Egypt v Japan 0-3 (FT) Red card to EGY (9-men)

The Olympic Games Paris 2024 will take place in France from 26 July to 11 August.

Moderator: Moderator Team

Re: Egypt v Japan 0-2 (2HF) Red card to EGY

Frustration....
100%Naija wrote:The Egypt # 7 is an angel*. The only thing he has done all game is try to fight the refs n opposing team.

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

txj wrote:Frustration....
100%Naija wrote:The Egypt # 7 is an angel*. The only thing he has done all game is try to fight the refs n opposing team.
He is the one ruining the flow of their game. As I type, he just passed the ball to the Japanese midfielder. Useless player...
Re: Egypt v Japan 0-3 (2HF) Red card to EGY (9-men)

Brazil will be denied Olympic soccer gold again. I say this gold medal will be taken by one of Japan, Mexico or Senegal. Chei, Japan no gree o!
Ex nihilo nihil fit

Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

Wish ref would just end the game

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Just nearly gifted Japan a fourth goal. Where did they find this useless oaf? Tufiakwa

Need i say more? Angry angel* that cant control his emotions on the field. They would have done much better if not for his inclusion.
Maradona

Post by Maradona »

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmm!
Yujam in 3............2...........1
The danger in hunting down evil, is that you gradually become that which you seek to destroy..

"While this Czech man is impressive, d#$% Cheney, Don Rumsfeld and the rest of the US Republican establishment have been living without a heart for a far longer time." - Scipio Africanus' reaction to news that a Czech man had undergone a surgical procedure that enabled him to live for 6 months without a heart.

If u saw the game from the beginning he was one of their best players. What u describe above is simple frustration from very tired and dispirited players.

100%Naija wrote:
txj wrote:Frustration....
He is the one ruining the flow of their game. As I type, he just passed the ball to the Japanese midfielder. Useless player...

100%Naija wrote:Need i say more? Angry angel* that cant control his emotions on the field. They would have done much better if not for his inclusion.

U are one funny dude!

The real cause of the Egyptian loss is their left back Ramadan.

Helipolis & TG can now roll out the excuses. Japan is the best ever and would've beaten all comers 6-0 apiece. Well done Egypt.

green4life wrote:Helipolis & TG can now roll out the excuses. Japan is the best ever and would've beaten all comers 6-0 apiece. Well done Egypt.

you forgot "all of africa is useless"

anyway congrats Japan. i hope they win it all. solid team both men and women

100%Naija wrote:Need i say more? Angry angel* that cant control his emotions on the field. They would have done much better if not for his inclusion.

U are one funny dude!

o'boy i'm just calling it the way i saw it. From what I say (beginning of the 2nd half) the lad was utterly useless and on numerous occasion decided he was too big to defend. I hate players like that. So what you are down 1....try to motivate the others by hustling and not the stupidity he was displaying

100%Naija wrote:

U are one funny dude!

o'boy i'm just calling it the way i saw it. From what I say (beginning of the 2nd half) the lad was utterly useless and on numerous occasion decided he was too big to defend. I hate players like that. So what you are down 1....try to motivate the others by hustling and not the stupidity he was displaying
:blush:

Yeah, I thought u probably started watching late....

Re: Egypt v Japan 0-3 (FT) Red card to EGY (9-men)

...may be we should change allegiance to Japan, let them re-colonise us. They know how to prepare and groom.

11 vs 11 Egypt would have beaten them,my only problem is that Egypt gave every team they played a chance,stupid mistakes.The ref to me was useless,the foul he gave that resulted in goal #2 was not a foul by Eldin.

omey2k4 wrote:11 vs 11 Egypt would have beaten them,my only problem is that Egypt gave every team they played a chance,stupid mistakes.The ref to me was useless,the foul he gave that resulted in goal #2 was not a foul by Eldin.

nah so. mschewww

abeg make senegal come give us hope jare. i expect to see some corret jambodi football. hopefully dem no go get red card

cineke see shot!

kai Mexico don score from free kick

WTF i just go collect food from Kitchen and Senegal is already down...na wa o
okokobioko

Post by okokobioko »

This pleases me. :D
"the black man is his own worst enemy; he is jealous of himself,envious and covetous" ---marcus garvey
chopachop

Post by chopachop »

Helipolis should be put on suicide watch.

cmon Konate should have finished there. mexico on the back heel

okokobioko

Post by okokobioko »

chopachop wrote:Helipolis should be put on suicide watch.
Why? :-x Please, let nature takes it course. abeg! :D
"the black man is his own worst enemy; he is jealous of himself,envious and covetous" ---marcus garvey