Egyptian Side Zamalek Sack Jose Peseiro Due To Poor Results

Posted: Thu May 08, 2025 3:00 pm
by Lolly
Poor coach means poor results. Nut surprised.

Re: Egyptian Side Zamalek Sack Jose Peseiro Due To Poor Results

Posted: Thu May 08, 2025 3:23 pm

After 2 months! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: I assume he has another 7 jobs waiting for him :lol: :lol:

Posted: Thu May 08, 2025 3:24 pm
I dont blame this trash of a coach sha! I remember when he was fired and some Nigerians wept and attacked the NFF. This crap coach that had us struggling against Lesotho and Zimbabwe. A person who lucked his way to a winning formula in the AFCON and was outplayed by the likes of Angola, but because the stars were aligned we got through, only to bottle the finals. But the inferior complex natives wanted to keep him and hailed this crap as the messiah! A crap who has only ever gotten jobs because "Mourinho is my best friend!" Went to Zamalek and couldnt last more than 2 months. If he was in Nigeria, the low self-esteem natives who love white skin more than their own families will be screaming for us to give him time and a contract extention. TUEHHHHH!!!!! :oops: :-x

Posted: Thu May 08, 2025 5:28 pm
he is the main cause of the crap WCWs we are currently in

Posted: Thu May 08, 2025 5:53 pm
by jette1
danfo driver wrote: Thu May 08, 2025 3:24 pm I dont blame this trash of a coach sha! I remember when he was fired and some Nigerians wept and attacked the NFF. This crap coach that had us struggling against Lesotho and Zimbabwe. A person who lucked his way to a winning formula in the AFCON and was outplayed by the likes of Angola, but because the stars were aligned we got through, only to bottle the finals. But the inferior complex natives wanted to keep him and hailed this crap as the messiah! A crap who has only ever gotten jobs because "Mourinho is my best friend!" Went to Zamalek and couldnt last more than 2 months. If he was in Nigeria, the low self-esteem natives who love white skin more than their own families will be screaming for us to give him time and a contract extention. TUEHHHHH!!!!! :oops: :-x
Memory Gaps ?

Posted: Thu May 08, 2025 6:49 pm
by Cellular
danfo driver wrote: Thu May 08, 2025 3:24 pm I dont blame this trash of a coach sha! I remember when he was fired and some Nigerians wept and attacked the NFF. This crap coach that had us struggling against Lesotho and Zimbabwe. A person who lucked his way to a winning formula in the AFCON and was outplayed by the likes of Angola, but because the stars were aligned we got through, only to bottle the finals. But the inferior complex natives wanted to keep him and hailed this crap as the messiah! A crap who has only ever gotten jobs because "Mourinho is my best friend!" Went to Zamalek and couldnt last more than 2 months. If he was in Nigeria, the low self-esteem natives who love white skin more than their own families will be screaming for us to give him time and a contract extention. TUEHHHHH!!!!! :oops: :-x
Zamalek didn't want to wait beyond 84 days.
They were losing and drawing games they had no business losing and drawing.

Posted: Thu May 08, 2025 7:30 pm
by vancity eagle
Cellular wrote: Thu May 08, 2025 6:49 pm
We are still losing and drawing 3 COACHES LATER.

We were also losing and drawing before Peseiro.

Let that one sink in.

Just look at this upcoming Unity Cup. That is everything wrong with Nigerian football right there.

Posted: Thu May 08, 2025 7:32 pm
Cellular wrote: Thu May 08, 2025 6:49 pm
Hmm... If we assume that Zamalek was one of the 7 clubs that took 1 year to make an offer. Any update on the other 6? He was so much in demand and I am sure they are all lining up. :lol:

Posted: Thu May 08, 2025 8:35 pm
by highbury
These foreign coach hustlers love their White brothers. Truth be told, they don't even like Eric Chelle. They would have preferred a White Skinned European or American or heck even a White Skin Nigerian would do. :D

Posted: Thu May 08, 2025 9:07 pm
highbury wrote: Thu May 08, 2025 8:35 pm These foreign coach hustlers love their White brothers. Truth be told, they don't even like Eric Chelle. They would have preferred a White Skinned European or American or heck even a White Skin Nigerian would do. :D
Remember when they went out on the streets in Abuja to protest Chelle's hire? :lol:

Posted: Thu May 08, 2025 9:15 pm
by joao
Ok guys, which situation would yield better results:
A great coach with average talents, or an average coach with great talents?

I'm betting that a Mourinho or Guardiola will not improve the results with the current Zamalek talent base.

Posted: Thu May 08, 2025 9:39 pm
by highbury
danfo driver wrote: Thu May 08, 2025 9:07 pm
highbury wrote: Thu May 08, 2025 8:35 pm These foreign coach hustlers love their White brothers. Truth be told, they don't even like Eric Chelle. They would have preferred a White Skinned European or American or heck even a White Skin Nigerian would do. :D
Remember when they went out on the streets in Abuja to protest Chelle's hire? :lol:
Don't mind them. When you call them slaves they complain that one is insulting them. Unfortunately, that mindset isn't just here on CE, it spans all strata of leadership in that country.

Posted: Thu May 08, 2025 9:55 pm
joao wrote: Thu May 08, 2025 9:15 pm Ok guys, which situation would yield better results:
A great coach with average talents, or an average coach with great talents?

I'm betting that a Mourinho or Guardiola will not improve the results with the current Zamalek talent base.
Yea, your Golden Boy wasnt the problem:
Rapid Bucharest, Al Wahda, Al Ahly, Porto, Braga, Sharjah Vitória Guimarães, Sporting CP, Venezuela, Nigeria and Zamalek have poor talnt base. its not his fault. :lol:

Posted: Tue May 13, 2025 1:55 pm
by ohenhen1
The sad reality is many Wowo Nigerians will beg him to come back to coach Nigeria.

Posted: Tue May 13, 2025 1:58 pm
by ohenhen1
Nigeria should have never hired him based on past performances. To make matters worse they wanted to keep him after a fluke performance at Afcon. Forgetting about previous bad two years on the job. Wowo is a big problem

Posted: Tue May 13, 2025 5:14 pm
by Lolly
ohenhen1 wrote: Tue May 13, 2025 1:58 pm Nigeria should have never hired him based on past performances. To make matters worse they wanted to keep him after a fluke performance at Afcon. Forgetting about previous bad two years on the job. Wowo is a big problem
The two who replaced him with worse results are not white. Colour or nationality is not the problem. We’ve had 3 poor coaches since the Oyinbo man left and nothing has changed. And yes, I am counting Chelle as one of them. He has been very average in his first two games but it’s too early to discard him.

Posted: Sat May 17, 2025 7:25 am
by greg
This is another therapy thread :D. Because your enemy is doing badly makes you feel good even though you're in the same boat. Life is good as long as we're both in the dumpster and he doesn't overtake me. Alcoholics Anonymous