Welcome to the Tokyo 2020 Olympics forum

Moderator: Moderator Team

Re: Nigeria V Lithuania

Wow what a 3 pointer from Diogu :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT

Lithuania ns plenty forstadium ooo

Kai!!! We're getting booed.

sabb

Post by sabb »

juventuss wrote:Where are the Nigerian fans ??
dem no gree sell us ticket na but we dey home dey cheer dem on
To d Super Eagles - there's no limit to wot can be accomplished when nobody cares who gets the credit (ucb)
speech is ma hammer bang d world into shape - mos def
A win is a win, whether u win by an inch or by a mile - Dominic Toretto
life without knowledge is death in disguise - talib kweli

Tbite,
Where are you watching it ?
I think the live broadcast is not really live here...
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

sabb

Post by sabb »

The YeyeMan wrote:Kai!!! We're getting booed.
kai, imagine getting booed for close to 2 hrs, oh mehn
well naija thrives under pressure anyway so no lele
To d Super Eagles - there's no limit to wot can be accomplished when nobody cares who gets the credit (ucb)

Tbite,
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

Time out, Lithuania have come out strong

Tbite,

sabb

Post by sabb »

The YeyeMan wrote:Kai!!! We're getting booed.
kai, imagine getting booed for close to 2 hrs, oh mehn
well naija thrives under pressure anyway so no lele
oh boy, 8-2 down already

They're whipping our tails already.
Player

Post by Player »

damn Lithuanians don yari !!!!
"The house Negro and the field Negro sat at dinner, when the field Negro turned his head, the house Negro put some poison in his food but the field Negro saw him do it and when the house Negro turned his head, the field Negro "turned the tray around."

I have 2 watch it on mute...Those European fans are stupid.
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT
sabb

Post by sabb »

coach - game is not won in the 1st quarter, keep at it, keep it moving
2 screens, if that doesn't happy, keep at it, lets go
cmon bois

juventuss wrote:Tbite,
this is the link that sabb gave me

http://hdsport.me/
skillful

Post by skillful »

This is bad little out supporting us
"I first saw David Rocastle play in 1983 for the youth team. I remember coming home excitedly from the match and telling my family, "I've just watched the nearest thing to a Brazilian footballer you are ever likely to see - and he comes from Lewisham." - David Dein on Rocky Rocastle
sabb

Post by sabb »

Tbite wrote:I have 2 watch it on mute...Those European fans are stupid.
the booing is too much mehn, oh my

Nice diogu
sabb

Post by sabb »

yes cmon d'tigers

Highly disappointed in the crowd. I mean this is one pro Lituania crowd. They are booing us big time.

After early gra gra it's now 8-6
sabb

Post by sabb »

facking beauty from the bois, lets go
sabb

Post by sabb »

juventuss wrote:Highly disappointed in the crowd. I mean this is one pro Lituania crowd. They are booing us big time.
no probs, we strive under these conditions anyway, wen we start advancing dem go begin boo their ballers