Egyptian Side Zamalek Sack Jose Peseiro Due To Poor Results
Poor coach means poor results. Nut surprised.
"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."
- danfo driver
Re: Egyptian Side Zamalek Sack Jose Peseiro Due To Poor Results

After 2 months!

- danfo driver
I dont blame this trash of a coach sha! I remember when he was fired and some Nigerians wept and attacked the NFF. This crap coach that had us struggling against Lesotho and Zimbabwe. A person who lucked his way to a winning formula in the AFCON and was outplayed by the likes of Angola, but because the stars were aligned we got through, only to bottle the finals. But the inferior complex natives wanted to keep him and hailed this crap as the messiah! A crap who has only ever gotten jobs because "Mourinho is my best friend!" Went to Zamalek and couldnt last more than 2 months. If he was in Nigeria, the low self-esteem natives who love white skin more than their own families will be screaming for us to give him time and a contract extention. TUEHHHHH!!!!!

he is the main cause of the crap WCWs we are currently in
Memory Gaps ?danfo driver wrote: ↑Thu May 08, 2025 3:24 pm I dont blame this trash of a coach sha! I remember when he was fired and some Nigerians wept and attacked the NFF. This crap coach that had us struggling against Lesotho and Zimbabwe. A person who lucked his way to a winning formula in the AFCON and was outplayed by the likes of Angola, but because the stars were aligned we got through, only to bottle the finals. But the inferior complex natives wanted to keep him and hailed this crap as the messiah! A crap who has only ever gotten jobs because "Mourinho is my best friend!" Went to Zamalek and couldnt last more than 2 months. If he was in Nigeria, the low self-esteem natives who love white skin more than their own families will be screaming for us to give him time and a contract extention. TUEHHHHH!!!!!![]()
"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."
- Cellular
- Site Admin
- Location: Nembe Creek...Oil Exploration. If you call am bunkering na you sabi.
Zamalek didn't want to wait beyond 84 days.danfo driver wrote: ↑Thu May 08, 2025 3:24 pm I dont blame this trash of a coach sha! I remember when he was fired and some Nigerians wept and attacked the NFF. This crap coach that had us struggling against Lesotho and Zimbabwe. A person who lucked his way to a winning formula in the AFCON and was outplayed by the likes of Angola, but because the stars were aligned we got through, only to bottle the finals. But the inferior complex natives wanted to keep him and hailed this crap as the messiah! A crap who has only ever gotten jobs because "Mourinho is my best friend!" Went to Zamalek and couldnt last more than 2 months. If he was in Nigeria, the low self-esteem natives who love white skin more than their own families will be screaming for us to give him time and a contract extention. TUEHHHHH!!!!!![]()
They were losing and drawing games they had no business losing and drawing.
We are still losing and drawing 3 COACHES LATER.Cellular wrote: ↑Thu May 08, 2025 6:49 pmZamalek didn't want to wait beyond 84 days.danfo driver wrote: ↑Thu May 08, 2025 3:24 pm I dont blame this trash of a coach sha! I remember when he was fired and some Nigerians wept and attacked the NFF. This crap coach that had us struggling against Lesotho and Zimbabwe. A person who lucked his way to a winning formula in the AFCON and was outplayed by the likes of Angola, but because the stars were aligned we got through, only to bottle the finals. But the inferior complex natives wanted to keep him and hailed this crap as the messiah! A crap who has only ever gotten jobs because "Mourinho is my best friend!" Went to Zamalek and couldnt last more than 2 months. If he was in Nigeria, the low self-esteem natives who love white skin more than their own families will be screaming for us to give him time and a contract extention. TUEHHHHH!!!!!![]()
We were also losing and drawing before Peseiro.
Let that one sink in.
Just look at this upcoming Unity Cup. That is everything wrong with Nigerian football right there.
- danfo driver
Hmm... If we assume that Zamalek was one of the 7 clubs that took 1 year to make an offer. Any update on the other 6? He was so much in demand and I am sure they are all lining up.Cellular wrote: ↑Thu May 08, 2025 6:49 pmZamalek didn't want to wait beyond 84 days.danfo driver wrote: ↑Thu May 08, 2025 3:24 pm I dont blame this trash of a coach sha! I remember when he was fired and some Nigerians wept and attacked the NFF. This crap coach that had us struggling against Lesotho and Zimbabwe. A person who lucked his way to a winning formula in the AFCON and was outplayed by the likes of Angola, but because the stars were aligned we got through, only to bottle the finals. But the inferior complex natives wanted to keep him and hailed this crap as the messiah! A crap who has only ever gotten jobs because "Mourinho is my best friend!" Went to Zamalek and couldnt last more than 2 months. If he was in Nigeria, the low self-esteem natives who love white skin more than their own families will be screaming for us to give him time and a contract extention. TUEHHHHH!!!!!![]()

These foreign coach hustlers love their White brothers. Truth be told, they don't even like Eric Chelle. They would have preferred a White Skinned European or American or heck even a White Skin Nigerian would do. 

- danfo driver
Remember when they went out on the streets in Abuja to protest Chelle's hire?

Ok guys, which situation would yield better results:
A great coach with average talents, or an average coach with great talents?
I'm betting that a Mourinho or Guardiola will not improve the results with the current Zamalek talent base.
A great coach with average talents, or an average coach with great talents?
I'm betting that a Mourinho or Guardiola will not improve the results with the current Zamalek talent base.
Don't mind them. When you call them slaves they complain that one is insulting them. Unfortunately, that mindset isn't just here on CE, it spans all strata of leadership in that country.danfo driver wrote: ↑Thu May 08, 2025 9:07 pmRemember when they went out on the streets in Abuja to protest Chelle's hire?![]()
- danfo driver
Yea, your Golden Boy wasnt the problem:
Rapid Bucharest, Al Wahda, Al Ahly, Porto, Braga, Sharjah Vitória Guimarães, Sporting CP, Venezuela, Nigeria and Zamalek have poor talnt base. its not his fault.

The sad reality is many Wowo Nigerians will beg him to come back to coach Nigeria.
Nigeria should have never hired him based on past performances. To make matters worse they wanted to keep him after a fluke performance at Afcon. Forgetting about previous bad two years on the job. Wowo is a big problem
The two who replaced him with worse results are not white. Colour or nationality is not the problem. We’ve had 3 poor coaches since the Oyinbo man left and nothing has changed. And yes, I am counting Chelle as one of them. He has been very average in his first two games but it’s too early to discard him.
This is another therapy thread
. Because your enemy is doing badly makes you feel good even though you're in the same boat. Life is good as long as we're both in the dumpster and he doesn't overtake me. Alcoholics Anonymous