Prediction time: Where is VO9 going and where to you prefer.
Posted: Sun May 18, 2025 9:25 pm
by ANC
FC Barcelona, is my choice. I do not want EPL.
Re: Prediction time: Where is VO9 going and where to you prefer.
Posted: Sun May 18, 2025 9:31 pm
Only Chelsea in the epl, and the bigger clubs in Italy or Spain
Posted: Sun May 18, 2025 9:38 pm
I predict Arsenal will sign a overhyped striker for less than Osihmen’s cost and spend another $200 on players they don’t need.
Posted: Sun May 18, 2025 9:54 pm
by ANC
Bigpokey24 wrote: ↑Sun May 18, 2025 9:31 pmOnly Chelsea in the epl, and the bigger clubs in Italy or Spain
Even after they left him hanging?
Posted: Sun May 18, 2025 10:28 pm
by ANC
I liked the 90s Juventus jersey. I would NOT mind getting a Juventus Jersey.
I doubt he would end up there though.
Aurelio De Laurentiis would be stupid to let it happen.
Posted: Mon May 19, 2025 1:21 am
by 100%Naija
In this order i hope
Arsenal
Barcelona
Bayern Munich (he will shatter their goal scoring record with ease)
Posted: Mon May 19, 2025 2:08 am
by ANC
100%Naija wrote: ↑Mon May 19, 2025 1:21 am
In this order i hope
Arsenal
Barcelona
Bayern Munich (he will shatter their goal scoring record with ease)
Bayern would be interesting. I think he will excel there too.
Posted: Mon May 19, 2025 3:42 am
by donadoni
Arsenal - V09 = 2nd in EPL and CL semis
Arsenal + V09 = EPL champs and CL champs
QED
Posted: Mon May 19, 2025 8:18 am
by ANC
donadoni wrote: ↑Mon May 19, 2025 3:42 am
Arsenal - V09 = 2nd in EPL and CL semis
Arsenal + V09 = EPL champs and CL champs
QED
The way Arsenal treated Kanu left a small bad taste in mouth.
Posted: Mon May 19, 2025 10:18 am
by Lolly
Where is he going? Saudi Arabia
Where I prefer? Man Utd (if they qualify for Champions League)
Posted: Mon May 19, 2025 11:11 am
Lolly wrote: ↑Mon May 19, 2025 10:18 am
You didn't say i pray for so so so. Shocking. How was service at your prosperity church this past weekend?
Posted: Mon May 19, 2025 3:13 pm
by naijaguy
He'll do so well at Arsenal.
The Barcelona gist seems fake. Lewandowski is not playing like he's leaving anytime soon and there's no way Victor will go there to be playing second fiddle.
Posted: Mon May 19, 2025 4:22 pm
by ANC
naijaguy wrote: ↑Mon May 19, 2025 3:13 pm
The Barcelona gist seems fake. Lewandowski is not playing like he's leaving anytime soon and there's no way Victor will go there to be playing second fiddle.
He is 10 years older than VO9.
Posted: Mon May 19, 2025 4:32 pm
by ANC
I hope he does NOT go to KSA yet but if the money is good, I am all on board.
And you think Barcelona will bench Lewandowski?
Why not, is he part owner of Barcelona?
You didn't say i pray for so so so. Shocking. How was service at your prosperity church this past weekend?
If you need money just ask nicely and I will send some your way. BTW, you need more than prayers going by your posts here.
Posted: Sat Jun 07, 2025 4:08 pm
by Lolly
E don happen, as I predicted.
Posted: Fri Jun 20, 2025 2:31 am
by Enugu II
Bump
Posted: Fri Jun 20, 2025 3:54 am
by highbury
I think he will stay at Galatasaray or return to Napoli. The EPL can kiss Loli pop. Highly exaggerated league.
Posted: Fri Jun 20, 2025 4:18 am
highbury wrote: ↑Fri Jun 20, 2025 3:54 am
I think he will stay at Galatasaray or return to Napoli. The EPL can kiss Loli pop. Highly exaggerated league.
Onikan, why don’t you want him in a local,team like Eyimba?
highbury wrote: ↑Fri Jun 20, 2025 3:54 am
Onikan, why don’t you want him in a local,team like Eyimba?
Omo Yoruba. Na only Yoruba name you sabi?
Posted: Sat Jun 21, 2025 10:15 am
by Dammy
Italian sources are pointing Osimhen towards Liverpool in a deal that will see Chiesa and Nunez join Napoli