Senegal- 30%

Algeria-10%

Egypt- 10%

Nigeria- 5%

CIV- 5%

Re: Odds to win the 2025 AFCON

Posted: Wed Jun 11, 2025 2:23 am
by vancity eagle
Morocco and Senegal are the 2 best teams in Africa.

Algerias defence is really poor, I would bet on Nigeria before Algeria to be honest.

Posted: Wed Jun 11, 2025 2:45 am
by bret- hart
Undertaker wrote: Wed Jun 11, 2025 1:43 am Morocco- 40%

Senegal- 30%

Algeria-10%

Egypt- 10%

Nigeria- 5%

CIV- 5%
Senegal and Morocco are flatter to deceive merchants. Senegal beat Brazil 4-2 before the last AFCON remember? and they still lost to the worst Ivory Coast team ever. Morocco home advantahge and ojoro refs will help them but I dont think it will be enough to get them to the final talkless of winning. Algeria? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Egypt...50-50. Their group is tough.

Posted: Tue Jun 17, 2025 5:34 am
by Agbako
kai 5% chance for my S eagus? make i cancel my ticket,,,

Posted: Tue Jun 17, 2025 8:34 pm
by 1naija
I will bet on us as long as we don't take baskets from the Gaza strip league to Morocco.
bret- hart wrote: Wed Jun 11, 2025 2:45 am
Undertaker wrote: Wed Jun 11, 2025 1:43 am Morocco- 40%

Senegal- 30%

Algeria-10%

Egypt- 10%

Nigeria- 5%

CIV- 5%
Senegal and Morocco are flatter to deceive merchants. Senegal beat Brazil 4-2 before the last AFCON remember? and they still lost to the worst Ivory Coast team ever. Morocco home advantahge and ojoro refs will help them but I dont think it will be enough to get them to the final talkless of winning. Algeria? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Egypt...50-50. Their group is tough.

Posted: Sun Jun 22, 2025 9:30 pm
by Agbako
I will fully also bet on ma Naija team if.. If... we can find and nurture 2 true Attacking Midfielders. Here right now is the TeAM Achilly Hills.....

Posted: Sun Jun 22, 2025 9:33 pm
Agbako wrote: Sun Jun 22, 2025 9:30 pm I will fully also bet on ma Naija team if.. If... we can find and nurture 2 true Attacking Midfielders. Here right now is the TeAM Achilly Hills.....
The only AM on the horizon is Anjorin but they haven’t invited him yet, it’ll seem the Nff is not interested in him. Otherwise, it’s Iwobi.

Posted: Mon Jun 23, 2025 4:49 am
by mcal
vancity eagle wrote: Wed Jun 11, 2025 2:23 am Morocco and Senegal are the 2 best teams in Africa.

Algerias defence is really poor, I would bet on Nigeria before Algeria to be honest.
...fix the organization, fix the lackadaisical approaches before betting, else you lose your hard earned money :biggrin:

Posted: Mon Jun 23, 2025 12:57 pm
by packerland
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Sun Jun 22, 2025 9:33 pm
Agbako wrote: Sun Jun 22, 2025 9:30 pm I will fully also bet on ma Naija team if.. If... we can find and nurture 2 true Attacking Midfielders. Here right now is the TeAM Achilly Hills.....
The only AM on the horizon is Anjorin but they haven’t invited him yet, it’ll seem the Nff is not interested in him. Otherwise, it’s Iwobi.
This current NFF leadership is lazy with recruiting.

Posted: Mon Jun 23, 2025 11:06 pm
by Enugu II
vancity eagle wrote: Wed Jun 11, 2025 2:23 am Morocco and Senegal are the 2 best teams in Africa.

SIGNED.

Posted: Tue Jun 24, 2025 10:19 pm
by Damunk
Agbako wrote: Tue Jun 17, 2025 5:34 am kai 5% chance for my S eagus? make i cancel my ticket,,,
You’re better off placing your bets with those odds.
5% ke?
Abi na scam?