Breaking News!!!! Babayaro agrees to return

The real deal
Breaking News!!!! Babayaro agrees to return

Post by The real deal »

Details later
Cujus esqulum, ajus es usqui ad inferos

Who is the unpatriotic *kindperson* who asked this guy to return???? FOR WHAT???? MSSSCCCHHHHHEEWWWWWWW
mke1010

Post by mke1010 »

Return where? It better not be to SE. Taiwo and Udeze are better unless he does not mind the bench. ANd before any one starts talking about natural ability, he has not played like Baba for nearly half a decade.

We don't need him. Taiwo and Udeze are enough for us. If we neeed cover, we can get a player from the local league.
The real deal

Post by The real deal »

When I first got the story, I said may THUNDER fire the person wey go do this but......details in a moment
Cujus esqulum, ajus es usqui ad inferos

Of course,Babayaro has agreed to return....after we have qualified as usual!!! :P
tendai101

Post by tendai101 »

Judging by the way he defended for Newcastle he should be sent to jail if he ever attempts to play for Nigeria.
The wise speak when they have something to say,
fools speak when they have to say something.

The journey of a thousand miles begins with a single step.

Its our business to stir it up
Cristao

Post by Cristao »

get the twat away from the national team .. what the hell .. KEEP HIM AWAY!!!
Re: Breaking News!!!! Babayaro agrees to return

The real deal wrote:Details later
Return before we qualify? :shock: I am shocked!

La Reussi
Re: Breaking News!!!! Babayaro agrees to return

Post by La Reussi »

The real deal wrote:Details later
Return before we qualify? :shock: I am shocked!

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

That's the Cele way!!

La Reussi
In all things and every situation, give thanks to God.
Mudi E

Post by Mudi E »

Is he tired of London night life. He wants the Eagles now so that he can revive his career.
Nigeria shall wallop the dormitable lions

i dont think Nigeria needs his services for now, better for him to concentrate on his club footy . As per eagles comeback ...backward never forward ever...we rather use home boys than Baba
Dog Bruno

Post by Dog Bruno »

Overwhelming response and agreement, now this is good. Nigeria should work harder on finding capable replacements for our veterans.
You are Your Own Dog

No problem folks. He can only be looking in from outside. A fan like everyone of us.

Buran Uba!

Good for him and for the new coach. A coaches selection is only as good the options available to him.

Thank goodness u guys are not the coach.
ROSSIKE

Post by ROSSIKE »

BULLSHIIT. That TWERP has no business being anywhere near the SE!

Hope it wasn't TROUSSIER who's gone and invited him secretly.
Imagination is more important than knowledge

- Albert Einstein

No way....especially not after handling Taye Taiwo face to face at Marseille!
ROSSIKE wrote:BULLSHIIT. That TWERP has no business being anywhere near the SE!

Hope it wasn't TROUSSIER who's gone and invited him secretly.
Player

Post by Player »

if YAK and JJ were wllowed back in the team, why not Cele, although i dont support his return because it obvious that he wants to be part of the WC plans, but he has played for s before, and we need to help him back not put him down, i welcome his return if he proves that he is a responsible player
"The house Negro and the field Negro sat at dinner, when the field Negro turned his head, the house Negro put some poison in his food but the field Negro saw him do it and when the house Negro turned his head, the field Negro "turned the tray around."

Dude...has he played a single qualifier??? Even with CCC begging and calling him he never showed up, and you would take him back??? U must be a glutton for punishment!
Player wrote:if YAK and JJ were wllowed back in the team, why not Cele, although i dont support his return because it obvious that he wants to be part of the WC plans, but he has played for s before, and we need to help him back not put him down, i welcome his return if he proves that he is a responsible player

babayaro is better than udeze IMHO. Udeze appears more committed to SE but who's to say........... anyhow, God knows SE can do with every exposed talent we can get right now!
Player

Post by Player »

maceo4 wrote:Dude...has he played a single qualifier??? Even with CCC begging and calling him he never showed up, and you would take him back??? U must be a glutton for punishment!
Player wrote:if YAK and JJ were wllowed back in the team, why not Cele, although i dont support his return because it obvious that he wants to be part of the WC plans, but he has played for s before, and we need to help him back not put him down, i welcome his return if he proves that he is a responsible player
if a player is still playing at the highest of levels, and he chooses to change from his past ways, i see no reason why he should not be allowed back in the team, some players are different from others, do you know the real story of why Cele choosed not to honour the call ups?
"The house Negro and the field Negro sat at dinner, when the field Negro turned his head, the house Negro put some poison in his food but the field Negro saw him do it and when the house Negro turned his head, the field Negro "turned the tray around."

This thread is the best example of "JUMPING TO CONCLUSSION" I have ever seen. All read deal said was "Babayaro agrees to return", and look at your responses, even without knowing where Babayaro has agreed to return to. For all we know, Babayoro could have agreed to return to the SE, Chelsea, his ex-girlfriend, his barber, his bookie, his ... and the list goes on.
DAgrin

Post by DAgrin »

I think Babbayro should be given his chance if he shows ambition.
An ambitious and old Babyaro,how we know him from a decade ago is brilliant and should get a chance to prove himself in the new Super Eagles,but no automatic shirt for Baba,that's for sure.
Abeg don't be to rude with the guy,if he wants to play at the WC without having played a single qualification game than I can understand your rudness.
"The secret of life is to have no fear." - Fela Kuti

Naija 4 life!