HAS ANY SOCCER PLAYER EVER SCORED...

..TWO HATTRICKS IN ONE MATCH? :shock:
Pa

Like a six-trick?
How many Salenko score on your so-called *rivals*

tfco wrote:Like a six-trick?

The thin dey pain this midget that Cameroon not Midgets are our rivals!

tfco wrote:Like a six-trick?
I am sorry but this is considered an ETHER!! :twisted: :lol:

CS
Re: HAS ANY SOCCER PLAYER EVER SCORED...

Post by CS »

paj wrote:..TWO HATTRICKS IN ONE MATCH? :shock:
Pa
You mean 6 goals, right?

I actually scored a couple of those but, I guess, mine might not count since it didn't happen in an international arena :(

CS wrote:
Pa
You mean 6 goals, right?

I actually scored a couple of those but, I guess, mine might not count since it didn't happen in an international arena :(
...yeah...playing 1-on-1 on the balcony with ya 3 year old niece will NOT count!:D:D ....when Naija blasted B.Faso 7-1...how many Yekini score? :shock:
Pa

paj wrote:
CS wrote:
Pa
You mean 6 goals, right?

...yeah...playing 1-on-1 on the balcony with ya 3 year old niece will NOT count!:D:D ....when Naija blasted B.Faso 7-1...how many Yekini score? :shock:
Pa
4 goals!

Undertaker wrote:
paj wrote:
CS wrote:
Pa
You mean 6 goals, right?

Pa
4 goals!
..damn!That slacker! :evil:
Pa
Coeur-d'Ivoire

Post by Coeur-d'Ivoire »

paj wrote:
Undertaker wrote:
paj wrote:
CS wrote:
Pa
You mean 6 goals, right?

Pa
4 goals!
..damn!That slacker! :evil:
Pa
O Lord!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
FREE TFCO NOW !!!!! - CAMPAIGN FOR TFCO'S EMANCIPATION (CTE)
Mouvement International de la Defense des Gnomes et pour l'Emancipation de Tfco (M.I.D.G.E.T)

Have you visited The Village Hall this week?

when Australi beat samoa 31-0

And it was a double celebration as striker Archie Thompson netted an amazing 13 goals for the side (at one stage they were saying 14...), beating the previous best of ten by Sofus Nielsen of Denmark and Gottfried Fuchs of Germany.
http://www.soccernet.com/worldcup/news/ ... liawr.html

Post by Monescafe »

gaddam they almost spelled AMERICAN SAMOA 3 times... :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
"His Excellency President for Life, Field Marshal Al Hadji Doctor Idi Amin, VC, DSO, MC, Lord of All the Beasts of the Earth and Fishes of the Sea, King of Scotland and Conqueror of the British Empire in Africa in General and Uganda in Particular" :lol:
seloweizer

Post by seloweizer »

Oleg Salenko of Russia!
Look who is Here Again!

Pa
THis has to be the most meaningless question ever asked on the planet.
Leaf

Post by Leaf »

big deal... i've scored 6 goals b4.
2 nights ago, against inter-milan, fifa 2002

7 goals me; 2 goals cpu

Pa
THis has to be the most meaningless question ever asked on the planet.
...really? :shock: have U seen Kongi and Kingloku's drunken rantings? :shock: ya head must no dey house @ all! :evil:
Pa
rabbit

Post by rabbit »

I think Andy Cole might have done so once against Nottingham Forest.
GOD IS A GOONER

rabbit wrote:I think Andy Cole might have done so once against Nottingham Forest.
you are thinking of Ipswich when we dashed them 9 nil but i cant remember if Cole only scored 5 or maybe it was 6

the 8 - 1 demolition of Notts Forest had Cole and Dwight scoring 2 apiece and Ole Gunnar hit four after coming on as a late sub

Dodo wrote:
rabbit wrote:I think Andy Cole might have done so once against Nottingham Forest.
you are thinking of Ipswich when we dashed them 9 nil but i cant remember if Cole only scored 5 or maybe it was 6

the 8 - 1 demolition of Notts Forest had Cole and Dwight scoring 2 apiece and Ole Gunnar hit four after coming on as a late sub
he is thinking of the 9-0 drubbing of everton,...cole scored 5 only 5 of the 9 goals though