ESSIEN INJURES KANU- THIS MEANS WAR

toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

Altobelli wrote:How can SWP be a tall piece of sh*t? :roll: You guys are evil! :lol: Look at Fegwu too...:roll: king badbelle himself having a good time. Don't throw a fit when the jokes are on you :P :P
In Ghana, SWP is a tall piece of sh*t
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
about going out to beat the other lot, not waiting for them to die of boredom."
Danny Blanchflower
lorenzo

Post by lorenzo »

Player wrote:Image

Jose : You see that tall piece of sh1t ova there,
Essien: who, Dregba
Jose : No midget i am talkin about the 47 yeard old
Essien: ah, yes King Kenu
Jose : I want him taking care of
Essien: Ne preblem chale, i will eat im like i eat Kenkey.

Classic!
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
SUYA

Post by SUYA »

Player..player...player.....!!!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
The above comments are private and not affiliated with supersport in any manner or form

naijasoccer4life wrote:
Fegwu wrote:

Essien: who, Shen Reit Pheleps?
Jose : I want him taken care of
FIXED.

Fegwu wrote:

FIXED.

Shen Reit Pheleps!!! LOL

kojo

Post by kojo »

Hahahaha is really funny. You were lucky he missed the ANC
charle vrs oga

shot but strong
maddock

Post by maddock »

sabb

Post by sabb »

maddock wrote:

now i c why d page enta 3 pages, damn :lol:
To d Super Eagles - there's no limit to wot can be accomplished when nobody cares who gets the credit (ucb)
speech is ma hammer bang d world into shape - mos def
A win is a win, whether u win by an inch or by a mile - Dominic Toretto
life without knowledge is death in disguise - talib kweli
Jmal

Post by Jmal »

Player keep up lauphing all the cyber fans
Vipi otherwise :lol: :lol: :lol:
Re: ESSIEN INJURES KANU- THIS MEANS WAR

:bump:

The Notorious B!GGESTMAN
Re:

Post by The Notorious B!GGESTMAN »

Killa Adjei wrote:
lowzeewee wrote:We should allow Killa Adjei to make ***** more posts here before he gets banned permanently. That would keep him here for only about 8 more days.
I ain't going nowhere son.
I heard he got married, hence why he retired from here.
The weak or the strong,
who got it going on
You're dead wrong
Re: Re:

The Notorious B!GGESTMAN wrote:
Killa Adjei wrote:
lowzeewee wrote:We should allow Killa Adjei to make ***** more posts here before he gets banned permanently. That would keep him here for only about 8 more days.
I ain't going nowhere son.
I heard he got married, hence why he retired from here.
Got married? What's the name of the unlucky male bride? Penny. :ohmy: Looks like both disappeared around the same time :scared:

paj wrote:
But Michael Essien had clearly identified the threat of the Premiership's joint top-scorer and sent in a typically robust challenge on Kanu early on.

Perhaps the lanky Nigerian did not fancy it much after that as he was fairly quiet as Pompey were forced on the back foot and he did not come out
for the second
...I'M PERSONALLY F'ING THAT MIDGET UP WHEN I SEE AM FOR KUMASI IN TWO YEARS.. :evil:
Pa
So you were a Pompey fan back in 06. :sneaky: :sneaky:

cito us wrote:
paj wrote:
But Michael Essien had clearly identified the threat of the Premiership's joint top-scorer and sent in a typically robust challenge on Kanu early on.

Perhaps the lanky Nigerian did not fancy it much after that as he was fairly quiet as Pompey were forced on the back foot and he did not come out
for the second
...I'M PERSONALLY F'ING THAT MIDGET UP WHEN I SEE AM FOR KUMASI IN TWO YEARS.. :evil:
Pa
Re:

Catalyst wrote:

FIXED.

Gaddem.. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

cito us wrote:
paj wrote:

for the second
Pa
What color was Pompey Uniform?
Only two things in life are certain - death and taxes. But there is one other unpleasant certainty: criticism. No one escapes it entirely and often our careers, our emotional stability, even our happiness depends on how we react to it."By Benjamin Franklin"

cito us wrote:
paj wrote:

for the second
Pa
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: This is another wicked post chei oga Cito us