To our Ghananian brothers!

Sorry dudes,

We did everything possible to help Ghana.

We gave u two of our sons (Essien + Kuforiji), and even beat Senegal 4 u when we did not need to do so.

All you Keke eating hiplife playing little brothers had to do was draw gdamn Zimbabwe, and u could even not do that.

Cmoke :D :D :D :D
elerineye

Post by elerineye »

U nor go hia pim from dem :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12

...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman
BabaNaija

Post by BabaNaija »

Bredas, not brothers.
Cristao

Post by Cristao »

The quiet is like paradise .. No single trace of the Ghanians who were running their mouth from Sept to December

However it is high time Naija hired a lawyer .. Ghana committed adultery in this tournament .. with one of harem wives .. :twisted: :twisted:

Cristao wrote:The quiet is like paradise .. No single trace of the Ghanians who were running their mouth from Sept to December

However it is high time Naija hired a lawyer .. Ghana committed adultery in this tournament .. with one of harem wives .. :twisted: :twisted:
Old boy,

Ok, make we pursue them to their forum.

My Ghananian friend Darko actually cried when he realized that Ghana got knocked out. For a minute he thought Ghana had qualified because of their head to head win over Senegal.

Cmoke :D :D :D :D

Thanks for the help.

Honestly, de ting de pain me no be small. Now I dey understand how you felt when u beat Zim and Angola also won in October.

Righ now I am still in denial.

tfco wrote:Thanks for the help.

Honestly, de ting de pain me no be small. Now I dey understand how you felt when u beat Zim and Angola also won in October.

Well,

I actually talked with one of the players and told him to tell the guys to beat Senegal in appreciation of Ghana beating Liberia 4 us, and losing 3-0 to us so that we can go to World Cup 2002.

Honestly, nobody on this forum predicted that Zimbabwe will get even a draw from Ghana. Damn!

Anyway, send me a bottle of Viagra and 10 strong Ashanti girls, plus one Ga girl for relaxation. I have to just give u guys the next Kufforiji and Essien to complete your starting 11.

Cmoke :D :D :D
KB

Post by KB »

Since when are you using Zim's flag as avatar? :lol: :lol:
Well, I guess I'll have plenty of choices for my avatar:DR Congo, Angola, Cameroon!
At least Ghana is coming back home with 3 points.
What a disaster!!! :cry:

Cristao wrote:The quiet is like paradise .. No single trace of the Ghanians who were running their mouth from Sept to December

Ahhhhhhhhhhh ... it's finally nice and quiet in here.... order & peace finally restored.... no more yeye ghana bredas posting nonsense on our forum until further notice (i guess apart from real bredas like tfco & few others) .... I can get used to this... could someone please pass me the coffee and doughnuts? :lol:

I still shake my head in utter disbelief at Ghana's performance against Zim. i mean we are talking about Ghana here, boy what happened to Ghanian football, for a team that needed a draw to qualify, they looked like a team depleted of ideas.
By the way the two goals , mmmmm, let me borrow the Alan Hansen's phrase here "diabolical", especially the second goal. Unfortunately it is too late else i would not mind volunteering to come out of retirement to help in the defence.
The team was poor , i mean very very very poor. I have tried to refrain from bashing the teams representing Africa at the WC in June, but emm emm watching Ghana, Togo, Angola and even CIV play mmmmmm, i might as well just forget any idea of going to the WC, a painful decision since i have waited all these years to see a WC.
I fear this might be the excuse FIFA will use to reduce our spot , because i see at least 3 of the teams being beaten silly.
Now can they improve , i seriously doubt this, Togo have not got the quality, Angola(this is why we should hang everyone responsible for Nigeria not qualifying), the more i watch them, the angrier i get. Ghana oh yes good excuse they are missing players, but i have my doubts, and as for CIV, they were exposed by Egypt very badly, it is just a fraction of what they will exprience in the WC, France first showed their weakness, and Egypt just confirmed it, they are too small at the back to ward off any aerial threat.
That leaves Tunisia, the problem with Tunisia, they play the European type of football, they pose no suprise to anyone, the suprise element will not be there, but the only consolation they have a sound coach.
All the same i wish them all good luck, but Ghanian, eh bra, you be mess up big time charlie.
TIC TAC

Post by TIC TAC »

:( :( :( :( :( :( :( :roll: :roll: :roll: Huh time for holidays. :cry: :cry:
The name is Ghana pride of the African stock
Bubus

Post by Bubus »

Cmoke wrote:

Well,

I actually talked with one of the players and told him to tell the guys to beat Senegal in appreciation of Ghana beating Liberia 4 us, and losing 3-0 to us so that we can go to World Cup 2002.

Honestly, nobody on this forum predicted that Zimbabwe will get even a draw from Ghana. Damn!

Anyway, send me a bottle of Viagra and 10 strong Ashanti girls, plus one Ga girl for relaxation. I have to just give u guys the next Kufforiji and Essien to complete your starting 11.

Your ratios are wrong...

4 Ewe girls... fair, smooth-skinned, long-legged and curvy.
3 Girls from the north... dark, pretty, exotic and freaky
2 Ashanti babes... classy, wide hips, smooth darkskinned
1 Ga, from Jamestown... Loud, bootylicious and ready to mingle.
1 Fante - just for a taste of the coast. These ones get better with age.
JJ Okocha will take this freekick... curls it in! Oh! ...curls it right in!! What a goal?!! What a moment of magic from JJ Okocha?!! And its 1-1!!

the trolls have disappeared. YEAH!!!!

Dodo wrote:the trolls have disappeared. YEAH!!!!
You think.
Ghanaweb is full of them.

goldfeet2

Post by goldfeet2 »

Dodo wrote:the trolls have disappeared. YEAH!!!!
You think.
Ghanaweb is full of them.

this man you nefer hide ya face?sharaaaaaaapp dia
our future is in our hands

Bubus wrote:
Cmoke wrote:

Well,

Your ratios are wrong...

No Bubus,

From my experience with Ghana babes, only Ashanti and Ga girls are worth being tasted.
:D :D :D :D :D
Altobelli

Post by Altobelli »

Cmoke wrote:
Bubus wrote:
Cmoke wrote:

Well,

Your ratios are wrong...

No Bubus,

From my experience with Ghana babes, only Ashanti and Ga girls are worth being tasted.
You lie bad!! :o :o Have you tried the number 9 women?? :roll: Ask KwameBob and Tfco how sweet dem dey :D
Bonita Applebum, say you gotta put me on........

Altobelli wrote:
Cmoke wrote:
Bubus wrote:
Cmoke wrote:

Well,

Your ratios are wrong...

No Bubus,

You lie bad!! :o :o Have you tried the number 9 women?? :roll: Ask KwameBob and Tfco how sweet dem dey :D
Abeg,

Which one be number 9 women?

Bubus

Post by Bubus »

Cmoke wrote:
Bubus wrote:
Cmoke wrote:

Well,

Your ratios are wrong...

No Bubus,

I lived in Ghana for 8 years... I can tell you more about Selasis, Ekuas, Akorkors, Aishas, Sikaenas etc than even thiefco can tell you.

So don't sleep on my recommendations.
JJ Okocha will take this freekick... curls it in! Oh! ...curls it right in!! What a goal?!! What a moment of magic from JJ Okocha?!! And its 1-1!!
Altobelli

Post by Altobelli »

Bubus wrote:
Cmoke wrote:
Bubus wrote:
Cmoke wrote:

Well,

Your ratios are wrong...

No Bubus,

I lived in Ghana for 8 years... I can tell you more about Selasis, Ekuas, Akorkors, Aishas, Sikaenas etc than even thiefco can tell you.

Bubus, why don't you tell Cmoke what a number 9 woman is :lol:
Bonita Applebum, say you gotta put me on........
Bubus

Post by Bubus »

Altobelli wrote:
Bubus wrote:
Cmoke wrote:
Bubus wrote:
Cmoke wrote:

Well,

Your ratios are wrong...

No Bubus,

Bubus, why don't you tell Cmoke what a number 9 woman is :lol:
:lol: He is on his own on that one. Let him go Ghana, find one and gbensh and come tell CE on R&R. :D