Day 8 Action: Redeem Team?

Welcome to the Tokyo 2020 Olympics forum

Moderator: Moderator Team

Day 8 Action: Redeem Team?

Or is it not safe to peep over the sofa yet?
Re: Day 8 Action: Redeem Team?

Bball v dirty Argies

Dodo wrote:Or is it not safe to peep over the sofa yet?
We are playing the Agies and you're even thinking of "peeping"? Me I don take permanent residence for back of sofa o. The wife and the kids know where to find me :tic: I'm not leaving until about 3 weeks after the ShalackingLympics :sneaky:

ahh, can we claim they are from Niger?

Dodo wrote:
ahh, can we claim they are from Niger?
You think Niger don't have reputation to uphold? :tic:
soothsayer

Post by soothsayer »

I'm in denial mode now... anyone who asks I respond
"D-Tigers..... never heard of them.. Nigeria don't have tigers its Africa you moron..."
You sure it wasn't Niger. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Tyson Gay wins first heat

Gatling does 9:97 second heat

Bailey 3rd heat 9:88

Go ogho go, you can beat hussain

Naija guy, wey you
lionga

Post by lionga »

Dodo wrote:Go ogho go, you can beat hussain
6th..and out :|

usain bolt..nice and easy
Godfather

Post by Godfather »

lionga wrote:

na who remain for us abeg?

This is becoming embarrassing. :oops:
“Achebe was a writer in whose company the Prison walls fell down.” – Dr. Nelson Mandela.
lionga

Post by lionga »

at least dasaolu came third..

lionga wrote:at least dasaolu came third..
He's not Nigerian, he's a Brit.

Godfather wrote:
lionga wrote:

na who remain for us abeg?

This is becoming embarrassing. :oops:
Obinna Metu is running in the next heat.
lionga

Post by lionga »

obinna metu up next in heat 5..

Metu against Asafa and gemili world junior champ

Metu placed 5th...he's out.

Atleast we still have Peter Emelieze in the next heat.

Powell first, gemili second, Metu somewhere else
Godfather

Post by Godfather »

Mr. Piffington wrote:Atleast we still have Peter Emelieze in the next heat.

Has it come to this? We just dey drop like flies. :lol:
“Achebe was a writer in whose company the Prison walls fell down.” – Dr. Nelson Mandela.

Blake and emelieze go