Our coach needs to approach the bench about this referee
visit the village square
Re: Nigeria V Lithuania

Naija, wetin now! Wake up boys!

Cmon let's make the 3 point play

The goal is now to cut The lead to single digit by halftime :thumbs:
sabb

Post by sabb »

coach - we've been down this road b4 guys, stay composed
yes o, cmon bois, we rock
To d Super Eagles - there's no limit to wot can be accomplished when nobody cares who gets the credit (ucb)
speech is ma hammer bang d world into shape - mos def
A win is a win, whether u win by an inch or by a mile - Dominic Toretto
life without knowledge is death in disguise - talib kweli

More of that, attack the basket

K

Post by K »

We need a good coach, folks. (After the Olympics)

Bakare has done well, but this level is beyond his pay-grade
visit the village square

Nigeria needs to keep things simple.

Farked up the chance to make it single digit deficit

Finally a jumper falls

K wrote:We need a good coach, folks. (After the Olympics)

You people and your coach coach coach coach coach, have you given it a thought for once that we actually need to put an entire system in place? Think long term and stop looking for magical solution you negroes.
Last edited by Mr. Piffington on Tue Jul 31, 2012 2:38 pm, edited 1 time in total.
sabb

Post by sabb »

get in dere, cmon bois
To d Super Eagles - there's no limit to wot can be accomplished when nobody cares who gets the credit (ucb)
sabb

Post by sabb »

yes, get in dere

Getting better
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

K

Post by K »

Mr. Piffington wrote:

You people and your coach coach coach coach coach, have you given it a though for once that we actually need to put an entire system in place? Think long term and stop looking for magical solution you negroes.
Thanks, Bro! :thumb:
visit the village square
sabb

Post by sabb »

Mr. Piffington wrote:

You people and your coach coach coach coach coach, have you given it a though for once that we actually need to put an entire system in place? Think long term and stop looking for magical solution you negroes.
Player

Post by Player »

Good job guys....we in the game
"The house Negro and the field Negro sat at dinner, when the field Negro turned his head, the house Negro put some poison in his food but the field Negro saw him do it and when the house Negro turned his head, the field Negro "turned the tray around."

Mr. Piffington wrote:

Coaching can only do so much. We need a system in place.
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

Mr. Piffington wrote:

You people and your coach coach coach coach coach, have you given it a thought for once that we actually need to put an entire system in place? Think long term and stop looking for magical solution you negroes.
You get time ooo
skillful

Post by skillful »

come on boy it aint over till d fat lady says so
"I first saw David Rocastle play in 1983 for the youth team. I remember coming home excitedly from the match and telling my family, "I've just watched the nearest thing to a Brazilian footballer you are ever likely to see - and he comes from Lewisham." - David Dein on Rocky Rocastle
K

Post by K »

now we are getting big cheers..thanks to the non-Lithuanians in the crowd.

London Nigerians sulk
visit the village square
sabb

Post by sabb »

tony fackin skinn, get in dere, dats how we do

Piffington....I told them not to fire Siasia...they didn't listen

now they want to fire Bakare.
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT