Cameroon 5 Zimbabwe 3 - FULL TIME !!!

ukblack

Post by ukblack »

Cameroun don score 1-1
shola4la

Post by shola4la »

35" Throw in to Cameroon in ZIM area, ZIM pinned back in their half for 10 mins now. This pressure's just too much.
Stopyra10

Post by Stopyra10 »

so far still fast pace! cameroon pushing the game to Zimbabwe!
Okocha who now positions himself on the right hand side...watchout.. Okocha..Okocha..Still Okocha!!! what a run by JAYJAY!!

did i hear someone say Mboma was a wastepipe?
shola4la

Post by shola4la »

37" ZIM finally get out of their half
Stopyra10

Post by Stopyra10 »

nice shot by zimbabwe!! exposed cameroon defense!
Okocha who now positions himself on the right hand side...watchout.. Okocha..Okocha..Still Okocha!!! what a run by JAYJAY!!

I knew there was no way Cameroun will stay behind for long.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

shola4la

Post by shola4la »

38" Great chance for Ndlovu, missed left of CAM goal
Eagle Winged

Post by Eagle Winged »

Its pleasing to see virtually a full house in a match not involving a North African nation.
Stopyra10

Post by Stopyra10 »

almost another chance!! zimbabwe another chance but offside!!
Stopyra10

Post by Stopyra10 »

GOALLLLLLL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!cameroon!
Eagle Winged

Post by Eagle Winged »

M'bami! 2-1 to Cameroon!
shola4la

Post by shola4la »

40" 2-1 to Cameroon GOAL!!!
Yettycom

Post by Yettycom »

goooal cameroun!!Mbami
God is good to me and all who love and follow him.. Amazingly, he's also loving to all those who dont know him. What a mighty God he is!
Stopyra10

Post by Stopyra10 »

Mbami give and go Goal!!!!
shola4la

Post by shola4la »

Mbami #7

Nice goal by Cameroon. Champions woll always show their true colours, but I must say that was a nice goal.
shola4la

Post by shola4la »

Cameroon have woken up now !!!

Does Zim have a chance of beating Cam?
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Where all those guys wey yarn opaks say Mboma no suppose dey Cameroon team, thank God they dont behave like we do, see the Etoo way dem say for Lead Cameroon attack just dey attack birds for sky.
Mboma is Cameroon, Cameroon is Mboma as far as their football is concerned, take him out, you will have boys pretending to be attackers for cameroon.

Stopyra10

Post by Stopyra10 »

Kie it looks like Zimbabwe are gonna get flogged for being defiant hehehehehe :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
shola4la

Post by shola4la »

41" Geremi Njitap Fotso is chasing down every ball in midfield
shaq

Post by shaq »

Its a Goal wrote:Does Zim have a chance of beating Cam?
No chance, particularly scoring that early.