UK NIJAS TOO BROKE,LAZY TO SUPPORT NIGERIA!!

The Olympic Games Paris 2024 will take place in France from 26 July to 11 August.

Moderator: Moderator Team

UK NIJAS TOO BROKE,LAZY TO SUPPORT NIGERIA!!

When will the uk nigerians ever dip into their pocket, get on the train and go support a Nigerian team?Not even 20 of them made it to the bball game. With all the Nigerians in the uk sucking up public funds,i doubt the govt made $100 from nigerians against tunisia.

We've also seen similar low budget mentality in soccer. Talk ..talk ..n talk b4 the game and disappear on game day. This disgracefull,nigerians in uk are either too poor or too lazy and selfish.
Lager-back
Re: UK NIJAS TOO BROKE,LAZY TO SUPPORT NIGERIA!!

Post by Lager-back »

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

They know better! You want the home office to pick them all up and send them back to Nigeria? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

As usual, here's two fingers

As usual, hers's two fingers
Oba

Post by Oba »

It's been impossible getting tickets from within the UK. The publicly offered tickets were done on a lottery basis to those who requested to buy tickets. A tiny minority got them. Sponsors got some tickets but messed up in not making sure those that they gave the tickets to, actually attended.

As usual, hers's two fingers

The u 20 team that went to Columbia got more support from local nijas than thr basketball team in london. This is a big disgrace!

What's your point, the u20 qualified months before tickets were sold, the bball team qualified last months after most of the tickets were sold with teams that were qualified knowing when they would be playing, why am I wasting my time

Dodo wrote:What's your point, the u20 qualified months before tickets were sold, the bball team qualified last months after most of the tickets were sold with teams that were qualified knowing when they would be playing, why am I wasting my time

They must have sold tix to ghosts cos there were thousands of empty seats
Oba

Post by Oba »

Dodo wrote:What's your point, the u20 qualified months before tickets were sold, the bball team qualified last months after most of the tickets were sold with teams that were qualified knowing when they would be playing, why am I wasting my time

They must have sold tix to ghosts cos there were thousands of empty seats
Tickets were allocated to corporate sponsors and were not available for sale. There are NO tickets available for sale for any of Nigeria's events.

Kongi, why do you chat $@#% most of the time? What do I expect from you after all you think anything Nigerian is "USELESS". You're just a born complainer and contribute nothing apart from negativity.

You seem to be missing the point that there's an issue with ticketing and empty seats in most of the arena's and not just with Nigerians.

Those who wanted tickets could not get tickets and some tickets were said to have been taken by corporate bodies.

You always find it easy to insult Nigerians and Londoners from the back of your keyboard.

You might also be right but try and use your sense for a change. How many people frequent Eagles Nest and how many of them have contributed to the basketball topics?
Widen that to Nigerians in the UK - How many of them are interested in basket ball and how many of them even know we qualified? And yes how many of them will go to extra ordinary length to get a ticket priced at sometimes £400 upwards?

:boo: :boo: :boo: :boo:

pajimoh wrote:Kongi, why do you chat $@#% most of the time? What do I expect from you after all you think anything Nigerian is "USELESS". You're just a born complainer and contribute nothing apart from negativity.

You seem to be missing the point that there's an issue with ticketing and empty seats in most of the arena's and not just with Nigerians.

Those who wanted tickets could not get tickets and some tickets were said to have been taken by corporate bodies.

You always find it easy to insult Nigerians and Londoners from the back of your keyboard.

You might also be right but try and use your sense for a change. How many people frequent Eagles Nest and how many of them have contributed to the basketball topics?
Widen that to Nigerians in the UK - How many of them are interested in basket ball and how many of them even know we qualified? And yes how many of them will go to extra ordinary length to get a ticket priced at sometimes £400 upwards?

SHATTAP MY FREN! WE'VE ALL SEEN SE PLAY IN EMPTY STADIUMS ALL OVER LONDON. LONDON NIJAS ARE VERY USELESS.
soothsayer

Post by soothsayer »

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:When will the uk nigerians ever dip into their pocket, get on the train and go support a Nigerian team?Not even 20 of them made it to the bball game. With all the Nigerians in the uk sucking up public funds,i doubt the govt made $100 from nigerians against tunisia.

We've also seen similar low budget mentality in soccer. Talk ..talk ..n talk b4 the game and disappear on game day. This disgracefull,nigerians in uk are either too poor or too lazy and selfish.
You asking them to abandon their God for a game they were not guaranteed to win abi they should not go to church, and how many nigerian brits knew we had a basketball team in this olympics. I wouldn't have known if not for Player, I stopped following basketball generally 3 years ago. Finally why are you mocking people in poverty, typical Nigerian, anyone else would be a philantrophist and offer to buy tickets, but your selfish #$% prefers to mock the poor people who may have just been made redundant.
soothsayer

Post by soothsayer »

pajimoh wrote:Kongi, why do you chat $@#% most of the time? What do I expect from you after all you think anything Nigerian is "USELESS". You're just a born complainer and contribute nothing apart from negativity.

SHATTAP MY FREN! WE'VE ALL SEEN SE PLAY IN EMPTY STADIUMS ALL OVER LONDON. LONDON NIJAS ARE VERY USELESS.
SHUT UP THERE MY BROTHTER , SOME OF THE TICKETS COST UP TO 95 POUNDS!!!! Should a person who is unemployed watch a basketball game instead of feeding their family, should they not be praying to God !... Muslims are fasting... they are busy worshiping their own God too!!! Yeye man.. :taunt:

soothsayer wrote:
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:When will the uk nigerians ever dip into their pocket, get on the train and go support a Nigerian team?Not even 20 of them made it to the bball game. With all the Nigerians in the uk sucking up public funds,i doubt the govt made $100 from nigerians against tunisia.

You asking them to abandon their God for a game they were not guaranteed to win abi they should not go to church, and how many nigerian brits knew we had a basketball team in this olympics. I wouldn't have known if not for Player, I stopped following basketball generally 3 years ago. Finally why are you mocking people in poverty, typical Nigerian, anyone else would be a philantrophist and offer to buy tickets, but your selfish #$% prefers to mock the poor people who may have just been made redundant.

They've been going to church and shouting long enough that God would have blessed them already if he wanted to. Why go to church every week to to shout for nattin...
Mudi E

Post by Mudi E »

:lol: :laugh:
Nigeria shall wallop the dormitable lions

Kongi is in his own way is right. It is disgraceful the support. Pajimoh, spare us your lame excuses.

Naija and excuses... All mouth and no action.. You would think they would be at these events representating Naijas but na to make mouth or point fingers at others... :laugh: :laugh: :laugh:

MI5 wrote:Naija and excuses... All mouth and no action.. You would think they would be at these events representating Naijas but na to make mouth or point fingers at others... :laugh: :laugh: :laugh:
I know you guys get off from attacking UK CEs whenever there is a sporting event as that's your favorite pastime, but how many times dey go tell you say there are no tickets to be bought? All the tickets are GONE for athletics and any sport of interest. Not sure where the empty seats are coming from but you can't get tickets.
soothsayer

Post by soothsayer »

ohenhen1 wrote:Kongi is in his own way is right. It is disgraceful the support. Pajimoh, spare us your lame excuses.
how many uk cyber eagle members are there? How many like basketball?

Orion wrote:
MI5 wrote:Naija and excuses... All mouth and no action.. You would think they would be at these events representating Naijas but na to make mouth or point fingers at others... :laugh: :laugh: :laugh:
I know you guys get off from attacking UK CEs whenever there is a sporting event as that's your favorite pastime, but how many times dey go tell you say there are no tickets to be bought? All the tickets are GONE for athletics and any sport of interest. Not sure where the empty seats are coming from but you can't get tickets.

Some people are born foolish and Kongi and ocockcock seem to fit the bill. Are people not traveling from other parts of the world to support their nation- so what is stopping them?

A Canadian spent 2 days in the cell for trying to sell tickets. You just cannot get tickets and we don't know what our Naija people have decided to watch if at all. But to be abusing other people when all you do is stay behind your keyboard is wrong. Quite frankly who gives a 4uk what Kongi and that brain dead ocockcock thinks. mssshheewww :curse:

soothsayer wrote:
ohenhen1 wrote:Kongi is in his own way is right. It is disgraceful the support. Pajimoh, spare us your lame excuses.
how many uk cyber eagle members are there? How many like basketball?
My brotha, allow dem, wetin stop dem, why dem no come London, na to make mouth dem sabi

Effing knobheads