Berti's associates collect Egunje to invite "hey you ?

Toxicarrow
Berti's associates collect Egunje to invite "hey you ?

Post by Toxicarrow »

AYO AKINFE wrote on March 7:
Fair point but can you really justify calling up Ajide Akande from AC Bellinzona in the Swiss second division and leaving out players like Richard Eromoigbe, Onyekachi Okonkwo, Sunday Stephen and Adigum Salami? There is no doubt in my mind that those Berti relied on to help draw up this list received a few brown envelopes from agents ------viewtopic.php?t=88860.
Ol boy explain this further.....I can not let it go. If the above allegation of yours is true, what does this make Berti?
Check out Sooting's website:
https://shootingstarssc.com/
Vindave

Post by Vindave »

...it just makes BV a tasteless 'BonVital' - :lol:

but it may not be his fault since he is an IGNORANT man.
e de sweet me o! ga gaa!
e de paini you o! ga gaa!!
e sweet me o ga gaa, ga gaa!!
Toxicarrow

Post by Toxicarrow »

Vindave wrote:...it just makes BV a tasteless 'BonVital' - :lol:

Emeka Ezeala has seen the email I sent to the NFA. I think someone challenged him with it. Anyway, he rang me this morning and we have had strong words.

No problem sha, we don calm down and agree to work together. He has denied any form of wrongdoing whatsoever.
GIN

Post by GIN »

Vindave wrote:...it just makes BV a tasteless 'BonVital' - :lol:

Making excuses for the man?
Samson Siasia speaking FACTs about 2008.
“I have been waiting for this job for almost three years now and that was before the 2008 Beijing Olympics. I was to be the coach of the Super Eagles after the interview conducted for the job. But that time I said no, I wasn’t ready. Now that I am ready, I am not intimidated at all. I am ready for this job,” he declared matter-of-factly" http://africanfootball.mtnfootball.com/ ... m_ID=36099
Toxicarrow

Post by Toxicarrow »

Ayo Akinfe wrote:Emeka Ezeala has seen the email I sent to the NFA. I think someone challenged him with it. Anyway, he rang me this morning and we have had strong words.

No problem sha, we don calm down and agree to work together. He has denied any form of wrongdoing whatsoever.
AYO:

If there is any wrongdoing, do you honestly think he would tell you? If I am not mistaken, no be the same guy that claimed he played in 1993 Under-17 WC with Kanu and Oruma ? I don't remember any Emeka Ezeala on that team....can anyone correct me on that?

See this thread again: viewtopic.php?t=88441

Toxicarrow wrote:
Ayo Akinfe wrote:Emeka Ezeala has seen the email I sent to the NFA. I think someone challenged him with it. Anyway, he rang me this morning and we have had strong words.

AYO:

If there is any wrongdoing, do you honestly think he would tell you? If I am not mistaken, no be the same guy that claimed he played in 1993 Under-17 WC with Kanu and Oruma ? I don't remember any Emeka Ezeala on that team....can anyone correct me on that?

In all fairness to him, he may have played in some of the qualifiers but I know for a fact that he did not go to the World Cup.
Toxicarrow

Post by Toxicarrow »

Toxicarrow wrote:

AYO:

In all fairness to him, he may have played in some of the qualifiers but I know for a fact that he did not go to the World Cup.
I doubt it that he played in 1993 Under-17 qualifier, though i stand to be corrected.

Also what about the claim that he was at the ANC? Which ANC was he talking about?
Catalyst

Post by Catalyst »

Toxic, for the sake of fairness and ballance, I think you should change the header.

Please remove associates from the header.

The buck stops at Berti's table - blaiming people around him (even if you are quoting Ayo Akinfe) is not fair to the good ones doing their jobs. It is all on Berti - if his salary is not enough - "we" can up it - he just needs to ask.
Christ died for our sins, and was resurrected for our sake. This is indisputable. This is the center of it all.
The earth is not our home.

http://img704.imageshack.us/img704/7711/opaks.gif
http://www.katzy.dsl.pipex.com/Smileys/bsflag.gif
Toxicarrow

Post by Toxicarrow »

Fegwu wrote:Toxic, for the sake of fairness and ballance, I think you should change the header.

The buck stops at Berti's table - blaiming people around him (even if you are quoting Ayo Akinfe) is not fair to the good ones doing their jobs. It is all on Berti - if his salary is not enough - "we" can up it - he just needs to ask.
I put ??? around it in order to let Ayo clear the air on the issue. He made the allegation....and given Berti is a FC, it might be a serious case for Ayo to have made such allegation.
GIN

Post by GIN »

Fegwu wrote:Toxic, for the sake of fairness and ballance, I think you should change the header.

Dude, are you real? :shock: :shock:
Samson Siasia speaking FACTs about 2008.
“I have been waiting for this job for almost three years now and that was before the 2008 Beijing Olympics. I was to be the coach of the Super Eagles after the interview conducted for the job. But that time I said no, I wasn’t ready. Now that I am ready, I am not intimidated at all. I am ready for this job,” he declared matter-of-factly" http://africanfootball.mtnfootball.com/ ... m_ID=36099
Re: Berti's associates collect Egunje to invite "hey you ?

:)