Lithuania vs usa basketball

The Olympic Games Paris 2024 will take place in France from 26 July to 11 August.

Moderator: Moderator Team

skillful
Lithuania vs usa basketball

Post by skillful »

very close game
"I first saw David Rocastle play in 1983 for the youth team. I remember coming home excitedly from the match and telling my family, "I've just watched the nearest thing to a Brazilian footballer you are ever likely to see - and he comes from Lewisham." - David Dein on Rocky Rocastle
nasadder
Re: Lithuania vs usa basketball

Post by nasadder »

uh oh. lithuania wan make the akara to scatter in the oil o.
let me not jinx them. to quote kevin keegan..."..I would lav it....."
Baba God, make it happen...
femmyphoto

Post by femmyphoto »

lit can win this game oo.
The dead cannot cry out for justice; it is a duty of the living to do so for them.... Lois McMaster Bujold, Diplomatic Immunity, 2002
soothsayer

Post by soothsayer »

they are playing smart....

nasadder wrote:uh oh. lithuania wan make the akara to scatter in the oil o.
:biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin: "I would loov it"

I have already formed ABU - Anyone but USA!!!
skillful

Post by skillful »

lit defend very well
"I first saw David Rocastle play in 1983 for the youth team. I remember coming home excitedly from the match and telling my family, "I've just watched the nearest thing to a Brazilian footballer you are ever likely to see - and he comes from Lewisham." - David Dein on Rocky Rocastle
soothsayer

Post by soothsayer »

AreaDaddy wrote:

no be only you.... the way they don they run mouth......

soothsayer wrote:
AreaDaddy wrote:

Africa men already forgot the Lithuanian monkey chants . No wonder Barca and Spain have so many followers in Africa! :curse:
Last edited by Ekorian on Sat Aug 04, 2012 3:41 pm, edited 1 time in total.
femmyphoto

Post by femmyphoto »

king James !
The dead cannot cry out for justice; it is a duty of the living to do so for them.... Lois McMaster Bujold, Diplomatic Immunity, 2002

Bron Bron... going HAM !!!
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

skillful

Post by skillful »

Ekorian wrote:
soothsayer wrote:
AreaDaddy wrote:

Africa men already forgot the Lithuanian monkey chants . No wonder Barca and Spain have so many followers in Africa! :curse:
some of those yankee boy were posting on instergram during the match against naija why dnt they try it now

Ekorian wrote:
soothsayer wrote:
AreaDaddy wrote:

As they say "My enemies enemy is my friend"
soothsayer

Post by soothsayer »

Ekorian wrote:
soothsayer wrote:
AreaDaddy wrote:

Africa men forgot about the monkey chants already. No wonder Barca and Spain have so many followers in Africa! :curse:
nope... but neither have i forgot some of the nasty stuff the Americans said online about Nigerians either. I'm not American bro I don't have to support them. I will support Canada though.... (didn't complain much when they bit GB in women football).
Last edited by soothsayer on Sat Aug 04, 2012 3:46 pm, edited 1 time in total.
nasadder

Post by nasadder »

AreaDaddy wrote:
Ekorian wrote:
soothsayer wrote:
AreaDaddy wrote:

As they say "My enemies enemy is my friend"
Gbam
skillful

Post by skillful »

1 point diffrence
Godfather

Post by Godfather »

Good job by the Lithuanians. USA only beat them by 5 points
“Achebe was a writer in whose company the Prison walls fell down.” – Dr. Nelson Mandela.

skillful wrote:1 point diffrence
Your feed must be 10 mins behind

Btw, I'll take a bully over a bigot
skillful

Post by skillful »

watching football on d tv bb on the comp
skillful

Post by skillful »

Ekorian wrote:
skillful wrote:1 point diffrence
Your feed must be 10 mins behind

Btw, I'll take a bully over a bigot
bro i feel u but we made yankee look much better than they actually are

I wish they flogged those Lithuanian dogs much worse than that. These animals come to another country to insult black people and use the excuse that it is common in their country :curse:

Imbeciles :curse:

soothsayer

Post by soothsayer »

anikulapo wrote:I wish they flogged those Lithuanian dogs much worse than that. These animals come to another country to insult black people and use the excuse that it is common in their country :curse:

Imbeciles :curse:

but not all.... once again you generalize.

Glad the USA won, I'm also happy the Lithuanians put up a good fight.

While I support Team USA, the truth is they were just lucky to score 29 3s against Nigeria. I swear that will never happen again!!