Gentlemen, I have just lost my Dad

CMS
Gentlemen, I have just lost my Dad

Post by CMS »

Gentlemen, My Dad has just passed on to the Lord. I am speechless, but I know he lived a good live. Barely, there years after my mom and brother in law.
http://nigeriamasterweb.com/paperfrmes.html

Keshi said that before the team arrived South Africa that he told skipper Joseph Yobo that the Eagles were going to win the Cup but the former Everton defender did not believe.

Take heart my man! May God give u the strenght to bear the loss. May he R.I.P
kaycee2g

Post by kaycee2g »

I am sorry to hear that! may his soul rest.

Pls accept my condolences, may God give you and your family the fortitude to bear the loss.

Re: Gentlemen, I have just lost my Dad

CMS wrote:Gentlemen, My Dad has just passed on to the Lord. I am speechless, but I know he lived a good live. Barely, there years after my mom and brother in law.
I was just about to ask "didn't you lose a couple of close family members not long ago" cos I remember when you went to Naija for the funeral.

My heart goes out to you dude.

Ghost

Post by Ghost »

Stay strong.

my condolences ..

mke1010

Post by mke1010 »

Condolences.
azuka

Post by azuka »

Accept my condolences.
Kaizer

Post by Kaizer »

Pls stay strong

sorry to hear that... RIP to your father
WINNERMAN

Post by WINNERMAN »

My sincere condolences. l pray for strenght from above and for help in your time of need. lt is well.
As for me and my house we will serve the LORD.-----JOSHUA 24 VS 15.

Life in Christ is not a change,it is an exchange. Your ashes for his beauty,your weakness for his strenght ,your destiny assured and a bonus of a victorious life on earth. lt is an irrestitible exchange.
Al B Sure

Post by Al B Sure »

So sorry to hear that my brother my sincere condolences.
General Trousers

Post by General Trousers »

CMS - This is not easy at all. My sympathies ... My prayers are with you and I will call you!
kulu

Post by kulu »

Please accept my condolences and best wishes.

On a side note, there are ladies here too (thread title)...
"How can someone qualify his country for the World Cup and then, because he lost a match, everyone is saying they should sack him. Please allow the man to do his work. Nobody is perfect, but if someone can qualify his country for the World Cup, then he deserves some respect. I even heard that it is the second time he has qualified Nigeria for the World Cup. That is huge". - French legend Alain Giresse on Nigeria's Shuaibu Amodu, 2010
Yiba

Post by Yiba »

Accept my condolences and best wishes
analyzer

Post by analyzer »

Condolence to you and the family.. And best wishes.
Lampard: 101 goals and counting.......

64 GAMES UNBEATEN AT STAMFORD BRIDGE... A NEW RECORD IS SET.....
Africana

Post by Africana »

CMS, please, accept my sympathy.

I know first--hand that it is easier said than done, but hang in there.
scholl

Post by scholl »

CMS, I really hope you overcome the emotions of such event, may his soul R.I.P.

CMS,

Please accept my deepest sympathies. My prayers are with you and your family.

sorry to hear that!!!!!

My condolences, CMS.

CMS - Please accept my condolenses. From experience I know this time cannot be easy. I lost my mum and dad in the space of 2 years and they both died before they turned 60. Please stay strong and enjoy the good memories you have.