Some African Athletes Are Disgraceful!!!!!

Welcome to the Tokyo 2020 Olympics forum

Moderator: Moderator Team

Maradona
Some African Athletes Are Disgraceful!!!!!

Post by Maradona »

What's happening to our African athletes? The athletics at London 2012 is underway, and some of our athletes are so slow, it's embarrassing. A Somalian athlete reached the finished line when the others were virtually resting. Another Djibouti athlete has just repeated the feat. First the Niger rower and now this? SHAMEFUL! :veryangry:
The danger in hunting down evil, is that you gradually become that which you seek to destroy..

"While this Czech man is impressive, d#$% Cheney, Don Rumsfeld and the rest of the US Republican establishment have been living without a heart for a far longer time." - Scipio Africanus' reaction to news that a Czech man had undergone a surgical procedure that enabled him to live for 6 months without a heart.
Heliopolis
Re: Some African Athletes Are Disgraceful!!!!!

Post by Heliopolis »

The most disgraceful African athletes of all...

Oba

Post by Oba »

Yes, Heliopolis, the Tigers were the most disgraceful of all. Cheers.

The disgraceful Africans are the team from armchair united. They are usually the empty barrels every olympics

Heliopolis wrote:The most disgraceful African athletes of all...

Enough of these nonsense about disgracing Africa. Why don't you do what you guys always does when the going gets tough . join the Arab League of Nations!
Last edited by Ekorian on Sat Aug 04, 2012 5:00 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Heliopolis

Post by Heliopolis »

Roman Obamovitch wrote:Yes, Heliopolis, the Tigers were the most disgraceful of all. Cheers.
Dont condescend me Mister. You know very well your basketball team humiliated our entire continent yesterday. I bet your co-workers laughed at you when you stepped into work today.
Oba

Post by Oba »

Heliopolis wrote:
Roman Obamovitch wrote:Yes, Heliopolis, the Tigers were the most disgraceful of all. Cheers.
Dont condescend me Mister. You know very well your basketball team humiliated our entire continent yesterday. I bet your co-workers laughed at you when you stepped into work today.
I'm afraid, that's your problem. I couldn't care less, and if that too, is a problem for you, well, that AGAIN is YOUR problem. Good night.
Metho scorpion

Post by Metho scorpion »

Heliopolis wrote:
...hunnnnnn...Africa does have boundry...let we Africans whine about Naija BB team pls...

Wow, I detect some racism in this thread.

Maradona wrote:What's happening to our African athletes? The athletics at London 2012 is underway, and some of our athletes are so slow, it's embarrassing. A Somalian athlete reached the finished line when the others were virtually resting. Another Djibouti athlete has just repeated the feat. First the Niger rower and now this? SHAMEFUL! :veryangry:
You are back to yarning your opaks again o! Okay would you suggest that African athletes shouldn't perform at the Olympics ever again? I mean that would end the embrassment for you.

Heliopolis wrote:The most disgraceful African athletes of all...

The only African team with a win at the Olympics

Meanwhile Egypt football tanishes Africas legacy at the Olympics

destroying the reputation built up by Nigeria and Cameroon.

galoise

Post by galoise »

Mr. Piffington wrote:Wow, I detect some racism in this thread.
Me too...

One man said once: "...That until the philosophy which holds one race superior and another inferior is finally and permanently discredited and abandoned: .... That until that day, the dream of lasting peace and world citizenship and the rule of international morality will remain but a fleeting illusion, to be pursued but never attained..." (Haile Selassie I)

:thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

akamoke wrote:The disgraceful Africans are the team from armchair united. They are usually the empty barrels every olympics