DREAM TEAM VS ESPANA GOLD MEDAL GAME

The Olympic Games Paris 2024 will take place in France from 26 July to 11 August.

Moderator: Moderator Team

Re: DREAM TEAM VS ESPANA GOLD MEDAL GAME

My Gosh Iguodala with another moronic play....What an angel*

I guess Spain really was playing possum :)

King Futcha wrote:I guess Spain really was playing possum :)
I doubt it. They barely escaped against Russia.
US is playing horribly right now.
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

skillful

Post by skillful »

Now they meet a more organise team so they are not so great then
"I first saw David Rocastle play in 1983 for the youth team. I remember coming home excitedly from the match and telling my family, "I've just watched the nearest thing to a Brazilian footballer you are ever likely to see - and he comes from Lewisham." - David Dein on Rocky Rocastle
phantomjournalist

Post by phantomjournalist »

Spain need to come with the same intensity they finished the 2nd quarter with or they will get blown away in a hurry.
Blue is the color.
Killa Adjei wrote: Barcelona won the champions league something your useless team can only touch in their dreams..
%$#@^& moron.

The guy sitting next to Marc Gasol looks like Dani Alves
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

Pau is going to be arrested after this game for abusing Chandler

I prefer Love in the game. I think he hustles more than Tyson

Hmmmm this is not going well for the US so far, we are playing into Espana's hands :twisted:

kalani

Post by kalani »

I'm pretty sure Westbrook's real first name is Monday or something like that.
megapro wrote:
Yobo’s problem is easy to analyze. His name is Omeruo. You don’t have to be a genius, just a normal guy like me to understand that we’re talking about frustration. It’s not easy for a player to see how he’s outperformed by a 19 year-old kid, but the kid is fantastic. I had the courage to play him and the problem is very simple.

Kobe should have passed there.

kalani wrote:I'm pretty sure Westbrook's real first name is Monday or something like that.
The guy naa proper agbero..

K

Post by K »

Go Spain!!!

Ordinarily, I'll be rooting for USA, but when you laugh at Naija....
visit the village square

Chris Paul... damn it...

DURANT... Cold blooded

juventuss wrote:Chris Paul... damn it...
I said it earlier he has not shown up yet
Last edited by anikulapo on Sun Aug 12, 2012 4:02 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Spain not going away..

I'll be really late to church today, can't leave now :)

Cheiiiii one point game going into the final 10 minutes....Wow, this is anybody's game :shock:

phantomjournalist

Post by phantomjournalist »

Marc didn't even play for the entire 3rd quarter.
Blue is the color.
Killa Adjei wrote: Barcelona won the champions league something your useless team can only touch in their dreams..
%$#@^& moron.

Men, the US needs those 3s..

phantomjournalist wrote:Marc didn't even play for the entire 3rd quarter.
imagine.

Chris paulllllllll