Does anyone have info on which channels or media will be providing live broadcast of Russia v Nigeria. Please place info here,
Re: Where to watch: NIGERIA v Russia
Posted: Fri Jun 06, 2025 3:27 pm
by naijaguy
If you have IPTV, it's on match TV and Match Premier.
Otherwise, NFF has provide an info here. Download the app via the QR code.
Re: Where to watch??: NIGERIA v Russia
Posted: Fri Jun 06, 2025 3:38 pm
by mcal
Enugu II wrote: ↑Fri Jun 06, 2025 2:55 pm
Does anyone have info on which channels or media will be providing live broadcast of Russia v Nigeria. Please place info here,
...chief, I'll think with all super investment you have in the Nigeria football you would know these things
Unfortunately, I do not and I do not want to risk accessing a predatory link. So if you have links then share those.
Unfortunately, I do not and I do not want to risk accessing a predatory link.
...me too, and we too hence we expect reliable source from folks like you. Thanks in advance
Dis Mcal sef. How you go rely on persin wey dey rely on you? Who go deliver us, abegi?
...dem say, 'man pass man' and we sabi say you pass me by many miles
Dat one na lie. If na true, I for don get access. Me: na you I dey depend on ooo!
...ok chief, but i be very local guy o!
Posted: Fri Jun 06, 2025 4:45 pm
by jungle-jawara
After all these rapping, no one still dropped the link. Na wa o. Please for those in London, where can we sit and watch the match?
Posted: Fri Jun 06, 2025 4:45 pm
by jungle-jawara
After all these rapping, no one still dropped the link. Na wa o. Please for those in London, where can we sit and watch the match?
Omo dis sites just drop virus on my computer and locked it up . Daaammnnn
Posted: Fri Jun 06, 2025 5:27 pm
Agbako wrote: ↑Fri Jun 06, 2025 5:26 pm
Omo dis sites just drop virus on my computer and locked it up . Daaammnnn
Awoof dey run belle.
Posted: Fri Jun 06, 2025 5:29 pm
by mcal
Babadee wrote: ↑Fri Jun 06, 2025 5:14 pm
If NFF had any sense after this match, they should have organized some friendly in Uyo.
Maybe 2 with countries like Togo, Niger, Zambia or Botswana.
Playing in European weather and pitch is very different from playing in Africa especially when of the players are based outside for years.
the other opponents aside Benin majority of their teams play in African weather.
...if you invite someone to your house abi no be you go entertain them (with your money)? Our NFA no get money even to host the poorest minnow in Africa. This is why they accept anywhere like Russia, I bet they accept Gaza if invited