Page 1 of 8

Ayo, you don enter trouble!

Posted: Mon Mar 26, 2007 7:48 pm
by KoC
Emeka Ezeala is very upset with you. Apparently, you sent an sms to Stephan accusing Ezeala of collecting money for player invitations, etc etc. Stefan passed it on to Ezeala and he is absolutely furious!

He is seeing his lawyer tomorrow about legal action against you.

Re: Ayo, you don enter trouble!

Posted: Mon Mar 26, 2007 7:54 pm
by Ayo Akinfe
KoC wrote:Emeka Ezeala is very upset with you. Apparently, you sent an sms to Stephan accusing Ezeala of collecting money for player invitations, etc etc. Stefan passed it on to Ezeala and he is absolutely furious!

Tell am say e no go beta for am! Me and am don already abuse ourselves well, well for phone.

Posted: Mon Mar 26, 2007 7:56 pm
by ohenhen1
Get a good attorney, unless you have evidence to that fact. You will lose and pay up for Slander.

Ohenhen

Posted: Mon Mar 26, 2007 7:57 pm
by Catalyst
Mr. Ezeala is blowing hot air.

Ikpoba is always taking people in.

Posted: Mon Mar 26, 2007 7:58 pm
by Chief Gabtigab
Interesting!

Posted: Mon Mar 26, 2007 7:58 pm
by pajimoh
KoC wrote:Emeka Ezeala is very upset with you. Apparently, you sent an sms to Stephan accusing Ezeala of collecting money for player invitations, etc etc. Stefan passed it on to Ezeala and he is absolutely furious!

Does it mean there's a possibility of Ayo shovelling snow in Siberia for a few years? :D

Posted: Mon Mar 26, 2007 8:01 pm
by KoC
Abeg somebody should call Gotti to defend Ayo o.
BTW, can a mod delete the second thread? My server was slow. . .

by Babafad
Ayo, if you need protection just holla. For a fee, I know of a few guys that will take care of you!

You and this your mouth!!!

by Riche007

Does it mean there's a possibility of Ayo shovelling snow in Siberia for a few years? :D
What do we have to do to change that from a possibility to a sure banker? :lol: :lol:

Posted: Mon Mar 26, 2007 8:02 pm
by anointed
ohenhen1 wrote:Get a good attorney, unless you have evidence to that fact. You will lose and pay up for Slander.

Ohenhen
One name come to mind: GOTTI

Posted: Mon Mar 26, 2007 8:05 pm
by ohenhen1
anointed wrote:
ohenhen1 wrote:Get a good attorney, unless you have evidence to that fact. You will lose and pay up for Slander.

Ohenhen
One name come to mind: GOTTI
As long as Ayo, did not publish anything about Ezeala, then he should be fine. he can't sue Ayo, because of Ayo comments against him.

Posted: Mon Mar 26, 2007 8:09 pm
by Dodo
Riche007 wrote:

What do we have to do to change that from a possibility to a sure banker? :lol: :lol:
Gotti pushing Ezeala's case

Posted: Mon Mar 26, 2007 8:12 pm
by Al B Sure
The question is why on earth does Ayo keep lying? Why not just say i do not know and move on? This is just incredible!!!!

All these just to be relevant? surely no one can be this insecure.

Posted: Mon Mar 26, 2007 8:13 pm
by anointed
Dodo wrote:
Riche007 wrote:

Gotti pushing Ezeala's case
If Gotti prosecutes Ayo....ha ha ha ha tori don get k leg be that o.

That Osaze thread is enough evidence.

by green4life
Gotti defending Ayo in court: talk about an odd couple :lol:

by lagos777
Fegwu wrote:Mr. Ezeala is blowing hot air.

:?:

Posted: Mon Mar 26, 2007 8:15 pm
by GUEST
Sir V and all the local coaches may be call as withness by

Ayoakinfe--For that I doubt if Gotti will take the case.

Posted: Mon Mar 26, 2007 8:17 pm
by Waffiman
Oga Chief, I know say Ayo dey out of order but I gotta give my kudos to Ayo. He felt passionate about it to do something about it. At least Emeka Ezeala now knows he is being watched and in future if there is anything on-towards going on he will be scrutinised and made to answer for it.

Posted: Mon Mar 26, 2007 8:19 pm
by mke1010
Nobi wetin I tell una. Half the people Ayo comes here to use their name for tabloid purposes dont know that he is doing it. Ayo routinely commits libel on this forum. That is why I promised myself that I would send Ezeala an email outlining all the rubbish Ayo has been saying here.

This man thinks because he is at CE he can say whatever he wants about anyone without proof or evidence. This is a public forum. Stop peddling unproven allegations against public officials as fact. Your day of reckoning is coming. You think these people cannot do anything about it and that is why you dont restrain yourself. Btw, moderators this is not something to be taken lightly.

Posted: Mon Mar 26, 2007 8:21 pm
by Catalyst
lagos777 wrote:

It is a text message - he does not have a case to even begin with. It could have been Waffiman or Sir V using Ayo Akinfe's phone. It could have been anyone.

I am sure his lawyer will tell him this.

Now if he decides to go use juju on Ayo, he better be sure he was upright in his dealings so that it does not backfire.

Posted: Mon Mar 26, 2007 8:23 pm
by pajimoh
Gotti, I take God beg you i know the ethical thingy but abeg lose Ayo's case with style . Make he go Siberia small. The hard labour is good for the waist :D :D :D

Posted: Mon Mar 26, 2007 8:26 pm
by Babafad
Waffiman wrote:Oga Chief, I know say Ayo dey out of order but I gotta give my kudos to Ayo. He felt passionate about it to do something about it. At least Emeka Ezeala now knows he is being watched and in future if there is anything on-towards going on he will be scrutinised and made to answer for it.
Waffi, if that's the case, open up the proverbial can of worms vis-a-vis those wey dey drop to enter the SE camp!!

Posted: Mon Mar 26, 2007 8:26 pm
by ikemba
Fegwu wrote:
lagos777 wrote:

It is a text message - he does not have a case to even begin with. It could have been Waffiman or Sir V using Ayo Akinfe's phone. It could have been anyone.

I am sure his lawyer will tell him this.

Now if he decides to go use juju on Ayo, he better be sure he was upright in his dealings so that it does not backfire.[/quote]

No upright man will use juju against anybody!