Norwegian police brings Morgan Andersen to court in Mikel ca
Posted: Tue Jul 03, 2007 6:40 am
by FrostyZ
As you know both Shittu/Mikel and Morgan Andersen withdrew their accusation of fraud that they had filed against each other with the Norwegian police.
The police however kept on investigating.
Norwegian police yesterday stated that they will bring Morgan Andersen to court for forging signatures in the Mikel signing.
Posted: Tue Jul 03, 2007 7:11 am
by PapaK
serves the man right. Instead of him to settle quickly with Shittu, he wanted to fight dirty. Lost his job at Lyn, now has to deal with criminal investigation.
Re: Norwegian police brings Morgan Andersen to court in Mike
Posted: Tue Jul 03, 2007 9:23 am
by mlkama
I think people like this need to be brought to justice for such a crime, to set an example that you cannot play with the fate of kids like this, just because they are from Africa.
FrostyZ wrote:As you know both Shittu/Mikel and Morgan Andersen withdrew their accusation of fraud that they had filed against each other with the Norwegian police.
The police however kept on investigating.
Norwegian police yesterday stated that they will bring Morgan Andersen to court for forging signatures in the Mikel signing.
Posted: Tue Jul 03, 2007 11:26 am
by Waffiman
PapaK wrote:serves the man right. Instead of him to settle quickly with Shittu, he wanted to fight dirty. Lost his job at Lyn, now has to deal with criminal investigation.
True word.
Posted: Tue Jul 03, 2007 11:51 am
by Prince
Where are all the 'Shittu is a fraud crew'!!!
Come in here and apologise I shall resurrect all the old threads
Yeye people
Posted: Tue Jul 03, 2007 12:26 pm
by mapet
We should apologise to Shittu.....
I remember I watched shittu on one interview saying "Morgan has dug his grave, built his coffin and was simply nailling it to finish"
Posted: Tue Jul 03, 2007 12:45 pm
by Fourteen
So does this mean that Chelsea just 'dashed' all that money to ManU?
Do they get their money back?
Posted: Wed Jul 04, 2007 3:24 am
by Ziontrain
Prince wrote:Where are all the 'Shittu is a fraud crew'!!!
Yeye people
No apology is actually required.
I'll tell you why. First, you are shooting your load way to early. this is a prosecution not a conviction. Study the difference.
Second, if Anderson goes on to lose this case, that still would rule out that Shittu was playing dirty as well. Do you actually get that? Because we all saw Obi smiling and saying how happy he was to join man U - and lest the memory needed jogging, there was a huge picture of that in the paper yesterday.
So even if, and it is an if to this point, Anderson forged that signature, what it would confirm is that he was fudging
in cahoots with Obi over what THEY TOGETHER could do to defect from Shittu/Chelsea and make money for the two of them.
Which in turn means Obi felt he was being played and short-changed by Chelsea/Shittu. That much is elementary.
But it goes without saying that Obi was in on the defection - and that Shittu had short-changed him.
This was a den of thieves and it would be only a fool who would see ONE of them convicted and claim this exonerates the rest. And this aint even a conviction sef.
Posted: Wed Jul 04, 2007 3:57 am
by Igugu
Posted: Wed Jul 04, 2007 6:24 am
by 1naija
Ziontrain wrote:Prince wrote:Where are all the 'Shittu is a fraud crew'!!!
Yeye people
I'll tell you why. First, you are shooting your load way to early. this is a prosecution not a conviction. Study the difference.
Second, if Anderson goes on to lose this case, that still would rule out that Shittu was playing dirty as well. Do you actually get that? Because we all saw Obi smiling and saying how happy he was to join man U - and lest the memory needed jogging, there was a huge picture of that in the paper yesterday.
So even if, and it is an if to this point, Anderson forged that signature, what it would confirm is that he was fudging
in cahoots with Obi over what THEY TOGETHER could do to defect from Shittu/Chelsea and make money for the two of them.
Which in turn means Obi felt he was being played and short-changed by Chelsea/Shittu. That much is elementary.
But it goes without saying that Obi was in on the defection - and that Shittu had short-changed him.
This was a den of thieves and it would be only a fool who would see ONE of them convicted and claim this exonerates the rest. And this aint even a conviction sef.
Ziontrain, just give it up. You've been wrong time and time again on this particular issue so I don't understand your persistence. When Obi said his signature was forged, you said he was lying. Now the police have backed up his claim and you are still telling us not to believe the story. Which one?
Posted: Wed Jul 04, 2007 10:32 am
by Prince
1naija wrote:Ziontrain wrote:Prince wrote:Where are all the 'Shittu is a fraud crew'!!!
Yeye people
Ziontrain, just give it up. You've been wrong time and time again on this particular issue so I don't understand your persistence. When Obi said his signature was forged, you said he was lying. Now the police have backed up his claim and you are still telling us not to believe the story. Which one?
Abi o....
Typical African men instead of showing some class and apologise for how they slandered the poor guy the would move the goal posts
I am calling all of them out unless they publicly apologise.
All i was reading then was that thye don't do business like this in Europe. I was trying to explain that all this clubs love exploiting our boys by any means
Posted: Wed Jul 04, 2007 12:06 pm
by Ziontrain
Some of you are utterly clueless - and have no ability to process anything beyond headlines. Not surprisingly then, out country is full of crooks, like the ones how "own" this boy - and like the politicians, they are able to distract attention from their crimes and greed by pointing you to secondary issues.
Good luck to ya. No wonder the country is going down the toilet.
Posted: Wed Jul 04, 2007 2:26 pm
by Prince
Shittu- Free man
Obi- Free Man
Andersen- Being Charged with Fraud
Those are the facts. Why some of us are quick to write off our own ppl but will be quick to defend others is the reason why Africans never progress. We don't believe in ourselves but we will defend oyinbo man to the hilt and provide excuses for oyinbos.

Posted: Wed Jul 04, 2007 3:11 pm
by erikga
Yeye people
I am here...
Seriously, as has been said by others, I do think it is a little too early to apologize to Shittu (although I will if it turns up Shittu is as pure as the driven snow...)
Please understand that in Norway a man is not guilty because the police has sent the case to the Prosecution Service. The Prosecurion Service will review the case and (possibly) indict Morgan, if they find that there is ground for an an indictment.
Then a court of law will decide.
Erik G
Posted: Wed Jul 04, 2007 3:11 pm
by erikga
Yeye people
I am here...
Seriously, as has been said by others, I do think it is a little too early to apologize to Shittu (although I will if it turns up Shittu is as pure as the driven snow...)
Please understand that in Norway a man is not guilty because the police has sent the case to the Prosecution Service. The Prosecurion Service will review the case and (possibly) indict Morgan, if they find that there is ground for an an indictment.
Erik G
Posted: Wed Jul 04, 2007 3:28 pm
by Ziontrain
Prince wrote:Shittu- Free man
Obi- Free Man
Those are the facts. Why some of us are quick to write off our own ppl but will be quick to defend others is the reason why Africans never progress. We don't believe in ourselves but we will defend oyinbo man to the hilt and
provide excuses for oyinbos.

Providing excuses? You mean providing excuses for a cabal of local crooks who "owns" this boy? Right....
So why dont YOU then tell us - why it is that Obi signed for Man U? Because clearly that signature on the Man U was not forged or disputed. Nor was Obi's big smile and joy when he was press conferencing and displaying a Man U jersey.
Clearly Obi was running AWAY from something. If you want to wallow in denial, that is your problem. And that is why the crooks in the NFA will continue to pimp more of these boys, while people like you cover for them.
Posted: Wed Jul 04, 2007 3:30 pm
by Prince
erikga wrote:Prince wrote:Where are all the 'Shittu is a fraud crew'!!!
Yeye people
I am here...
Erik G
Erikqa,
Thanks for showing some class
Thanks for explaining to me how the law works in Norway but you should have told me all this while you and you friends were conducting trial by internet on Shittu. Please let me conduct my own trial by internet on Morgan
I hope you haven't spent all that £4 Million pounds you guys got on Obi and if you guys don't return the money Mr Abramovitch has got some Polonium left. Just tell morgan not to drink tea for a while

Posted: Wed Jul 04, 2007 3:50 pm
by Prince
Ziontrain wrote:Prince wrote:Shittu- Free man
Obi- Free Man
Those are the facts. Why some of us are quick to write off our own ppl but will be quick to defend others is the reason why Africans never progress. We don't believe in ourselves but we will defend oyinbo man to the hilt and
provide excuses for oyinbos.

Providing excuses? You mean providing excuses for a cabal of local crooks who "owns" this boy? Right....
So why dont YOU then tell us - why it is that Obi signed for Man U? Because clearly that signature on the Man U was not forged or disputed. Nor was Obi's big smile and joy when he was press conferencing and displaying a Man U jersey.
Clearly Obi was running AWAY from something. If you want to wallow in denial, that is your problem. And that is why the crooks in the NFA will continue to pimp more of these boys, while people like you cover for them.
My brother I keep telling you.....Obi himself said he was pressured into signing for MANU. With all this forgery going on am suprised Mikel escaped Lynn with his life
But seriously Shittu really tried his best for Obi and now the boy plays for the biggest club in UK. Nobody owns Obi.. even now he is independent he still looks after Shittu which shows that the relationship was more about friendship.
Ziontrain...Obi was anxious about his future and with a lot of pressure he signed for MANU...I hope you understand when a club like MANU comes for you with SAF whats an 18 year old boy supposed to do.
MANU rarely signs Kids without their parents present, Obi was the first they signed with no representation.
Posted: Wed Jul 04, 2007 7:44 pm
by George Bush
Oyibo dey do 419 like Nija. Difference be sey dem dey put dem yansh for jail unlike for Naija where some "big man" go make some calls and everything don finish kpaka....
Posted: Wed Jul 04, 2007 8:50 pm
by Ziontrain
Prince wrote:Obi was anxious about his future and with a lot of pressure he signed for MANU...I hope you understand when a club like MANU comes for you with SAF whats an 18 year old boy supposed to do..
Oh, I dunno...........call his agent - just like every other football player does. And as he himself did when Chelsea initiated the transfer talks with Lyn that broke down?
Wasnt it the same Shittu who handled this for Obi? So its pretty obvious stuff - Obi knew the deal and he didnt involve Shittu -
because he didnt want to.
So its pretty obvious stuff. He defected to Morgan Anderson and Lyn - because Shittu and co were shafting him and Anderson told him they could find a mutually beneficial way out.
Spare us the BS. You are probably connected with the NFA theives that owned this boy's rights in secret - and you are trying to cover up for them.