Naija CE's Please Help Identify this Local Player

SUYA
Naija CE's Please Help Identify this Local Player

Post by SUYA »

In white playing for Enyimba
AJ Guru

Post by AJ Guru »

That looks like Kingsley Elvis, though it's kinda close to call........Where's KOC? Him get shares for Aba :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
Welcome to CE: A place where an average man can tell a legend how to run his family. A place where an internet coach think he is beta team than an international coach. A place where a "four one nine" artist and Cab Driver can call a professional player a wastepipe. A Place where a wanna be agent can tell a professional player what club to join and what country to earn his money.A place where a simple debate can turn into an insult towards your mama and papa. Once again welcome to CE.
ikwerreman
Re: Naija CE's Please Help Identify this Local Player

Post by ikwerreman »

SUYA wrote:Image

Suya, this assignment wey u give us no go easy o.
If na only dis one been dey my WAEC i for don fail since
Re: Naija CE's Please Help Identify this Local Player

SUYA wrote:Image

SUYA, what kind of trick question is this? You know damn well that this could be any of the Dolphins, Julius Berger or Kano Pillars stars that featured for the NPL all star .. I mean .. Enyimba team that played for the CAF title. :lol:

That is Orjinta the super eagles player.
xxmanB2003

Post by xxmanB2003 »

I don't have idea who the player may be. :roll: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
With God everything is possible.
AJ Guru

Post by AJ Guru »

I certainly blive it's Kingsley Elvis.
Welcome to CE: A place where an average man can tell a legend how to run his family. A place where an internet coach think he is beta team than an international coach. A place where a "four one nine" artist and Cab Driver can call a professional player a wastepipe. A Place where a wanna be agent can tell a professional player what club to join and what country to earn his money.A place where a simple debate can turn into an insult towards your mama and papa. Once again welcome to CE.
umelo14
i am not really sure

Post by umelo14 »

hey, i think the player in question is Obinna Nwaneri
Obino14

Even the player himself no go dey sure say na himself he dey see.
WINNERMAN

Post by WINNERMAN »

greg wrote:Even the player himself no go dey sure say na himself he dey see.
True that. :D
As for me and my house we will serve the LORD.-----JOSHUA 24 VS 15.

Life in Christ is not a change,it is an exchange. Your ashes for his beauty,your weakness for his strenght ,your destiny assured and a bonus of a victorious life on earth. lt is an irrestitible exchange.
carbon

Post by carbon »

Elvis
realtrouble

Post by realtrouble »

Elvis is in the house
SUYA

Post by SUYA »

Hey 1Naija we aint called THE PEOPLES Elephant for nothing.......... :lol:

That's Hey You!

KoC

Post by KoC »

It does look like Elvis. The head and the build
. . . all about the players. Total posts: 725 and counting. . .

Blogzilla
KickOff Nigeria

I love Arsenal. Such entertainment!! The kind of soccer we want for the kind of results we hate!!!
---Polly waxes lyrical after Burnley nyansh the ARSE

Post by GUEST »

Since I have the Match Tape--I dey go SPY WHO THAT PLAYER BE.