Osimhen Wins Turkish League Goal of The Season
- danfo driver
Osimhen Wins Turkish League Goal of The Season
- danfo driver
Re: Osimhen Wins Turkish League Goal of The Season
He came, he looked around and he completely dominated! Most importantly, he has never collected trinkets from anyone

- The YeyeMan
Has he collected screenshots? 

Bigpokey24 quote:
"Let those like me who are savvy in warfare and politics educate all you lunatics" - Jun 23, '25
"The Yeyeman is hardly ever vulgar when dealing with anyone." - Mar 23, '18
"I will take Trump over Clinton but I am in the minority." - Jul 19, '16
© The YeyeMan 2025
Well done Big Vic. Turkey, conquered. Does she push east or west or build a castle in Istanbul? If it were a decision based purely on stadiums, garrisons and gauntlets, it’s a no contest. Who else can throw up an Ewood Park, Hawthorns, Hillsborough, New Den, Britannia. Proper pitches, thunderous tackles, afters aplenty. Hopefully, at some point in his twilight years he does the needful. In conquering all of the above, he’ll have proven himself beyond doubt, the greatest of all time.
To even think he came one month after the league started is insane.
I honestly expect Osimhen to be in a top European club this coming season.
OOOOOO Ssssssiiiiimmmmmhhhheeeeennnnnn....... !!!!!!!!!!!
hearing Juventus and pool