8:34 pm
How are you any different from the people you're insulting? It's OK to speak your mind, but there is no need for the ethnic slurs. You're showing that you deserve each other.

I dont deserve this rubbish being force fed to me as Nigerian football. We cant quaify for the U17, Cant qualify for the U20s , cant qualify for the Olympics strugging to quailfy for the Word Cup. This is rubbish and I will continue to speak up and speak out until things change for the better. Anybody that has issues with me calling out those criminals in the NFF lead by Ibrahim Gausau and Ibrahim Sanusi can go to hell.
Last edited by bret- hart on Wed May 07, 2025 10:14 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Lolly wrote: Wed May 07, 2025 5:26 pm
Sunset wrote: Wed May 07, 2025 5:23 pm Emmanuel Chukwu Has been our best player this tournament
By far. Followed closely by Okoro and Bameyi.
Are you sure or is it because his name is chukwu hence you subliminally over-project what you are seeing. In reverse Same thins applies to Oliseh - expectations of him is undermined by our former Buffoon aka "I'm not igbo"

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

This is not about you speaking out and no one is muzzling you, just pointing out the prejudice and biigotry in the statement, by all means go after NFA but going after the ethnic group is more than just speaking out, its against forum rules
I think you know the issue here but you are using "cancel culuture" as cover
Being upset or angry is no justification for ethnic slurs

I am going to be honest, I opened this thread and posted the link 30 mins before kickoff, I actually forgot about the game, I went to downtown H-town and when i got back home, i saw this thread. kai. How the heck did i forget about this game? chei

Bigpokey24 wrote: Thu May 08, 2025 1:17 am I am going to be honest, I opened this thread and posted the link 30 mins before kickoff, I actually forgot about the game, I went to downtown H-town and when i got back home, i saw this thread. kai. How the heck did i forget about this game? chei
Downtown ? since you are being open could you completely come clean

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

jette1 wrote: Thu May 08, 2025 2:21 am
Bigpokey24 wrote: Thu May 08, 2025 1:17 am I am going to be honest, I opened this thread and posted the link 30 mins before kickoff, I actually forgot about the game, I went to downtown H-town and when i got back home, i saw this thread. kai. How the heck did i forget about this game? chei
Downtown ? since you are being open could you completely come clean

We have moderators here who continue to turn a blind eye to things like this. I have reported this same guy a couple of times on this same matter of labelling anything or anyone from the North as Fulani herdsmen, yet nothing has been done to stop it. It’s a real shame.

This was him doing the same things on another thread. And I reported the post. I see that the text has now been masked but the perpetrator has not stopped.

viewtopic.php?p=6055692#p6055692
Lolly wrote: Wed Apr 16, 2025 1:00 pm
bret- hart wrote: Wed Apr 16, 2025 12:27 pm
Lolly wrote: Wed Apr 16, 2025 12:00 pm
bret- hart wrote: Wed Apr 16, 2025 12:34 am I cannot emphasize enough how useless the NFF is. We were cheated out of a spot at the U17s AFCON and yet the imbecilic *** Ibrahim Gausau and Ibrahim Sanusi said and did nothing. Meanwhile The Southern Africans and the North Africans are using their influence within CAF to get more spots for their Youth teams. However, When its time to steal match bonuses of players and salaries of coaches, these NFF ba5tards will spring into action.
You are not well. You have consistently used ethnic slurs against Northerners.

I am calling on the moderators to do something about this for once. We can’t just continue to ignore you.
The only person that is unwell is you you useless jihadist. Are they both not fulanis? Are they both not running our football to the stone age? When you are done crying, Gerroout of my face :curse:

You are not only stupid and unwell, but you are also very ignorant. In your warped and sick mind, you label every Northerner Fulani. And not only Fulani, but a herdsman. Typical of people like you.

And you are even accusing me of being a jihadist for pointing out your bigotry and stupidity? No be your fault. Na CE moderators cause am.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

Lolly wrote: Thu May 08, 2025 6:30 am
We have moderators here who continue to turn a blind eye to things like this. I have reported this same guy a couple of times on this same matter of labelling anything or anyone from the North as Fulani herdsmen, yet nothing has been done to stop it. It’s a real shame.

This was him doing the same things on another thread. And I reported the post. I see that the text has now been masked but the perpetrator has not stopped.

bret- hart wrote: Wed Apr 16, 2025 12:34 am I cannot emphasize enough how useless the NFF is. We were cheated out of a spot at the U17s AFCON and yet the imbecilic *** Ibrahim Gausau and Ibrahim Sanusi said and did nothing. Meanwhile The Southern Africans and the North Africans are using their influence within CAF to get more spots for their Youth teams. However, When its time to steal match bonuses of players and salaries of coaches, these NFF ba5tards will spring into action.

I am calling on the moderators to do something about this for once. We can’t just continue to ignore you.
The only person that is unwell is you you useless jihadist. Are they both not fulanis? Are they both not running our football to the stone age? When you are done crying, Gerroout of my face :curse:

You are not only stupid and unwell, but you are also very ignorant. In your warped and sick mind, you label every Northerner Fulani. And not only Fulani, but a herdsman. Typical of people like you.

And you are even accusing me of being a jihadist for pointing out your bigotry and stupidity? No be your fault. Na CE moderators cause am.
Look at this useless jihadist cockroach. You that was calling for Sharia to be used to rule Nigeria. You should be the one banned you imbecile. Thunder fire you :curse: .

bret- hart wrote: Thu May 08, 2025 12:10 pm

Look at this useless jihadist cockroach. You that was calling for Sharia to be used to rule Nigeria. You should be the one banned you imbecile. Thunder fire you :curse: .
Like I said, no be your fault. You have been allowed to display your madness on this public faceless forum. But I know that one day they will wake up from their slumber and finally banish you to the asylum where you belong.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

Lolly wrote: Thu May 08, 2025 12:55 pm

Like I said, no be your fault. You have been allowed to display your madness on this public faceless forum. But I know that one day they will wake up from their slumber and finally banish you to the asylum where you belong.
Wooooo :sleep: :sleep: :sleep: :taunt: Keep crying. I will continue to call you out for being the jihadist cockroach you truly are. Imagine calling for Sharia to be implimented throughout Nigeria. Shameless roach. :veryangry: :veryangry: :veryangry:

bret- hart wrote: Thu May 08, 2025 1:41 pm

Wooooo :sleep: :sleep: :sleep: :taunt: Keep crying. I will continue to call you out for being the jihadist cockroach you truly are. Imagine calling for Sharia to be implimented throughout Nigeria. Shameless roach. :veryangry: :veryangry: :veryangry:
I have said it numerous times, you are not only stupid and unwell, but you are also very ignorant. Sharia was implemented in Nigerian in 2000 and it wasn't my call and have never advocated for it to be introduced in other parts of the country, so stop lying against me like you and the other Muslim haters here.

Lolly wrote: Thu May 08, 2025 2:25 pm

I have said it numerous times, you are not only stupid and unwell, but you are also very ignorant. Sharia was implemented in Nigerian in 2000 and it wasn't my call and have never advocated for it to be introduced in other parts of the country, so stop lying against me like you and the other Muslim haters here.
Only unwell person here is you. Lying and pretending to be a christian when you are really an islamist jihadist roach. You think i dont know you are commiting Taqiya :laugh: You were on RnR supporting Nigeria to be under sharia law and now you are trying to lie and backtrack like a typical isamist jihadist :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

bret- hart wrote: Thu May 08, 2025 2:39 pm
Lolly wrote: Thu May 08, 2025 2:25 pm

Only unwell person here is you. Lying and pretending to be a christian when you are really an islamist jihadist roach. You think i dont know you are commiting Taqiya :laugh: You were on RnR supporting Nigeria to be under sharia law and now you are trying to lie and backtrack like a typical isamist jihadist :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
All you religious bigots have one thing in common, you all lie. I guess you are true disciples of Satanyahu and other such people.

^^^^^ Satanyahu? Thats new. Did your jihadist buddies in Hamas and Hizbollah come up with that? We all know you are too dumb to be original :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :D :D :D :tic:
Last edited by bret- hart on Thu May 08, 2025 4:26 pm, edited 1 time in total.

did Lolly really advocate and support the implementation of Sharia in Nigeria?

Bigpokey24 wrote: Thu May 08, 2025 4:24 pm did Lolly really advocate and support the implementation of Sharia in Nigeria?
viewtopic.php?f=7&t=319528&hilit=sharia&start=46

Its on this thread. Lollypops Mohammed lies & pretends to be a christian but he is really a dawagandist islamist jihadist apologist. Thats why he was kissing Buharis yansh for the past 8 years.

bret- hart wrote: Thu May 08, 2025 4:45 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Thu May 08, 2025 4:24 pm did Lolly really advocate and support the implementation of Sharia in Nigeria?

Its on this thread. Lollypops Mohammed lies & pretends to be a christian but he is really a dawagandist islamist jihadist apologist. Thats why he was kissing Buharis yansh for the past 8 years.
You are the real son of the devil, the father of lies. So the answer to Bigporks question is on the same thread you posted. I have posted it here since you wouldn’t want your lie to be debunked.
Mr. Piffington wrote: Thu Dec 26, 2024 2:10 pm
Lolly wrote: Thu Dec 26, 2024 1:57 pm
Mr. Piffington wrote: Thu Dec 26, 2024 1:54 pm If Nigeria can barely hold itself together how can anyone think that it will be a UAE under Islamic law? Some people will ignore reality and live in fantasy because they don't want to appear like they are being bigots. I just wish the world would wake up and tell themselves the truth about this dangerous and retrograde ideology called Islam.
You are missing the point. Some countries who are governed by Sharia Law are way better than us. Some others operate Sharia Law for Muslims only same with Nigeria e.g Egypt, Ethiopia,Kenya. So Sharia Law is not the problem.

Even in Nigeria, some states under Sharia Law are governed better than some in the Christian South.

And before you misinterpret my post again, I am not in support of Sharia Law.
Those countries don't have half of their population as Christians, I don't think you understand the implications of expanding shariah on a country like Nigeria.

Lolly wrote: Thu May 08, 2025 5:41 pm

You are the real son of the devil, the father of lies. So the answer to Bigporks question is on the same thread you posted. I have posted it here since you wouldn’t want your lie to be debunked.
Mr. Piffington wrote: Thu Dec 26, 2024 1:54 pm If Nigeria can barely hold itself together how can anyone think that it will be a UAE under Islamic law? Some people will ignore reality and live in fantasy because they don't want to appear like they are being bigots. I just wish the world would wake up and tell themselves the truth about this dangerous and retrograde ideology called Islam.
You are missing the point. Some countries who are governed by Sharia Law are way better than us. Some others operate Sharia Law for Muslims only same with Nigeria e.g Egypt, Ethiopia,Kenya. So Sharia Law is not the problem.

Even in Nigeria, some states under Sharia Law are governed better than some in the Christian South.

Those countries don't have half of their population as Christians, I don't think you understand the implications of expanding shariah on a country like Nigeria.

I am a son of what? :o :rotf: Mods i hope you see this. I never insulted this coackroch's parents in any way but I am the son of devil? Ok. Lets see who gets banned. You are a lair, fraudster, jihadist islamist trash. You supported Sharia law in that Thread. Anybody with a brain can see that you supported Nigeria being under Sharia law only to sidestep to make it seem like you dont but people like me who are well aware of how terrorist sympathizers like you roll caught on quick. Instead of owning up to your jihadist nature you lie just like a typical islamist piece of trash. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

"At least we both agree on one thing. And if you understand what the implementation Sharia Law is, then there is nothing to fear about one religion dominating another. Sharia Law only applies to Muslims.

What do you mean by an Islamist? A Muslim? Or a terrorist? No, I am neither.

Again, leave out the insults. Your bigotry is getting the better of you."

Lollypops Mohammed this is what you wrote verbetum in the "Sharia law is coming to Yoruba land" thread. What a lair you :-x :sleep:

bret- hart wrote: Thu May 08, 2025 5:54 pm
Lolly wrote: Thu May 08, 2025 5:41 pm

I am a son of what? :o :rotf: Mods i hope you see this. I never insulted this coackroch's parents in any way but I am the son of devil? Ok. Lets see who gets banned. You are a lair, fraudster, jihadist islamist trash. You supported Sharia law in that Thread. Anybody with a brain can see that you supported Nigeria being under Sharia law only to sidestep to make it seem like you dont but people like me who are well aware of how terrorist sympathizers like you roll caught on quick. Instead of owning up to your jihadist nature you lie just like a typical islamist piece of trash. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Enough of this NONSENSE!

If anyone deserves to have an administrative action taken against them, it is you with your blatant disregard of forum rules.
My disappointment is with the moderators who have engaged you instead of issuing you an administrative warning.

Lolly, for the record, did not refer to your parents.

It is rather unfortunate that some of you are getting rather very comfortable displaying your prejudices, racism, tribalism and other isms and actually relish in it.

You all need to stop.