BRAZIL VS MEXICO MATCH ABOUT TO START: OLYMPICS.

The Olympic Games Paris 2024 will take place in France from 26 July to 11 August.

Moderator: Moderator Team

skillful
Re: BRAZIL VS MEXICO MATCH ABOUT TO START: OLYMPICS.

Post by skillful »

na wa Senegal gave Mexico more of a match
"I first saw David Rocastle play in 1983 for the youth team. I remember coming home excitedly from the match and telling my family, "I've just watched the nearest thing to a Brazilian footballer you are ever likely to see - and he comes from Lewisham." - David Dein on Rocky Rocastle

I hope the Brasilian akpere is watching how a proper goalie comes for the ball

soothsayer

Post by soothsayer »

cito us wrote:
YUJAM wrote:I think Brazil will equalize. They will impose their will on the Mexicans eventually
Yes, in Rio 2016. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Nigeria has more chance of winning Gold in the 80kg+ taekwondo category..
Last edited by soothsayer on Sat Aug 11, 2012 4:04 pm, edited 1 time in total.
CMS

Post by CMS »

oloye wrote:See where the clown called Rafael ws standing, ManU can have him all season
The guy is so annoying to watch. You mean Brazil and its all stars cannot buy a goal form this game? :shock: :shock: :shock: Smh. See Neymar don disappear again.
http://nigeriamasterweb.com/paperfrmes.html

Keshi said that before the team arrived South Africa that he told skipper Joseph Yobo that the Eagles were going to win the Cup but the former Everton defender did not believe.

oloye wrote:I hope the Brasilian akpere is watching how a proper goalie comes for the ball

Na the curse wey the gods of football give Brazil be this....they said, we will make you guys the best at the game but in return you will never win the olympics...oh and we will give you crap keepers so others have a chance.
soothsayer

Post by soothsayer »

OHHHHHHHHH..... damn he was too generous..

I am loving how the Mexicans are playing. Dem no send anyone.
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

Hulk seems to like bulldozing his way through rather than skilling :D

okokobioko

Post by okokobioko »

GREENWHITEGREEN wrote:
wanaj0 wrote:Nothing special about Mexico.

They just miss opportunity for a second.

Brazilian defenders gone to sleep
Brazil's sentiment excatly.

2 nil to Mexico.
the irony. a man named "green white gree" drapes himself with the mexican flag. disgraceful! No man should ever weat the flag of another country, sing the anthem of another country to profess the pledge of another country. There are things you simply do not do. :roll:
"the black man is his own worst enemy; he is jealous of himself,envious and covetous" ---marcus garvey

See goalie playing sweeper!

okokobioko wrote:
GREENWHITEGREEN wrote:
wanaj0 wrote:Nothing special about Mexico.

They just miss opportunity for a second.

Brazilian defenders gone to sleep
Brazil's sentiment excatly.

2 nil to Mexico.
the irony. a man named "green white gree" drapes himself with the mexican flag. disgraceful! No man should ever weat the flag of another country, sing the anthem of another country to profess the pledge of another country. There are things you simply do not do. :roll:
yaya don come o :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Samora Moises Machel wrote:Hulk seems to like bulldozing his way through rather than skilling :D
Bulldozing na skill too

bouncino

Post by bouncino »

How was Rafael 2 footed challenge not a foul

Why is Hulk taking corners and set piece crosses when he should be in the box with his size trying to score

soothsayer

Post by soothsayer »

Raphael na serious mumu....

See Rafael :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Rafael and Juan fighting... Rafael is a FOOL....
What a useless player trying tricks
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

anikulapo wrote:Why is Hulk taking corners and set piece crosses when he should be in the box with his size trying to score
cuz he is useless :D

Juan and Rafael want to fight :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

This Rafael :boo: :boo:

Rafael na mug. Chei see infighting between brasilians :rotf:

Rafael, A Manchester United Player :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

CMS

Post by CMS »

Samora Moises Machel wrote:Hulk seems to like bulldozing his way through rather than skilling :D
Bulldozing na skill too
The guy no be am. I keep wondering what Chelsea sees in him
http://nigeriamasterweb.com/paperfrmes.html

Keshi said that before the team arrived South Africa that he told skipper Joseph Yobo that the Eagles were going to win the Cup but the former Everton defender did not believe.
Igugu

Post by Igugu »

Brazil is done: When team mates starts quarelling, it is over.