Egypt v Japan 0-3 (FT) Red card to EGY (9-men)

Welcome to the Tokyo 2020 Olympics forum

Moderator: Moderator Team

Re: Egypt v Japan 0-3 (FT) Red card to EGY (9-men)

100%Naija wrote:
100%Naija wrote:IDIOTAAAAAAAAAA

why would u think to head it back. just boost ball back in air
I knew something stupid was about to happen....was actually expecting a missed bicycle kick attempt. Mumu opted for a soft back pass...mschew

mee too!!! :lol:

okokobioko

Post by okokobioko »

ONE WORD: NAIVE!
"the black man is his own worst enemy; he is jealous of himself,envious and covetous" ---marcus garvey
galoise

Post by galoise »

100%Naija wrote:
100%Naija wrote:IDIOTAAAAAAAAAA

why would u think to head it back. just boost ball back in air
I knew something stupid was about to happen....was actually expecting a missed bicycle kick attempt. Mumu opted for a soft back pass...mschew
Those Senegalese Cbs remind me of Song Rigo at the tail end of his career loool... Every time the ball comes close to them, u start pissing ur pants lol
galoise

Post by galoise »

Is it only me or do u guys also get offended by these moronic US commentators who ALWAYS refer to African teams as unknowns?!?!?!?

galoise wrote:Is it only me or do u guys also get offended by these moronic US commentators who ALWAYS refer to African teams as unknowns?!?!?!?
...unknowns because they never played in their league, maybe?
galoise

Post by galoise »

Ahh welll... good try Senegal... You guys "sinned" terribly with ur highlines & 2 (TWO!!!) uncomfortable cbs. Well those 2 cbs directly cost u 2 goals. Not saying Mexico didn't deserve their win, by the way, they too went out there & played their guts out!
galoise

Post by galoise »

galoise wrote:Is it only me or do u guys also get offended by these moronic US commentators who ALWAYS refer to African teams as unknowns?!?!?!?
...unknowns because they never played in their league, maybe?
Do they have a league? Or are u talking about the MLS lol

Ofcourse we never play in their league! We are too damn good to be wasting away in the MLS!!!

In any case, they dont usually say unknown as in unknown to them, the commentators. They always make it sound as though the rest of the world doesn't know these guys! Like F*UCK U B*ICTH!!!! We are known & respected dumba*ss!!!
Last edited by galoise on Sat Aug 04, 2012 4:36 pm, edited 1 time in total.

The only time i ever remember the mute button on my remote control is when i'm watching a soccer game with a US commentator.

no different from the daft colomentally washed people who automatically deem any mistakes made by african teams as "Naive" :lol:

galoise

Post by galoise »

K GOLASO HOnduras!!!!!!!!!!!

galoise wrote:K GOLASO HOnduras!!!!!!!!!!!
:clap: lets see how long they can hold on.

no different from the daft colomentally washed people who automatically deem any mistakes made by african teams as "Naive" :lol:
wickedness :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
okokobioko

Post by okokobioko »

Did Thiago Silva just dodge the ball that flew into his own net??? :shock: :shock: :shock: :oops: :oops: :shock: best defender by arssee :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
"the black man is his own worst enemy; he is jealous of himself,envious and covetous" ---marcus garvey
galoise

Post by galoise »

So once again no African team on the podium :palm: Me sadddddddd
okokobioko

Post by okokobioko »

Actually its "Que" :D

dis ref don dey craze. what was wrong with that good tackle?

okokobioko wrote:Did Thiago Silva just dodge the ball that flew into his own net??? :shock: :shock: :shock: :oops: :oops: :shock: best defender by arssee :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
What about Hulk...I was expecting to see a very creative player but to be honest...chelsea just wasted money on another Denilson like player...he is just a bit more physical
galoise

Post by galoise »

okokobioko wrote:
Actually its "Que" :D
Uhmmmm contractions? lool

C = see
Quelqu'un = (sound) kelk-1.
Quand = kan
kan & kelk-1 don't exist in any FORMAL French dictionary on the planet... but sound exactly as quand & quelqu'un respectively & as such are accepted INFORMAL contractions. Same theory applies to QUE & K.
Last edited by galoise on Sat Aug 04, 2012 4:49 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Honduras is holding their own o.

100%Naija wrote:Honduras is holding their own o.

seriously man. these boys no dey fear. Neymar causing problems sha..

galoise

Post by galoise »

C Hulk ruining a sweet Neymar acceleration!

Okay i just noticed galoise's avatar...and this ish mad funny:

100%Naija wrote:Okay i just noticed galoise's avatar...and this ish mad funny:

lol you no well
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: foolish red for honduras MUMU