Page 1 of 2
Why is Nigeria not playing any Friendlies?
Posted: Thu Apr 27, 2006 5:50 pm
by SvenGunderson
My local hospital's staff team needs a friendly to warm up for the scandinavian inter-hospital tournament
Will the Super eagles please stand u p and be counted?
Re: Why is Nigeria not playing any Friendlies?
Posted: Thu Apr 27, 2006 5:54 pm
by tfco
SvenGunderson wrote:My local hospital's staff team needs a friendly to warm up for the scandinavian inter-hospital tournament
I used to suspect you are some weirdo. Now I know you reside in a hospital, I guess my suspicions......
p.s - which part of Kenya you from?
Posted: Thu Apr 27, 2006 5:55 pm
by oyek
tfco wrote:SvenGunderson wrote:My local hospital's staff team needs a friendly to warm up for the scandinavian inter-hospital tournament
I used to suspect you are some weirdo. Now I know you reside in a hospital, I guess my suspicions......

Posted: Thu Apr 27, 2006 6:28 pm
by SvenGunderson
tfco wrote:SvenGunderson wrote:My local hospital's staff team needs a friendly to warm up for the scandinavian inter-hospital tournament
I am from Sweden. Never been to Africa
Posted: Thu Apr 27, 2006 6:29 pm
by Field Marshall Ogolo
SvenGunderson wrote:tfco wrote:SvenGunderson wrote:My local hospital's staff team needs a friendly to warm up for the scandinavian inter-hospital tournament
Why are you concerned with Nigerian friendlies if you're not even an African?
Posted: Thu Apr 27, 2006 6:33 pm
by Undertaker
SvenGunderson wrote:tfco wrote:SvenGunderson wrote:My local hospital's staff team needs a friendly to warm up for the scandinavian inter-hospital tournament
I am a Kenyan refugee in Sweden. Never been to Africa
Posted: Thu Apr 27, 2006 6:42 pm
by tfco
Posted: Thu Apr 27, 2006 6:43 pm
by SvenGunderson
General Ogolo wrote:SvenGunderson wrote:tfco wrote:SvenGunderson wrote:My local hospital's staff team needs a friendly to warm up for the scandinavian inter-hospital tournament
... Globalization my friend.
Actually, this is the reason why.
I chanced upon this forum some months ago. I asked a very harmless simple question. I only got insults. Then I woke up. The rest they say is GEOGRAPHY
Posted: Thu Apr 27, 2006 6:47 pm
by Undertaker
SvenGunderson wrote:General Ogolo wrote:SvenGunderson wrote:tfco wrote:SvenGunderson wrote:My local hospital's staff team needs a friendly to warm up for the scandinavian inter-hospital tournament
I chanced upon this forum some months ago. I asked a very harmless simple question. I only got insults. Then I woke up. The rest they say is GEOGRAPHY
That was because you are an angel*! No one answer an angel* question or a Kenyan refugee for that matter!
Posted: Thu Apr 27, 2006 6:48 pm
by SvenGunderson
Undertaker wrote:SvenGunderson wrote:General Ogolo wrote:SvenGunderson wrote:tfco wrote:SvenGunderson wrote:My local hospital's staff team needs a friendly to warm up for the scandinavian inter-hospital tournament
That was because you are an angel*! No one answer an idots question or a Kenyan refugee for that matter!
This is an example of what I was just saying
Posted: Thu Apr 27, 2006 6:52 pm
by green4life
Posted: Thu Apr 27, 2006 6:58 pm
by SvenGunderson
the pot calling the kettle black
god save the queen
Posted: Thu Apr 27, 2006 7:15 pm
by Dog Bruno
SvenGunderson wrote:
'Thought you were Oyibo?
Posted: Thu Apr 27, 2006 7:20 pm
by SvenGunderson
Dog Bruno wrote:SvenGunderson wrote:
'Thought you were Oyibo?
what is oyibo?
Posted: Thu Apr 27, 2006 7:35 pm
by Dog Bruno
SvenGunderson wrote:Dog Bruno wrote:SvenGunderson wrote:
'Thought you were Oyibo?
what is oyibo?
Look am up for dictionary, now.
Posted: Thu Apr 27, 2006 8:18 pm
by The real deal
SvenGunderson wrote:General Ogolo wrote:SvenGunderson wrote:tfco wrote:SvenGunderson wrote:My local hospital's staff team needs a friendly to warm up for the scandinavian inter-hospital tournament
I chanced upon this forum some months ago. I asked a very harmless simple question. I only got insults. Then I woke up. The rest they say is
GEOGRAPHY[/quote]
The rest is history, my friend. Anyway, u need historical lessons in geography.
Posted: Thu Apr 27, 2006 9:06 pm
by olumide
so in all sereiousness what are you doing here.......just trying to wind up people from a country you will never visit?.......thats good use of your short time on this earth
Posted: Thu Apr 27, 2006 9:09 pm
by ohenhen1
Dog Bruno wrote:SvenGunderson wrote:Dog Bruno wrote:SvenGunderson wrote:
'Thought you were Oyibo?
what is oyibo?
Look am up for dictionary, now.
He is Nigerian, no person from sweden will write like this in english. Especially when english is not his first language. You are exposed.
Posted: Thu Apr 27, 2006 9:22 pm
by SvenGunderson
The real deal wrote:SvenGunderson wrote:General Ogolo wrote:SvenGunderson wrote:tfco wrote:SvenGunderson wrote:My local hospital's staff team needs a friendly to warm up for the scandinavian inter-hospital tournament
I chanced upon this forum some months ago. I asked a very harmless simple question. I only got insults. Then I woke up. The rest they say is
GEOGRAPHY[/quote]
The rest is history, my friend. Anyway, u need historical lessons in geography.
you don't even get a joke. wonder why i put it in capitals. what's you IQ?
Posted: Thu Apr 27, 2006 9:23 pm
by kulu
Posted: Thu Apr 27, 2006 9:26 pm
by ohenhen1
Posted: Thu Apr 27, 2006 9:42 pm
by SvenGunderson
enjoy. we have some of the most beautiful girls on this planet
Posted: Fri Apr 28, 2006 2:37 am
by Monescafe
Guys, ignore this blonde #$%$.