If someone had to save a penalty for your life.............

kongi shut ya smelling mouth. u know that the germans are very succesful when it comes to winning via penalty shoot outs 8)

kongi the emir

Post by kongi the emir »

bret- hart wrote:kongi shut ya smelling mouth. u know that the germans are very succesful when it comes to winning via penalty shoot outs 8)

Y u gotta be so uncivilized all the time? Look, this site is for mature and educated adults who have good command of the English language and are loyal to the queen. Please stop your abusive language and act like a queen fearing CE member as is expected of you. Her royal highness does not appreciate foul and offensive language. Thank you Mr Faag for your corpotation. See u in hackney :lol:

No mr kongi this site is for people that can make use of their mendulla oblongata or for an illitrate like yaself, ya #6 :P we dont have time for mugus like yaself that smoke ganja, cannot think, got all F9 in their WAEC, and still think that yeye queen is cool.

kongi the emir

Post by kongi the emir »

bret- hart wrote:No mr kongi this site is for people that can make use of their mendulla oblongata or for an illitrate like yaself, ya #6 :P we dont have time for mugus like yaself that smoke ganja, cannot think, got all F9 in their WAEC, and still think that yeye queen is cool.
Bret,

I'll take every insult from u but do not dare to insult the queen of england. :lol:

:lol: :lol: kongi u are the one that insults me. everything i have said about you is the truth :D

Jinn

Post by Jinn »

Claudio TAFFAREL...but i will pray he's stil in shape. :lol: :lol:
Re: If someone had to save a penalty for your life..........

Heurelho Gomes? Saved two penalties for Watford in one game against WBA at the weekend.
Bizarrely, Gomes also saved penalties by Darren Bent in 2010 when Gomes was playing for Spurs. :shock:

wiseone wrote:Heurelho Gomes? Saved two penalties for Watford in one game against WBA at the weekend.
Bizarrely, Gomes also saved penalties by Darren Bent in 2010 when Gomes was playing for Spurs. :shock:
lol
valachi

Post by valachi »

If my life is on the line, I will have to be the keeper of my own fate
IN SIAONE WE TRUST. BONAFIDE SE COACH!!!!!!!!!!!!!

valachi wrote:If my life is on the line, I will have to be the keeper of my own fate
but what if You suck? :P

paj wrote:
valachi wrote:If my life is on the line, I will have to be the keeper of my own fate
but what if You suck? :P
If Pa J is the kicker then I don't mind choosing Agbonibasket sef! :sneaky:
miky

Post by miky »

Okocha Yakubu balotelli
A lion never dies it sleeps (Rip..Foe)

An Eagle never dies it soars Rip (Big Boss)
Re:

bret- hart wrote:kongi shut ya smelling mouth. u know that the germans are very succesful when it comes to winning via penalty shoot outs 8)
wow this gal has been a little batch for over ten years.

miky wrote:Okocha Yakubu balotelli
didn't know those guys played goalkeepers :taunt: :taunt:

Oliver kahn

for me Mikel.. he protects the back 4

Bigpokey24 wrote:for me Mikel.. he protects the back 4
Double whammy! Poor reading comprehension and blind love.

Kabalega wrote:
Bigpokey24 wrote:for me Mikel.. he protects the back 4
Double whammy! Poor reading comprehension and blind love.
You want me to chose that keeper that likes using his yansh to clean ground ? Bobo get pony tail.. abeg ooo

Enyeama for this and saving two wayo penalties against Rivers state university of science and technology.

Any Enyimba keeper.
ume-ugo

Post by ume-ugo »

Theophilus Afelokhai for me. :thumbs:
Iron mustu obey!!
Re: If someone had to save a penalty for your life.............

Not De Gea. For such a great shot stopper he has an appalling penalty save record.