Page 1 of 2

Kanu is so useless, they named him Nwankwo

Posted: Tue Feb 10, 2004 8:47 pm
by kaycee2g
I just want to make sure that the objective forumers like myself, Anikulapo, Tunde and Ayo are still strong. it is not by making a lob pass, that even useless Ekong can do, that wil cahnge our mind.

Stay stron brothers :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Posted: Tue Feb 10, 2004 8:50 pm
by omey2k4
kaycee2g u need to shut up and go behind Kanu!Na me and Toxicarrow started this bashing $@#% so dont act like UR the originator.The only pass Ekong can give is on the bench tot hat dancing man.That pass ended Cameroons past years of luck and cheating.

Posted: Tue Feb 10, 2004 8:52 pm
by Dog Bruno
At least he's in camp, unlike sweet duck, Baba.

Posted: Tue Feb 10, 2004 8:53 pm
by Cross
Sometimes, it takes an equally useless person to recognize another one. Maybe the only question could be who among the 2 is more useless.

Posted: Tue Feb 10, 2004 8:54 pm
by Talk IT
I agree with you the pass is just like any other pass.
kanu is doing his best in the tournament. I have seen him run and hassle which he never does before. But my main grip is still @goals@. He does not score goals hence should not be regarded as a striker.

Posted: Tue Feb 10, 2004 8:57 pm
by kaycee2g
Omey, shut the fu.ck up, u mistake baby. u think i go behind men like ur fagg.et self?????

hopeless fu.ck like u.

Posted: Tue Feb 10, 2004 8:59 pm
by Dodo
enough bashing lets just get behind the team

Posted: Tue Feb 10, 2004 9:01 pm
by omey2k4
I better pass U Gaycee2gay.U dey yarn no be jerk off dem carry born U? :mrgreen:

Posted: Tue Feb 10, 2004 9:02 pm
by kaycee2g
E good, ur own na piss ur popsi be dey attempt, naim e throway something else from gbola :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Posted: Tue Feb 10, 2004 9:24 pm
by Blakes
Men we still dey...nobody can shut me up...after the match i was giinvg knau credit for a good game...and i still insist he had a good game but after I started reading all this thing about one stupid pass i got pissed...the shriners will always find a way to make him the best player...one ye ye pass, i feeel sorry for oLofijana, that should have been his pass....
did these people see Okocha's goal?

Posted: Wed Feb 11, 2004 12:33 am
by Talk IT
What is the meaning of Nwankwo?

Posted: Wed Feb 11, 2004 12:50 am
by furiously frank
I thought the Eurosports/Tunisia broadcast people don craze when they started writing his name in this format: Kanu Nwank

I bet the literal translation of that is Kanu the son of (fill in the blanks)

Posted: Wed Feb 11, 2004 12:51 am
by anikulapo
kaycee2g wrote:E good, ur own na piss ur popsi be dey attempt, naim e throway something else from gbola :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Re: Kanu is so useless, they named him Nwankwo

Posted: Wed Feb 11, 2004 3:21 am
by elerineye
kaycee2g wrote:I just want to make sure that the objective forumers like myself, Anikulapo, Tunde and Ayo are still strong. it is not by making a lob pass, that even useless Ekong can do, that wil cahnge our mind.

It's not so hard to identify enemy of progress.

Posted: Wed Feb 11, 2004 9:12 am
by lowzeewee
OPINION CHANGED

Posted: Thu Nov 02, 2006 7:31 pm
by YUJAM
Ba-ba-ba -BA - bump! -)

Posted: Thu Nov 02, 2006 7:34 pm
by anointed
YUJAM wrote:Ba-ba-ba -BA - bump! -)
What's wrong with your shock absorber today :?: :twisted:

Posted: Thu Nov 02, 2006 7:35 pm
by Cristao II
lol .. some peeps no go admit am ...

Posted: Thu Nov 02, 2006 7:41 pm
by lowzeewee
Hmmmm, I remember that during this period in time, I started getting disillusioned with Kanu because he disappeared from the scene completely. This was the time when he was playing out his last season with Arsenal. Oh well, look what confidence and the chance to prove one's worth brings to an individual! Pure magic.

Posted: Thu Nov 02, 2006 7:45 pm
by DAgrin
kaycee2g wrote:I just want to make sure that the objective forumers like myself, Anikulapo, Tunde and Ayo are still strong. it is not by making a lob pass, that even useless Ekong can do, that wil cahnge our mind.

And now hide yourself and be ashamed for the rest of your life!

Posted: Thu Nov 02, 2006 8:02 pm
by Oba
Humble pies served piping hot! Choi!

Posted: Thu Nov 02, 2006 8:07 pm
by kaycee2g
DAgrin wrote:

And now hide yourself and be ashamed for the rest of your life!
Just behind ur father in line! sadly, the rotund man is immovable!

Posted: Thu Nov 09, 2006 11:44 am
by kebacho