Felix Agu EXCLUSIVE! New Eagles Star Speaks Out on Nigeria Call-Up, Bundesliga Life & Big Dreams!

Posted: Mon Jun 16, 2025 7:38 pm
by iworo

Re: Felix Agu EXCLUSIVE! New Eagles Star Speaks Out on Nigeria Call-Up, Bundesliga Life & Big Dreams!

Posted: Mon Jun 16, 2025 7:51 pm
by Damunk
Nice! :thumb: :thumb:

Re: Felix Agu EXCLUSIVE! New Eagles Star Speaks Out on Nigeria Call-Up, Bundesliga Life & Big Dreams!

Posted: Mon Jun 16, 2025 7:57 pm
Thanks for sharing and glad to have him. We need our players playing in the top leagues and competing against the top players, week-in-week-out

Posted: Mon Jun 16, 2025 8:31 pm
by jette1
VERY CEREBRAL; POTENTIAL CAPTAIN MATERIAL

Posted: Mon Jun 16, 2025 9:19 pm
jette1 wrote: Mon Jun 16, 2025 8:31 pm VERY CEREBRAL; POTENTIAL CAPTAIN MATERIAL

Posted: Mon Jun 16, 2025 9:20 pm
by joao
Felix Agu understands and said what is most important for the SE team; proper mindset on the pitch.

If the players as a whole think 'TEAM First', they will be hard to contend with.

Posted: Mon Jun 16, 2025 9:43 pm
by Damunk
danfo driver wrote: Mon Jun 16, 2025 7:57 pm Thanks for sharing and glad to have him. We need our players playing in the top leagues and competing against the top players, week-in-week-out
Nothing illustrates the importance of this more than the current WCC.
The difference in quality of the game across the globe is clearer than 7Up.
Naim some people wan convince us say quality no matter.

Nor be one team like that dem waya 10-0?

Posted: Mon Jun 16, 2025 10:21 pm
by Showboy
Damunk wrote: Mon Jun 16, 2025 9:43 pm
danfo driver wrote: Mon Jun 16, 2025 7:57 pm Thanks for sharing and glad to have him. We need our players playing in the top leagues and competing against the top players, week-in-week-out

This is what happens when you fill your team up with forklift drivers, estate agents, salesmen etc

I suppose the score line could have been worse if they added in a sprinkling of pizza delivery men :taunt:

Posted: Mon Jun 16, 2025 10:33 pm

Me, I have said my own finish.

Anyone who knows anything about football knows how it works. If you take a top player and send him to play 1 year in Div 2 or a weaker league, his level will drop, and he wouldnt be able to turn it off and on like that. This is a fact.

Those who are hell bent on us having lower Div or retirement league players are doing it for bad reasons. They know the truth and know their own agendas. Unfortunately, we are cursed to share the same fanbase with these people.

Posted: Tue Jun 17, 2025 1:45 am
by jette1
danfo driver wrote: Mon Jun 16, 2025 10:33 pm

Me, I have said my own finish.

Anyone who knows anything about football knows how it works. If you take a top player and send him to play 1 year in Div 2 or a weaker league, his level will drop, and he wouldnt be able to turn it off and on like that. This is a fact.

Those who are hell bent on us having lower Div or retirement league players are doing it for bad reasons. They know the truth and know their own agendas. Unfortunately, we are cursed to share the same fanbase with these people.
Is it really anyone philosophical agenda to do what you are alleging because you sound so sure of your words or is it just bravado abuse of English language that Nigerians do so well at

Posted: Tue Jun 17, 2025 1:48 am
by jette1
danfo driver wrote: Mon Jun 16, 2025 9:19 pm
jette1 wrote: Mon Jun 16, 2025 8:31 pm VERY CEREBRAL; POTENTIAL CAPTAIN MATERIAL
What’s going on here

Posted: Wed Jun 18, 2025 12:43 am
[

Posted: Wed Jun 18, 2025 1:09 am
by packerland
Mokoena can take good free kicks.