Nigeria V France

The Olympic Games Paris 2024 will take place in France from 26 July to 11 August.

Moderator: Moderator Team

Re: Nigeria V France

K wrote:is it too much to ask that you guys share a link?
I dey watch am for TV. Have you tried NBColympics.com ?
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

K wrote:is it too much to ask that you guys share a link?
watching it on the bbc website, might not if you outside of the UK
Player

Post by Player »

Ugbowo wrote:Ade Dagunduro was a big miss in this tournament. With him, we beat Lithuania and we keep this France game really close. Oguchi Oruche and Skinn...the less said the better. Anyway they r playing well in spurts.
I miss Dagunduro that was one of the few guys that knew what he was doing on the court....
"The house Negro and the field Negro sat at dinner, when the field Negro turned his head, the house Negro put some poison in his food but the field Negro saw him do it and when the house Negro turned his head, the field Negro "turned the tray around."

What happened to Dagunduro ?
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

Nice... 5pt game.. Let's keep this up

41-36. Down by 5points!

Oguchi scoring all the points. Others need to step up also.

Obasohan was open for 3 seconds before he got the ball.. damn..

Nice one Oguchi...

Aminu need to step up! Oguchi doing all the work

44-41 now!
skillful

Post by skillful »

44 -44
"I first saw David Rocastle play in 1983 for the youth team. I remember coming home excitedly from the match and telling my family, "I've just watched the nearest thing to a Brazilian footballer you are ever likely to see - and he comes from Lewisham." - David Dein on Rocky Rocastle

44-44.

Oguchi deserve national award.

46-44.

Common boys.

juventuss wrote:What happened to Dagunduro ?
got injured early in the game v Lithuania, a knee injury i believe
sabb

Post by sabb »

good stuff frm d bois
To d Super Eagles - there's no limit to wot can be accomplished when nobody cares who gets the credit (ucb)
speech is ma hammer bang d world into shape - mos def
A win is a win, whether u win by an inch or by a mile - Dominic Toretto
life without knowledge is death in disguise - talib kweli
analyzer

Post by analyzer »

They boyz dey try.. Just play some smart basketball fellas..

Well done
Lampard: 101 goals and counting.......

64 GAMES UNBEATEN AT STAMFORD BRIDGE... A NEW RECORD IS SET.....

50-44!

Once Oguchi is marked we are poor going forward. Others are poor at shooting!
K

Post by K »

I'm in...

our boys should play simple. stop trying threes...

50-44
visit the village square

52-47. We leave the France players too open.

52-49

52-51.

Common boys. Go for it.

wanaj0 wrote:52-47. We leave the France players too open.

52-49
its the stupid zone defence, i hate it
K

Post by K »

We can win this..we need to win it
visit the village square
skillful

Post by skillful »

54-54 shooting killing us
"I first saw David Rocastle play in 1983 for the youth team. I remember coming home excitedly from the match and telling my family, "I've just watched the nearest thing to a Brazilian footballer you are ever likely to see - and he comes from Lewisham." - David Dein on Rocky Rocastle

Al Farouq has hops, just needs to be a bit more dominant