Nigeria V Tunisia

The Olympic Games Paris 2024 will take place in France from 26 July to 11 August.

Moderator: Moderator Team

Player
Nigeria V Tunisia

Post by Player »

...Hopefully I bwill be reporting live from the stadium, probably the only game I'm going to see live... :D

"The house Negro and the field Negro sat at dinner, when the field Negro turned his head, the house Negro put some poison in his food but the field Negro saw him do it and when the house Negro turned his head, the field Negro "turned the tray around."
Re: Nigeria V Tunisia

Player wrote:...Hopefully I bwill be reporting live from the stadium, probably the only game I'm going to see live... :D

What time is the match?

Hopefully you will not jinx the team :taunt:

My Coverage starts in 30 Minutes..time...Match starts in 40

I'm off to buy some snacks for the match. :thumb: :thumb:
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT

This is our day
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT

It is just the 1st quarter but e look like say Tunisia don dey hear wen. Hope our boys come correct sha. Good luck D'Tigers of Nigeria.

skillful

Post by skillful »

:thumbs: ngr 16 tun 7 so far
"I first saw David Rocastle play in 1983 for the youth team. I remember coming home excitedly from the match and telling my family, "I've just watched the nearest thing to a Brazilian footballer you are ever likely to see - and he comes from Lewisham." - David Dein on Rocky Rocastle

the guys not connecting with their shots
sabb

Post by sabb »

naija representin, leading 22-10
tony skinn, good penetrative player
To d Super Eagles - there's no limit to wot can be accomplished when nobody cares who gets the credit (ucb)
speech is ma hammer bang d world into shape - mos def
A win is a win, whether u win by an inch or by a mile - Dominic Toretto
life without knowledge is death in disguise - talib kweli
sabb

Post by sabb »

good run up and dribble from tony skinn, 2pointd and draws a foul
To d Super Eagles - there's no limit to wot can be accomplished when nobody cares who gets the credit (ucb)
sabb

Post by sabb »

mehn the shortest man on the court is having a field day mehn, cmon d'tigers and skin gets the free throw in, good one

sabb

Post by sabb »

Dodo wrote:the guys not connecting with their shots
abi now but tunisia sef no connect at all so lets hope it stays that way for tunisia

linkuuu o not being televised in the us
sabb

Post by sabb »

Dodo wrote: Image
skinn, baller :thumb:
soothsayer

Post by soothsayer »

so far so good...
sabb

Post by sabb »

100%Naija wrote:linkuuu o not being televised in the us
wit our population, kolo united

http://coolsport.tv/kiwi2.php

http://lsh.lshunter.tv/basketball-live- ... video.html
K

Post by K »

100%Naija wrote:linkuuu o not being televised in the us
http://www.nbcolympics.com/liveextra/vi ... vs-tunisia
visit the village square
sabb

Post by sabb »

oyedeji 0 to 4 on the free throw so far, not a good look but our defense has been very good, keep it up bois
sabb

Post by sabb »

29-13
soothsayer

Post by soothsayer »

would like to find out how queues were into the basketball arena.

Thanks guys. Lets go Naija
K

Post by K »

Our defensive rebounding has been the key. Need to score more consistently on offense. other teams wont forgive these misses
visit the village square
sabb

Post by sabb »

nice touch in from the rebound by aminu, 31-13