Chei Na So NBC Disgrace Naija

Welcome to the Tokyo 2020 Olympics forum

Moderator: Moderator Team

Player
Chei Na So NBC Disgrace Naija

Post by Player »

Wia my American pipul dem, see disgrace o....

Last edited by Player on Mon Jul 30, 2012 10:58 am, edited 1 time in total.
"The house Negro and the field Negro sat at dinner, when the field Negro turned his head, the house Negro put some poison in his food but the field Negro saw him do it and when the house Negro turned his head, the field Negro "turned the tray around."
achuzia-the-air-raid
Re: Chei Na So NBC Disgrace Naija

Post by achuzia-the-air-raid »

:oops: :oops: :oops:
Then they said to one another, “We are truly guilty concerning our brother, for we saw the anguish of his soul when he pleaded with us, and we would not hear; therefore this distress has come upon us.” Genesis 42:21

“A doubtful friend is worse than a certain enemy. Let a man be one thing or the other, and we then know how to meet him” (Aesop, 620–564 BC).

Ol boy.... Niger don turn Nigeria... Cheiiiiiiiii

Ignorance.... :oops: :oops: :oops: :oops: :oops:
Player

Post by Player »

Damunk wrote:Ignorance.... :oops: :oops: :oops: :oops: :oops:
Like the host of the basketball shows asking us how do they say "come on Ngeria in Nigerian", and it was a black man... :oops: :dream:
"The house Negro and the field Negro sat at dinner, when the field Negro turned his head, the house Negro put some poison in his food but the field Negro saw him do it and when the house Negro turned his head, the field Negro "turned the tray around."

These people are a disgrace.

...until u beat the yanks hands down in regulation dem go learn to spell ur name, know ur flag, and even recite ur national anthem. na so dem sense and sensebility dey.
Babafad

Post by Babafad »

Where is Wanaj0 to come and tell us that we are all shouting over nothing?!! :roll:
Being challenged in life is inevitable, being defeated is optional.
sabb

Post by sabb »

we know naija is from africa but shey we neva popular reach for dem to take us serious, yeye pipul
To d Super Eagles - there's no limit to wot can be accomplished when nobody cares who gets the credit (ucb)
speech is ma hammer bang d world into shape - mos def
A win is a win, whether u win by an inch or by a mile - Dominic Toretto
life without knowledge is death in disguise - talib kweli

That was no mistake, it was intentional. With all the fact checkers they have, it is only the Nigerian flag they got wrong.

Babafad wrote:Where is Wanaj0 to come and tell us that we are all shouting over nothing?!! :roll:
Ignorance on display. :D

Go and occupy the place. Me I no hear your shout o

Kai

Damn!
Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

make una take am easy o.. considering the number of countries that are involved in the olympics.. nbc try sha. in fact, i am surprised they got all right except one.
:bump:

Are NBC responsible for the graphics? Are they not getting the graphics from London? Abeg make pesin edumacate me hia.