Noah Atubolu

Posted: Wed Jun 18, 2025 10:12 pm
He's a bench warmer for the German U21 team at 23yrs old. He chose that over playing for SE. Kai...this is embarrassing :shock: who made his jollof rice? The man really wants nothing to do with us at all at all. Imagine, this is a goalie some have already handed the SE No 1 jersey. How old will he be when he makes the German 1st team? We for Don win WC sef. :laugh:
Cheeiiii....football is a wicked game. Or, our stock has really dropped.

https://www.bbc.com/sport/football/live ... GermanyU21

Re: Noah Atubolu

Posted: Wed Jun 18, 2025 10:17 pm
by bret- hart
3rd group game. They probably rested him

Posted: Wed Jun 18, 2025 10:21 pm
. . . He started the 1st and second games, and they won both. :oops:

Posted: Wed Jun 18, 2025 10:50 pm
danfo driver wrote: Wed Jun 18, 2025 10:21 pm . . . He started the 1st and second games, and they won both. :oops:
OK. But still. Maybe I'm just biased with my green colored glasses. Why would a 23yr old thats 10th in line for the German national team chose Germany u21 over SE? Shame catch me sef.

Posted: Wed Jun 18, 2025 10:59 pm
by Babalawo
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Wed Jun 18, 2025 10:50 pm
danfo driver wrote: Wed Jun 18, 2025 10:21 pm . . . He started the 1st and second games, and they won both. :oops:
OK. But still. Maybe I'm just biased with my green colored glasses. Why would a 23yr old thats 10th in line for the German national team chose Germany u21 over SE? Shame catch me sef.

Just accept this is a thread fail, tuck your tail in between your legs and scoot away.

While you are it kindly repeat the following words, Maduka is our #1.

Enjoy the rest of your week.

Posted: Wed Jun 18, 2025 11:34 pm
what a very lazy thread. Zero research. Pure lazy way of living . Never ever applying oneself, but quick to abuse Nigeria. Whereas this thread starter is as bad as the Nigerian authorities he abuses left and right . How can anyone decide to open up a thread without confirming if the player made any appearances in a competition ?

My goodness ..smh

Posted: Wed Jun 18, 2025 11:59 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Wed Jun 18, 2025 11:34 pm what a very lazy thread. Zero research. Pure lazy way of living . Never ever applying oneself, but quick to abuse Nigeria. Whereas this thread starter is as bad as the Nigerian authorities he abuses left and right . How can anyone decide to open up a thread without confirming if the player made any appearances in a competition ?

My goodness ..smh
My loudspeaker, is Atubolu not a 23yr old goalie for the German U21 team? Did you research that before your started banging on your keyboard like a starved receptionist?

Posted: Thu Jun 19, 2025 12:03 am
Babalawo wrote: Wed Jun 18, 2025 10:59 pm
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Wed Jun 18, 2025 10:50 pm

Just accept this is a thread fail, tuck your tail in between your legs and scoot away.

While you are it kindly repeat the following words, Maduka is our #1.

Enjoy the rest of your week.
Mugul-lawo, I’ve been advocating for Okoye to be No 1 before you ever even thought of it. This thread is about Atubolu playing u21 instead of SE. Your post has capitulated just like your mind. :laugh: