Welcome to the Tokyo 2020 Olympics forum

Moderator: Moderator Team

Re: Nigeria V Argentina

That's just nasty.

OMG I have seen better offensive sets at the local YMCA than this garbage....Which kin nonsense be dis :roll:

Vincent.

Post by Vincent. »

19-37 in the first period. Another massacre on the cards unless our boys step up..
Eto’o, Ronaldinho, Deco, and Messi are like good caviar, tender pine-nuts, chemical-free sea salt, and the purest of virgin olive oils, said one of the world's greatest chefs, Ferran Adria of El Bulli restaurant, Before Barca went on to wallop Madrid 3-0 at the Bernabeu.

“I believe the target of anything in life should be to do it so well that it becomes an art. Football is like that. When I watch Barcelona, it is art” — Arsène Wenger, August 2009

What is Nigeria doing?

kolinzo wrote:
juventuss wrote:Diagu should be posting his guy up every time.

Skinn is down..... hurting bad
WHAT CHANNEL PLEASE?
Did you find it ?
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

Player

Post by Player »

I have a headache, this is pathetic...
"The house Negro and the field Negro sat at dinner, when the field Negro turned his head, the house Negro put some poison in his food but the field Negro saw him do it and when the house Negro turned his head, the field Negro "turned the tray around."

We seem to be playing zone on d but our guys are just not moving when someone splits our D or calling for weakside help
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

what do they do in training?

I smell another blowout folks.

Why can Diogu just post up.. he is big enough to back his guy down.

Mr. Piffington wrote:I smell another blowout folks.
Na Lie, dem go wake up :???:

juventuss wrote:
kolinzo wrote:

WHAT CHANNEL PLEASE?
Did you find it ?
NO! Are you not on the west coast? How come you get to watch the game and I don't?

We can't shoot.. get their guys in foul trouble... Post up and back in.

skillful

Post by skillful »

One of guys has played for 17 clubs in diffrent countries :ohmy:
"I first saw David Rocastle play in 1983 for the youth team. I remember coming home excitedly from the match and telling my family, "I've just watched the nearest thing to a Brazilian footballer you are ever likely to see - and he comes from Lewisham." - David Dein on Rocky Rocastle

kolinzo wrote:
juventuss wrote:
kolinzo wrote:

WHAT CHANNEL PLEASE?
Did you find it ?
NO! Are you not on the west coast? How come you get to watch the game and I don't?
Who is your cable provider. ? I dey use Time Warner. My Channel is 390 (OBASK)

skillful wrote:One of guys has played for 17 clubs in diffrent countries :ohmy:
Says it all really.

This is irritating...

juventuss wrote:
kolinzo wrote:
juventuss wrote:
kolinzo wrote:

WHAT CHANNEL PLEASE?
Did you find it ?
Who is your cable provider. ? I dey use Time Warner. My Channel is 390 (OBASK)
Na Time Warner I dey use but I no get OBASK. Telemundo don pick am now!! Thanks!

No defense....
Sorry this is HORRIBLE coaching. 3 guys close in on Ginobli and leave the perimeter open.. WTF

It is live on telemundo in USA folks.

skillful wrote:One of guys has played for 17 clubs in diffrent countries :ohmy:
He likes to travel :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Looks like some of the boys have been reading the negative press ..

First decent offensive play there