Welcome to the Tokyo 2020 Olympics forum

Moderator: Moderator Team

skillful
Re: Nigeria V Lithuania

Post by skillful »

Our next game gonna be Hammer house of horror
"I first saw David Rocastle play in 1983 for the youth team. I remember coming home excitedly from the match and telling my family, "I've just watched the nearest thing to a Brazilian footballer you are ever likely to see - and he comes from Lewisham." - David Dein on Rocky Rocastle
Player

Post by Player »

okay unto the game after next
"The house Negro and the field Negro sat at dinner, when the field Negro turned his head, the house Negro put some poison in his food but the field Negro saw him do it and when the house Negro turned his head, the field Negro "turned the tray around."

skin is useless

phantomjournalist

Post by phantomjournalist »

This is a Lithuania team that Argentina smashed by over 20 points. Yikes. Doesn't bode to well against them or the US. Hopefully, the boys can quickly put this game behind them.
Blue is the color.
Killa Adjei wrote: Barcelona won the champions league something your useless team can only touch in their dreams..
%$#@^& moron.

Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT

Again i ask, is Ade Dagunduro injured?????????

kai, this is getting ugly. 60-40.
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

make ref just end the game, allow the naija coach wear jersey , it is getting brutal out there

Diogu has been useless in the post. He is getting pushed around.
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

WTF was that

skin :rotf: :clap: :clap:

skillful

Post by skillful »

phantomjournalist wrote:This is a Lithuania team that Argentina smashed by over 20 points. Yikes. Doesn't bode to well against them or the US. Hopefully, the boys can quickly put this game behind them.
:huh: Ur jocking
"I first saw David Rocastle play in 1983 for the youth team. I remember coming home excitedly from the match and telling my family, "I've just watched the nearest thing to a Brazilian footballer you are ever likely to see - and he comes from Lewisham." - David Dein on Rocky Rocastle
phantomjournalist

Post by phantomjournalist »

Bigpokey24 wrote:skin is useless
Not useless, though he doesn't seem to be much better than some of the people I see at my local LA Fitness (someone of them do play overseas however).
Blue is the color.
Killa Adjei wrote: Barcelona won the champions league something your useless team can only touch in their dreams..
%$#@^& moron.
K

Post by K »

SKINN may foul out soon..4 fouls
visit the village square

oh wow... 64-41.

skin should be benched, every time he misses a shot , Lithuana dey score, abeg sub am out

can't even inbound the ball

Naija don suffer.
K

Post by K »

So France is our next hope
visit the village square

:) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :)
So the boys don dey enjoy Olypic village too much. Getting there is hard enough, but that was the easiest part.

Oh well... Come On D'Pu$$i cats 8-) 8-) 8-)
Last edited by pajimoh on Tue Jul 31, 2012 3:34 pm, edited 1 time in total.
K

Post by K »

We need a Psychologist
Last edited by K on Tue Jul 31, 2012 3:34 pm, edited 1 time in total.
visit the village square

to be honest the niaja team plays just like the way we all play at the courts, dribbling themselves.. very poor tactics

There has to be a good reason why we saw what we saw at point guard today.....Ade has to be hurting!