F360
Re: Nigeria V USA

Post by F360 »

Godfather wrote:Image

BEST. PART. OF. THE. GAME
Apart from the end of the game.

*Sigh* I don't even know where to begin.
*Double Sigh*

--------------------------------------------

Mudi E wrote:
platinum wrote:they said team usa was playing for every american who ever fell for a nigerian email scam, thats why the beatdown was so severe
I beg this you joke no be am...the thing dry like lake chad. :oops:

Don't shoot the messenger, na email wey I get I dey share :lol: :lol:
Ol Boy add drug dealing, illegitimate children, 4.19, credit card scams, bank fraud ........ LMAO :laugh:

Na real payback sha for all di money wey local law enforcement and FBI don use to track Naija criminals :laugh:

F360 wrote:

*Double Sigh*

GTFOH :bump: :bump:

Na Ojukwu dem finish like dat :laugh: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Last edited by anikulapo on Fri Aug 03, 2012 12:45 am, edited 1 time in total.

The US no get shame, Nigeria is just starting out, and they had to score 158 points on us. I will remember, and I hope most Nigerians remember how a big bully the US are. We need to schedule a friendly against them in football, and gather our full strenght. I am a fan of the Spanish team, I hope they can beat the US.
Last edited by ohenhen1 on Fri Aug 03, 2012 12:46 am, edited 1 time in total.

ohenhen1 wrote:The US no get shame, Nigeria is just starting out, and they had to score 158 points on us. I will remember, and I hope most Nigerians remember how a big bully the US are. We need to schedule a friendly against them in football, and gather our full strenght.

Dude can you please stop using narcotics :scared:

Go Spain

ohenhen1 wrote:Go Spain
The Spain that narrowly beat GB 79-78 ( I think) today? They will be massacred by these angry and hungry NBA stars!
Last edited by Ekorian on Fri Aug 03, 2012 12:57 am, edited 1 time in total.

well done D'Tigers.

At least you got to the Olympics.

Ekorian wrote:
ohenhen1 wrote:Go Spain
The Spain narrowly beat GB 79-78 ( I think) today? They will be massacred by these angry and hungry NBA stars!
The game will not be close.
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

tfco wrote:well done D'Tigers.

Stop trolling you midget and we are not talking about sack race!

Stop frontin'. Please unleash the suppressed belly laugh that is threatening to rip your tiny body asunder. Chei! What a beatdown! :woot:

they scored more points in 2 quarters (78) than you scored in 4.

i no fit laff sef....

last time Ghana met USA on the world stage, we beat dem 2-1

una dey here dey celebrate High Def gif of a cross-over

Godfather

Post by Godfather »

Scipio Africanus wrote:

Stop frontin'. Please unleash the suppressed belly laugh that is threatening to rip your tiny body asunder. Chei! What a beatdown! :woot:
http://discussions.ghanaweb.com/viewtop ... sc&start=0

“Achebe was a writer in whose company the Prison walls fell down.” – Dr. Nelson Mandela.
soothsayer

Post by soothsayer »

Its a Goal wrote:How many NBA players do we have on the team?
I think we have two , one injured and the other put iin a below average performance , my worry now is that these guys will call it quits . Some of the USA players are a bit classless, Im not sure Chinese national team would be laughing the way some of the players were on the bench, always the same boastful attitude. Kinda why I prefer that the Chinese olympic squad best them on total Olympic medal table.
F360

Post by F360 »

ohenhen1 wrote:The US no get shame, Nigeria is just starting out, and they had to score 158 points on us. I will remember, and I hope most Nigerians remember how a big bully the US are. We need to schedule a friendly against
them in football, and gather our full strenght.
I am a fan of the Spanish team, I hope they can beat the US.

Um dude, you do realize we're not exactly better or definitively better than the US Soccer team at this point in time right?
I wouldn't even schedule a 4.1.9 contest against the U.S. right now because we'd probably lose at our game.

F360

Post by F360 »

F360 wrote:

*Double Sigh*

GTFOH :bump: :bump:

Na Ojukwu dem finish like dat :laugh: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Of cos na, you no see di Ikemba of Oklahoma City's ankles shatter like glass?

(Funniest part of the play was Harden checking his balls when he stood up)

kalani

Post by kalani »

Our Tigers are playing basketball and our Eagles play soccer, see what's wrong.
megapro wrote:
Yobo’s problem is easy to analyze. His name is Omeruo. You don’t have to be a genius, just a normal guy like me to understand that we’re talking about frustration. It’s not easy for a player to see how he’s outperformed by a 19 year-old kid, but the kid is fantastic. I had the courage to play him and the problem is very simple.

kalani wrote:Our Tigers are playing basketball and our Eagles play soccer, see what's wrong.
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

analyzer

Post by analyzer »

juventuss wrote:
kalani wrote:Our Tigers are playing basketball and our Eagles play soccer, see what's wrong.

@PJ, thanks for the response.. Cos I saw those U.S boyz just shooting 3s anyhow..
Lampard: 101 goals and counting.......

64 GAMES UNBEATEN AT STAMFORD BRIDGE... A NEW RECORD IS SET.....

Godfather wrote:
Scipio Africanus wrote:

That accursed site did not disappoint! Image Image Image Image

Godfather

Post by Godfather »

Scipio Africanus wrote:
Godfather wrote:
Scipio Africanus wrote:

That accursed site did not disappoint! Image Image Image Image
Fear no gree me stay long for the site, just popped in and felt the heat next na run I carry comot. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
“Achebe was a writer in whose company the Prison walls fell down.” – Dr. Nelson Mandela.

Good lord. 156 to 73?