LONDON WELCOMES TEAM NIGERIA TO THE OLYMPICS

Welcome to the Tokyo 2020 Olympics forum

Moderator: Moderator Team

Babafad
LONDON WELCOMES TEAM NIGERIA TO THE OLYMPICS

Post by Babafad »

Being challenged in life is inevitable, being defeated is optional.
Oba
Re: LONDON WELCOMES TEAM NIGERIA TO THE OLYMPICS

Post by Oba »

It's the Olympics and all I see are sumo wrestlers.

I can't believe it's the olympics again. Beijing seemed like yesterday!
GG of G

Post by GG of G »

Babafad, thanks for sharing..more please.......
"Do not be Misled. God is not one to be mocked. Whatever a man is sowing, this he will also reap." Gal 6:7
Player

Post by Player »

Babafad when was this, no invite !!!!!
"The house Negro and the field Negro sat at dinner, when the field Negro turned his head, the house Negro put some poison in his food but the field Negro saw him do it and when the house Negro turned his head, the field Negro "turned the tray around."

...dem faces look like money chop i chop i see for MMA.
Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

I didn't see pics of our olympic football team :roll: :oops: :oops: :oops: :oops:
otite

Post by otite »

Immigration dey look.

Some of your "ladies" have very strong masculine faces :taunt:
I never LOSE, I either WIN or LEARN. – Nelson Mandela
otite

Post by otite »

Colonel Adamu wrote:Some of your "ladies" have very strong masculine faces :taunt:
Naija4lyfe

Post by Naija4lyfe »

Lager-back wrote:I didn't see pics of our olympic football team :roll: :oops: :oops: :oops: :oops:
forget them its D Tigers time :thumbs:
Naija4lyfe
seyiblack

Post by seyiblack »

i am sure the number of support staff is 3x the number of participants. LOL!
Do we have one serious contender sef?
Support our boys regardless of coach, ethnicity of players and pure jealousy.
mmeny

Post by mmeny »

seyiblack wrote:i am sure the number of support staff is 3x the number of participants. LOL!
Do we have one serious contender sef?
Are all the nations there serious contenders ?
Just because cat sabi swim no mean say him be catfish - M.I
Player

Post by Player »

Abeg when is the next event...
"The house Negro and the field Negro sat at dinner, when the field Negro turned his head, the house Negro put some poison in his food but the field Negro saw him do it and when the house Negro turned his head, the field Negro "turned the tray around."

if those people I saw in that picture are Team Nigeria I must ask in what event are they participating - Apku eating competition or biggy belle event ?

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

Keep it coming Babafad.. Nice pics.
Babafad

Post by Babafad »

Player wrote:Abeg when is the next event...

There will be some of our Olympians at a number of these gigs.
Babafad

Post by Babafad »

Some of our Basketballers with 'DJ Abass'.

Babafad

Post by Babafad »

Player, if you wan 'play'.........

Babafad wrote:Some of our Basketballers with 'DJ Abass'.

:laugh: I was about to say: that Abbas dey 2short until i see say na basketballers dey stand with him :laugh:

soothsayer

Post by soothsayer »

Hmm are Nigerian Athletes meant to be partying? Hope it's just for officials and supporters
NaijaGeisha

Post by NaijaGeisha »

Looks like fun.. Gosh!! I need to start making money mehn
"The greatest weapon anyone can use against us is our mind by preying on the doubts and uncertainties that already lurk there" -Emily Thorne (Rvenge)
Akure4Life

Post by Akure4Life »

I had a ticket to the welcome party held in North London but i could not go to to family commitments.

I must also say this. Team Nigeria used this Olympics to bring in hundreds of Nigerians as team officials. It is a big shame.
Akure4Life

Ojota is my hood.