Tanimu v Sodiq v Frederick
Re: Tanimu v Sodiq v Frederick
Tanimu and Sodiq don't belong in the SE. Sodiq does show promise going forward, and can deliver a good cross. However, his timing on his tackles and positioning are poor. His limited pace also gets exposed.
Frederick has a lot of upside. He needs to go out on loan ASAP so he can start playing regularly.
Kongi and Danfo, which one better pass 

- airwolex
Nothing more needs to be said. Sodiq is a poor man’s Trent Alexander Arnold.olu wrote: ↑Sat May 31, 2025 7:14 pm Tanimu and Sodiq don't belong in the SE. Sodiq does show promise going forward, and can deliver a good cross. However, his timing on his tackles and positioning are poor. His limited pace also gets exposed.
em Fredericks plays regularly , there is u21 league for all EPL teams. He just needs to go play top level or get loaned to a PL team. he is good enough to start for a PL team . This boy is as good as Rio Ferdinandolu wrote: ↑Sat May 31, 2025 7:14 pm Tanimu and Sodiq don't belong in the SE. Sodiq does show promise going forward, and can deliver a good cross. However, his timing on his tackles and positioning are poor. His limited pace also gets exposed.
- maceo4
Tanimu is better overall than Sodiq, Frederick is many levels above both of them though with age on his side as well…
em Fredericks plays regularly , there is u21 league for all EPL teams. He just needs to go play top level or get loaned to a PL team. he is good enough to start for a PL team . This boy is as good as Rio Ferdinandolu wrote: ↑Sat May 31, 2025 7:14 pm Tanimu and Sodiq don't belong in the SE. Sodiq does show promise going forward, and can deliver a good cross. However, his timing on his tackles and positioning are poor. His limited pace also gets exposed.
Sodiq no be am. he doesn't have the pace needed for the position. For the first goal. Even though he gave the Jamaican winger a lot of space, he still got beat.
For the second goal, he got beat on pace again.
For all the crosses he can deliver. what use are they if he is giving up dangerous crosses at the other end. Thanks but no thanks. Super eagles RB is not for him
For the second goal, he got beat on pace again.
For all the crosses he can deliver. what use are they if he is giving up dangerous crosses at the other end. Thanks but no thanks. Super eagles RB is not for him
"We will go through the gate. If the gate is closed, we will go over the fence. If the fence is too high, we will pole vault in. If that doesn’t work, we will parachute in. But we are going to get health-care reform passed"
Nancy Pelosi, 01/28/2010 after Scott Brown got elected to Ted Kennedy's senate seat.
- bret- hart
Fredricks needs to go on loan if he does not get regular playing time at Brentford.
- danfo driver
He (and his manager) needs to sit with Thomas Frank and have a conversation. Will he be playing next season or should he go out on loan? Simple as that.bret- hart wrote: ↑Sat May 31, 2025 7:40 pm Fredricks needs to go on loan if he does not get regular playing time at Brentford.
He needs to be playing regularly at a level higher than age grade football. Even if it's in Belgium, Turkey, or even the Championship.
Bigpokey24 wrote: ↑Sat May 31, 2025 7:27 pmem Fredericks plays regularly , there is u21 league for all EPL teams. He just needs to go play top level or get loaned to a PL team. he is good enough to start for a PL team . This boy is as good as Rio Ferdinandolu wrote: ↑Sat May 31, 2025 7:14 pm Tanimu and Sodiq don't belong in the SE. Sodiq does show promise going forward, and can deliver a good cross. However, his timing on his tackles and positioning are poor. His limited pace also gets exposed.
Brentford fans are waxing lyrical over him on their forum. They believe he will be in the first team squad next season. Either that or he goes on loan where he can get regular minutes.
I’m drooling over his combination with Bassey. Agu, Uche and Frederick have been the discoveries of the UC for me.
It’s ironic that he had only a few training sessions before Chelle chose him over the Enugu Rangers central defender
I’m drooling over his combination with Bassey. Agu, Uche and Frederick have been the discoveries of the UC for me.
It’s ironic that he had only a few training sessions before Chelle chose him over the Enugu Rangers central defender
- danfo driver

I had a feeling he would take one look at Fredrick and deem him superior to the homebased guys.Dammy wrote: ↑Sat May 31, 2025 8:30 pm Brentford fans are waxing lyrical over him on their forum. They believe he will be in the first team squad next season. Either that or he goes on loan where he can get regular minutes.
Somebody said he would not do that having seen him so little.
I had a strong feeling Chelle would do it and it shows a good progressive coach.
Danfo.Da Pic Speaks Volume. I got it. No words needed. Ose ...
You did but I didn’t expect it though. He must have been so good on the one day he trained with the team for the coach to not only play him but start him and keep him in for the whole 90 minutes. And the coach was right.vancity eagle wrote: ↑Sat May 31, 2025 8:47 pmI had a feeling he would take one look at Fredrick and deem him superior to the homebased guys.Dammy wrote: ↑Sat May 31, 2025 8:30 pm Brentford fans are waxing lyrical over him on their forum. They believe he will be in the first team squad next season. Either that or he goes on loan where he can get regular minutes.
Somebody said he would not do that having seen him so little.
I had a strong feeling Chelle would do it and it shows a good progressive coach.
I actually watched one of Brentford’s U21 games and Frederick was just ok, not fantastic. He even appeared to struggle with the physicality in that game. But the boy is a gem and a star in the making. We all remember how good he was at the U20 World Cup.
"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."