Tosin Adarabioyo hmmmm on Nigeria
Now listen to the last part of his interview
min 4.47
- danfo driver
Re: Tosin Adarabioyo hmmmm on Nigeria
Pokey, we have tried to guide you well here, but you always fall short. First, earlier today, you failed to put timezone on your thread. Now, I have to teach you how to post youtube at the specific time:
i like that naija journo oma, bobo knows how to ambush Nigerian players and ask the questions the fans wanna heardanfo driver wrote: ↑Thu May 29, 2025 12:06 am Pokey, we have tried to guide you well here, but you always fall short. First, earlier today, you failed to put timezone on your thread. Now, I have to teach you how to post youtube at the specific time:
- danfo driver
Tosin's response was very good (diplomatic), but it was also embarrassing for him. (1) He is 28 years old, talking like he is a 17 year old who needs time to settle into his clubBigpokey24 wrote: ↑Thu May 29, 2025 12:09 ami like that naija journo oma, bobo knows how to ambush Nigerian players and ask the questions the fans wanna heardanfo driver wrote: ↑Thu May 29, 2025 12:06 am Pokey, we have tried to guide you well here, but you always fall short. First, earlier today, you failed to put timezone on your thread. Now, I have to teach you how to post youtube at the specific time:

- bret- hart
Mctchewwwwww

- danfo driver
Benchwarmer dey take e time to "think about it" with us.

- bret- hart
Did you see the look Cole Palmer gave?? Like "guy you no dey serious. Who you be sef?" We need to leave him alone let him play for England in the MCU. Rubbish.danfo driver wrote: ↑Thu May 29, 2025 12:50 amBenchwarmer dey take e time to "think about it" with us.I dont blame him sha. If we were serious and had a coach who took scouting and integration seriously, Tosin will be the one begging to join our team. An Average player, who at 28, has only ever played international football at U17-U19 level.
A guy who is 4th choice CB, and who will be further down the pecking order after Chelsea buy another CB this summer. I dont blame him though. He looks at our team and sees a finished Tottenham reject as our Captain and he probably says to himself-- "I'll walk into this lot, with minimum stress, even in my sleep."
I don't see this guy in the gwg. He just doesn't look or sound like he has the dedication to be a SE central defender. I look at Caiman CC (rip), Keshi (rip), Taribo, Uche Okechukwu, Ekong even Shoelace Yobo. I just don't see him in that position for SE, maybe for England sha. We're better off waiting for Osuji.
Sorry, no more Ameobis!
He's not good enough for the Super Eagles....no thanks
28 year old benching warming talking about "hmmm"...let him play for England
He’s not good enough, but neither is our captain!
What do we do?
Our captain was the MVP of the last. In Troost we Trust.

- Eaglezbeak
In other words he’ll get an England cap and that’ll be it as far as international football goes.
- The YeyeMan
28?! I thought he was younger. Yeah, nah, good luck to him.danfo driver wrote: ↑Thu May 29, 2025 12:16 amTosin's response was very good (diplomatic), but it was also embarrassing for him. (1) He is 28 years old, talking like he is a 17 year old who needs time to settle into his clubBigpokey24 wrote: ↑Thu May 29, 2025 12:09 ami like that naija journo oma, bobo knows how to ambush Nigerian players and ask the questions the fans wanna heardanfo driver wrote: ↑Thu May 29, 2025 12:06 am Pokey, we have tried to guide you well here, but you always fall short. First, earlier today, you failed to put timezone on your thread. Now, I have to teach you how to post youtube at the specific time:
; and (2) he has zero chance of making England's team, so all that talk of "making a decision" is a joke. Unless there is another country out there we dont know about. Either you want to play for Nigeria or not.
Bigpokey24 quote:
"Let those like me who are savvy in warfare and politics educate all you lunatics" - Jun 23, '25
"The Yeyeman is hardly ever vulgar when dealing with anyone." - Mar 23, '18
"I will take Trump over Clinton but I am in the minority." - Jul 19, '16
© The YeyeMan 2025
Doc, our captain might not be in his prime but I won't say he is not good enough. On the other hand, Tosin is not passionate about playing for Nigeria and would probably just turn out to be another Akpoguma whose heart is not there.
"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."
...he plays in the epl, top league, a championship club, so why is he not "good" enough?
Una dey caricature 2nd and 3rd division players, also local league home based, and here is a top leaguer voicing to play for Nigeria, una dey downplay him as no good.
- danfo driver
"Our captain" is not top 5 when you have an honest coach who selects teams on merit.
You really think "our captain" will make the squad if it was selected on merit?

- danfo driver
Eaglezbeak wrote: ↑Thu May 29, 2025 9:42 am In other words he’ll get an England cap and that’ll be it as far as international football goes.

You are a funny guy!

- danfo driver
Your captain is in retirement league, struggling there, for a reason. I know you dont have standards, after all, you laid up for a genocidal criminal. But at least, have some shame when you speak and be honest.
If I was Chelle, I'll never invite this guy. He's not ready. Dude is 27 and most of the time he's always the oldest player in the Chelsea squad when he plays. He's still saying he'll think of making a decision on which nation to represent.
- bret- hart
Very unserious player.