Real 1 vs Monaco 3

Watching it live via soccernet.com text commentary :)

Zidane flicks the ball through to Ronaldo, who charges at the Monaco defence. Ronaldo flicks the ball to Raul and the Spaniard curls the ball past Roma. GOAL!!

LETS GO!!!!!!
Last edited by maceo4 on Tue Apr 06, 2004 9:11 pm, edited 3 times in total.

mONACO IS OUT.

khalela

Post by khalela »

Bring on the competition.

1-1 Guly smallest guy on the pitch but very lethal.

That our useless defence needs to be worked on....damn...can we ever get a clean sheet?

Anyways, Monaco are out...on to the next round

maceo4 wrote:That our useless defence needs to be worked on....damn...can we ever get a clean sheet?

Dude 3-1 Monaco and Real goes out.

Ahhh sharap and focus on ur useless team b4 I take a page from Omey2k and send u out of the forum :twisted:
maceo4 wrote:That our useless defence needs to be worked on....damn...can we ever get a clean sheet?

Dude 3-1 Monaco and Real goes out.
khalela

Post by khalela »

Hmmm,
Abeg face the fire in your house and let us face our own problems.
Mace04,I think it is nigh impossible for us to ever keep a clean sheet. :evil: Annoying I'd say and I hope it does not come to haunt us.Let us wait till the end of the game sha.

2-1 Monaco full game oh!!!!!!!!!

2-1 Mace04 change score MUHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH!!!!!!1

khalela

Post by khalela »

Ewooo!!Wahala don enter.

#$%$ MORIENTES MENNN

muhahahahahahahahahhahaha!!!!!!!!!!Fernando Morientes the #$%$*!

Eagle Winged

Post by Eagle Winged »

Its 3-1 Monaco! 5-5 on aggregate! Monaco would got hrough on away goals.

HOLLY $@#%!!!!! GOD NO!!!!! NO THIS IS NOT HAPPENING!!!!!!

khalela wrote:Ewooo!!Wahala don enter.
:mrgreen:

THAT QUIEROZ angel* DOES NOT KNOW HOW TO FCUKEN TEACH PLAYERS TO DEFEND!!!!!!! JESUS CHRIST THEY GO GIVE PERSON HEART ATTACK!!!!!!

Maldrid don go home.

okuns

Post by okuns »

The only problem with this interim Real Madrid result is that Chelsea is not cooperating...

okuns wrote:The only problem with this interim Real Madrid result is that Chelsea is not cooperating...
As in cooperate in knocking out your hapless assnal! E be like say Sir Ferguson don cast spell on una! yeye yanshenarll!

COME ON REAL....COME ON....1 GOAL....

ALL WE ARE SAYIIIIIIIIIIIING...IS GIVE US A GOAL!!!!!

#$%$ MORIENTES....#$%$ THAT TRAITOR!!!!!!

khalela wrote:Ewooo!!Wahala don enter.
:mrgreen:
Go AWAY.........YOUR GUNNERS HAVE BEEN SHOT DOWN :P