The rot sets in!!! C'MON CHELSEA !!!!!1 WORD 'BOTTLE'
It's on Ladies and Gentlemen.
The glamour King of London will now become the football king of London.
Balance of power will now shift from that dump called North London to South West London
Are you watching ?
Are you watching Arsenal?
One man team of Arsenal without Henry you cannot even score.
All you need is Duff
(tune: All you need is love )
All you need is Duff,
La la la la laaa,
All you need is Duff,
La la la la laaa,
All you need is Duff, Duff,
Duff is all you need.
The glamour King of London will now become the football king of London.
Balance of power will now shift from that dump called North London to South West London

Are you watching ?
Are you watching Arsenal?
One man team of Arsenal without Henry you cannot even score.
All you need is Duff
(tune: All you need is love )
All you need is Duff,
La la la la laaa,
All you need is Duff,
La la la la laaa,
All you need is Duff, Duff,
Duff is all you need.
Well let me remind you that the coldspuds are our first wives while you are the junior wives...so show them some respect...Prince wrote:MD,mister dolly wrote:Dream on..I assure you that Chelskis divorce request will not be granted when we meet at Highbury this week...
Did you see us against the other scums from North London![]()

- cic old boy
- Flying Eagle
dont u guys think u should be looking at the bigger picture here... whoever wins meets the Undisputed Champions of Europe and Spain, Team of the last century, winner of 3 CL in 3yrs i.e 98,2000,2002., the team that has 3 WFY players, 4 EFY players, the patrons of Santiago Bernabeu, hmmm.... need i say more...........

enjoy ur little spat while it lasts cos the end of ur sojorn in the land of CL is near........

God is good to me and all who love and follow him.. Amazingly, he's also loving to all those who dont know him. What a mighty God he is!
yettycom, if no be say you're my adopted sister..yettycom wrote:dont u guys think u should be looking at the bigger picture here... whoever wins meets the Undisputed Champions of Europe and Spain, Team of the last century, winner of 3 CL in 3yrs i.e 98,2000,2002., the team that has 3 WFY players, 4 EFY players, the patrons of Santiago Bernabeu, hmmm.... need i say more...........![]()

Na WFY and EFY we go chop..
Make we wait and see o..... afterall, we go all dey here.....mister dolly wrote:yettycom, if no be say you're my adopted sister..yettycom wrote:dont u guys think u should be looking at the bigger picture here... whoever wins meets the Undisputed Champions of Europe and Spain, Team of the last century, winner of 3 CL in 3yrs i.e 98,2000,2002., the team that has 3 WFY players, 4 EFY players, the patrons of Santiago Bernabeu, hmmm.... need i say more...........![]()
enjoy ur little spat while it lasts cos the end of ur sojorn in the land of CL is near........, I for say make you go kneel down for corner and close ya eyes...all the same sharrrrrrrrrraaaaap ma fren..
Na WFY and EFY we go chop..
God is good to me and all who love and follow him.. Amazingly, he's also loving to all those who dont know him. What a mighty God he is!
The last time I went to the bridge I bought CHelsea Headhunters Tee shirt The oyinbi think say I dan mental.cic old boy wrote:All you Naija peeps should stop disturbing our peace with your adopted yeye English clubs.
And Prince, if Chelsea's notorious "Headhunters" catch you, you think say they go have mercy on you because you be "one of them"?
Nonsense and ingredients.
Russian Owner, Black Manager and Captain. Cheasea has changed matey. Don't worry CiC west ham are in the play offs

- Chief Goza
Ha!ha!ha! My man, I think say dem don ban you for 2 weeks! Yeye boy!Waffiman wrote:Disappointing result but Manure get Ref to thank. But FA cup na small fry, the game is on Tuesday and we need the result big time.
We get through, then anything is possible for the season.
Come on Arsenal.![]()

We get ref to thank? Kai, you and Wenger na de same optician una get oh! Abeg give us our props! Una wey get 2 offside goals last season and clean pe-pe decision all for Highbury this season get mouth to talk!
Chelski go wire una, after dat dem go come put pepper for una nyash for EPL!

I don collect a few of those type of articles wey you dey like give us about Wenger, I been dey wait for two weeks before I release them. But if you no go respect ya ban, then I go release them sharp-sharp!

Proverbs 14:16
A wise man fears and departs from evil, But a fool rages and is self-confident.
-------------------------------------------------------
Many receive advice but only the wise profit from it.
Re: !
As you know, FA cup na consolation price, the real thing na League title and CL. For we Arsenal fans, the holy grail na CL. So tomorrow, we go dey Highbury to cheer the boys on. Hopefully, we go face Real Madrid, while una get err... Millwall to look forward to.Chief Goza wrote:Ha!ha!ha! My man, I think say dem don ban you for 2 weeks! Yeye boy!Waffiman wrote:Disappointing result but Manure get Ref to thank. But FA cup na small fry, the game is on Tuesday and we need the result big time.
We get through, then anything is possible for the season.
Come on Arsenal.![]()
We get ref to thank? Kai, you and Wenger na de same optician una get oh! Abeg give us our props! Una wey get 2 offside goals last season and clean pe-pe decision all for Highbury this season get mouth to talk!
Chelski go wire una, after dat dem go come put pepper for una nyash for EPL!![]()
I don collect a few of those type of articles wey you dey like give us about Wenger, I been dey wait for two weeks before I release them. But if you no go respect ya ban, then I go release them sharp-sharp!![]()

For now, my fingers are crossed and hoping for some luck. I nor need to worry about Refs, for Europe, they are not as incompetent as Graham Barber.
No woory, una plan to injure our players, so that Chelski go knock us out nor go work. We go qualify tomorrow.

- Chief Goza
Ha!ha!ha! You see as im tok am? You see when I said you will beat them! Dat na why I like records - nothing like I say, dem say... just pull it out in black and white!Prince wrote:Waffiman,
FA AND CL can now be grouped as consolation prizes together.
Premier League will also become another consolation prize![]()

Last edited by Chief Goza on Tue Apr 06, 2004 10:54 pm, edited 1 time in total.
- Chief Goza
Ha!ha!ha! Dem don collect divorce come marry una on top! Dem even carry una born pikin today, as per say na de big one dem win!mister dolly wrote:Dream on..I assure you that Chelskis divorce request will not be granted when we meet at Highbury this week...

- theYemster
yettycom wrote:dont u guys think u should be looking at the bigger picture here... whoever wins meets the Undisputed Champions of Europe and Spain, Team of the last century, winner of 3 CL in 3yrs i.e 98,2000,2002., the team that has 3 WFY players, 4 EFY players, the patrons of Santiago Bernabeu, hmmm.... need i say more...........![]()

© ɹ ǝ ʇ s ɯ é ʎ ǝ ɥ ʇ" ¯\_(ツ)_/¯