Egypt v Japan 0-3 (FT) Red card to EGY (9-men)

Welcome to the Tokyo 2020 Olympics forum

Moderator: Moderator Team

galoise
Re: Egypt v Japan 0-3 (FT) Red card to EGY (9-men)

Post by galoise »

mcal wrote:...as long as they don't alow Mexico in their 18, and Dos santos with ball.
dat guy nah wizard i swear..
...the kid is being short-changed at spurs.

the guy has declared he wants to leave and i dont blame him. he should be a starter at a team somewhere.
Dos Santos has always had a problem with tactical discipline; and that dates to his Barca days! There is a reason Barca gave up on him. He sure can be a great player, but he needs to understand tactics are there for a reason. He needs to understand when to take on his man, when to wait for support, when to make a pass. He always seems to mix up what to do & when.

All of that said, considering how much Inter sucks these days, I will take Dos Santos like a blessing from the Almighty!!!
Last edited by galoise on Sat Aug 04, 2012 3:59 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Okay who is the other Black guy sending out instructions to the Senegalese players. chineke...almost o... hiaaaa

This senegalese keeper has been Excellent today omg another save!!!

Mane Mane Mane.....good job. Will arrange a nice purnani for you in Dakar when you get home...
galoise

Post by galoise »

What a game!!!! What a game. Those kids are going at it, like it were Brazil-Argentina playing a WC semis! DAMN!!!

:clap: :clap: Mane is the MAN! what a save!!! kai.

Fackkkk

EFFF WHYYYY
Last edited by metalalloy on Sat Aug 04, 2012 4:05 pm, edited 1 time in total.

galoise

Post by galoise »

100%Naija wrote:Okay who is the other Black guy sending out instructions to the Senegalese players. chineke...almost o... hiaaaa
I forgot his name, but he is a former Senegalese international. I think he played as "early" as the 2002 WC.

Damn it, goal Dos Santos from a defensive blunder!

AHHH Just remembered: Aliou Cisse!!! Used to play somewhere in the EPL. POrtsmouth I think.
Last edited by galoise on Sat Aug 04, 2012 4:06 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Senegal look a bit gassed to me

Why did the guy on the sideline go back in the first place.!! makes no sense. wtf!!
Last edited by metalalloy on Sat Aug 04, 2012 4:05 pm, edited 1 time in total.

...danger locking and i knew it :curse: :curse:

Oh man.. What a mistake. Stop passing the ball around the area for God's sake

Tufial for this mexican keeper.. nah wah

metalalloy wrote:Tufial for this mexican keeper.. nah wah
...experienced coaches make right choices for their over-age, and Corana is it.

IDIOTAAAAAAAAAA

game over

galoise

Post by galoise »

That high line!

Mschew...Make i go home depot jor. What a complete waste of my Saturday morning....

100%Naija wrote:IDIOTAAAAAAAAAA

why would u think to head it back. just boost ball back in air

this is just like nigeria vs chile in canada 2007. total collapse.
Last edited by metalalloy on Sat Aug 04, 2012 4:19 pm, edited 1 time in total.

....plain horrible, good player just killed Senegal.
galoise

Post by galoise »

Highline + tiredness = disaster waiting to happen. Coaches fail with this thing so much & yet they keep doing it!

100%Naija wrote:IDIOTAAAAAAAAAA

why would u think to head it back. just boost ball back in air
I knew something stupid was about to happen....was actually expecting a missed bicycle kick attempt. Mumu opted for a soft back pass...mschew