Oluwa ooo!

Welcome to the Tokyo 2020 Olympics forum

Moderator: Moderator Team

Naijakid
Oluwa ooo!

Post by Naijakid »

omg who saw that nigerian chick she so fast..she was like last and she came first withing seconds..damn :shock:
Re: Oluwa ooo!

So she copped gold? Abi why u dey sweat for tongue for her? :taunt:

Naijakid

Post by Naijakid »

balo wrote:So she copped gold? Abi why u dey sweat for tongue for her? :taunt:
man Blessing will win this gold,damn She came from a late start to win Semi Final Heat 3 in 10:92. Nobody can pass her if she gets a good start!

Naijakid wrote:
man Blessing will win this gold,damn She came from a late start to win Semi Final Heat 3 in 10:92. Nobody can pass her if she gets a good start!

Ha! :thumbs:

Hellioesophagus must not have seen her performance.

soothsayer

Post by soothsayer »

Naijakid wrote:
getting a good start is part of the race...
There have been so many sprint athletes who
could have won gold if they got a good start
.... she is not usain bolt.

soothsayer wrote:
Naijakid wrote:
Please watch the race before starting an argument. In 100 meters, it's very rare to start at the bottom of the group and end up winning the race which was what she did.
soothsayer

Post by soothsayer »

Ekorian wrote:
soothsayer wrote:
Naijakid wrote:
Please watch the race before starting an argument. In 100 meters, it's very rare to start at the bottom of the group and end up winning the race which was what she did.
she won't win if she tries that against jeter and fraser price. Thats my point she aint bolt, she bearly beat the girl .

soothsayer wrote:
Naijakid wrote:
Emm...dis one no be professiona vs high school student race. If you are dead last off the gat 99% of the time you will lose the race. This girl was dead last to dust the rest. She's special my friend!

soothsayer

Post by soothsayer »

kolinzo wrote:
soothsayer wrote:
Naijakid wrote:
Emm...dis one no be professiona vs high school student race. If you are dead last off the gat 99% of the time you will lose the race. This girl was dead last to dust the rest. She's special my friend!
check her time... check the time of the other winners... she is a potential medal winner, i'm just hoping it is Gold.
realtrouble

Post by realtrouble »

She came last in the final
soothsayer

Post by soothsayer »

kolinzo wrote:
soothsayer wrote:
Naijakid wrote:
Lets hope she improves and fulfills her potential ....

GBitis dey win medal yafunyafun and na disgrace naija dey collect at world record pace. HAHA na wetin

pajimoh wrote:GBitis dey win medal yafunyafun and na disgrace naija dey collect at world record pace. HAHA na wetin
Majek Fashek don talk am say you can't plant cocoyam and expect a maize harvest. We are reaping the wind we have sown. Das all.

Metho scorpion

Post by Metho scorpion »

Naijakid wrote:

...balo...me know no say you be this wicked... :lol: :lol: :lol:
...sweat for tongue...first time hearing it and I am going to start using it...also the helo-something guy from another Africa...?
CMS

Post by CMS »

Metho scorpion wrote:
Naijakid wrote:

...balo...me know no say you be this wicked... :lol: :lol: :lol:
...sweat for tongue...first time hearing it and I am going to start using it...also the helo-something guy from another Africa...?
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
http://nigeriamasterweb.com/paperfrmes.html

Keshi said that before the team arrived South Africa that he told skipper Joseph Yobo that the Eagles were going to win the Cup but the former Everton defender did not believe.