Noah Atubolu
He's a bench warmer for the German U21 team at 23yrs old. He chose that over playing for SE. Kai...this is embarrassing
who made his jollof rice? The man really wants nothing to do with us at all at all. Imagine, this is a goalie some have already handed the SE No 1 jersey. How old will he be when he makes the German 1st team? We for Don win WC sef.
Cheeiiii....football is a wicked game. Or, our stock has really dropped.
https://www.bbc.com/sport/football/live ... GermanyU21

Cheeiiii....football is a wicked game. Or, our stock has really dropped.
https://www.bbc.com/sport/football/live ... GermanyU21
- bret- hart
Re: Noah Atubolu
3rd group game. They probably rested him
- danfo driver
. . . He started the 1st and second games, and they won both. 

OK. But still. Maybe I'm just biased with my green colored glasses. Why would a 23yr old thats 10th in line for the German national team chose Germany u21 over SE? Shame catch me sef.danfo driver wrote: ↑Wed Jun 18, 2025 10:21 pm . . . He started the 1st and second games, and they won both.![]()
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: ↑Wed Jun 18, 2025 10:50 pmOK. But still. Maybe I'm just biased with my green colored glasses. Why would a 23yr old thats 10th in line for the German national team chose Germany u21 over SE? Shame catch me sef.danfo driver wrote: ↑Wed Jun 18, 2025 10:21 pm . . . He started the 1st and second games, and they won both.![]()
Just accept this is a thread fail, tuck your tail in between your legs and scoot away.
While you are it kindly repeat the following words, Maduka is our #1.
Enjoy the rest of your week.
what a very lazy thread. Zero research. Pure lazy way of living . Never ever applying oneself, but quick to abuse Nigeria. Whereas this thread starter is as bad as the Nigerian authorities he abuses left and right . How can anyone decide to open up a thread without confirming if the player made any appearances in a competition ?
My goodness ..smh
My loudspeaker, is Atubolu not a 23yr old goalie for the German U21 team? Did you research that before your started banging on your keyboard like a starved receptionist?Bigpokey24 wrote: ↑Wed Jun 18, 2025 11:34 pm what a very lazy thread. Zero research. Pure lazy way of living . Never ever applying oneself, but quick to abuse Nigeria. Whereas this thread starter is as bad as the Nigerian authorities he abuses left and right . How can anyone decide to open up a thread without confirming if the player made any appearances in a competition ?
My goodness ..smh
Mugul-lawo, I’ve been advocating for Okoye to be No 1 before you ever even thought of it. This thread is about Atubolu playing u21 instead of SE. Your post has capitulated just like your mind.Babalawo wrote: ↑Wed Jun 18, 2025 10:59 pmEMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: ↑Wed Jun 18, 2025 10:50 pmOK. But still. Maybe I'm just biased with my green colored glasses. Why would a 23yr old thats 10th in line for the German national team chose Germany u21 over SE? Shame catch me sef.danfo driver wrote: ↑Wed Jun 18, 2025 10:21 pm . . . He started the 1st and second games, and they won both.![]()
Just accept this is a thread fail, tuck your tail in between your legs and scoot away.
While you are it kindly repeat the following words, Maduka is our #1.
Enjoy the rest of your week.